Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was thrilled when I opened the gift I ordered for a friend and saw the quality of the item. Your service is terrific and the portfolio is perfect. I will certainly do business with Personalization...
~Paula - VT

Personally Yours Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Water Bottle - Personally Yours - 9539
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
i love it!
By terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product actually looks like the image generated..I got this as a valentines gift for someone and it looks soo good it looks expensive!
I am definitely going to order more for myself and others, there also a straw attached on the inside of the bottle which makes this stand out over other bottles because there's no awkward tilting your head back to drink.
over all I am happy and impressed
Nice Water Bottle
By Troy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived quickly and looks good.
fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, IL) - February 10, 2014
With so many children participating in sports and bringing drinks along, this is a great item to make sure they have their own drink. My grandchildren will be thrilled with this gift!
Love It!
By Nadra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mott, ND) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got all the kids in my life water bottles for Christmas this year. They loved them! The bottles are a really good quality!
Good Purchase
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle is a Christmas gift. I'm sure it will be appreciated. My grandson will be excited to see his name on his own water bottle.
Sassy Diva
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 20, 2013
I am a dancer, when we perform we are not always given water, this was the perfect gift for our ladies. We all used our favorite color! I have received so many compliments! Just love them. A must buy~
Pleased
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with this order. The water bottle looked great, and I know my daughter will be thrilled.
WATER BOTTLE ALWAYS A GREAT GIFT
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient is thrilled, as usual
Perfect & really nice!
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice! So useable and strongly recommended for gifts. Fairly priced too. Would recommend a $2 off each additional one ordered (which would encourage one for each family member).
Great Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product had good quality. Color and writing was good. Bought as a gift for someone and they loved it.
Personalized Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - August 30, 2013
Sent this to my sister for a birthday gift. She loved it and thinks its a great gift. I'm glad to find this site as I enjoy personalized gifts.
Wonderful for children's sports
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized water bottles. They work great for my sons who play sports because they have their names and school colors personalized. My boys no longer pick up the wrong water bottle and they feel good carrying and drinking water now more than ever.
I also love the two types of bottle tops because my sons can chose one to sip from, or the one to just open and drink. This is a great deal at very reasonable price. Thank you PMall!
ADORABLE!
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, NE) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my daughter, in our school colors. It turned out perfect! I love it and cannot wait to give it to her for Christmas!
water bottles
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized water bottles are beautiful! I am buying early for Christmas and they are all for grandchildren, so I am anxious to see how durable they are. I hope the paint doesn't come off too soon.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - May 16, 2013
This product was delivered fast and was exactly as I pictured it would be. It was purchased as a gift for my Dad and he absolutely loved it! A great idea and so glad I was able to easily personalize everything. Highly recommended!!
Personally Yours© Personalized Water Bottle
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a gift. I purchased one for an active teenage girl. The finished product looks great but do remember that it is to be hand-washed only and is not to go in the dishwasher.
VERY CUTE WATER BOTTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - December 28, 2012
MY DAUGHTER IS VERY PICKY THUS MAKING IT HARD TO BUY GIFTS FOR HER. I WANTED A GIFT THAT WAS PERSONAL AND UNIQUE. SHE LOVES HER NEW WATER BOTTLE! IT'S SOMETHING SHE WILL BRING TO WORK AND USE ALL DAY LONG. SHE LOVES THAT IT HAS HER NAME WRITTEN SO BEAUTIFULLY ALL OVER IT!
Cute Water Bottle
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture.
We have not used it yet, but it arrived quickly.
I think my child will be thrilled.
GREAT PRODUCT! GREAT GIFT IDEA!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - December 14, 2012
I have purchased several of these as gifts. It is a very good value, unique & attractive gift. I highly recommend it. The product is as appears in the photo and service from Personalization Mall is prompt.
Personalized sports bottle for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 5, 2012
I bought two of these as Christmas gifts for my two granddaughters. I chose this design because it's not too frilly for active girls. The bottles are good quality,and they have loved personalized gifts in the past. The range of colors to choose from was good.
Excellent
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and print! Better then I expected. Will be buying from this site again, for sure!
Just as advertised!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and they look just as advertised! My husband was impressed they are BPA free! I would recommend to a friend!
EXCELLENT WATER BOTTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - September 8, 2012
LOVE THIS WATER BOTTLE!! I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDSON AND HE REALLY LIKED THE PERSONALIZATION ON THE BOTTLE.
Very nice gift, arrived super fast!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - August 20, 2012
These water bottles were ordered as birthday gifts for my kids to give. They arrived to us within a week and look awesome! I couldn't tell in picture if it was a sticker or not but they are printed right on the metal bottle bottle itself! The design is very current and "cool" as my daughter said and colors are bold! I will order more such an awesome price for a quality product you dot hesitate to give!
Jazzy Personal water bottle
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE my new water bottles. Our golf ladies organization tries very hard to not use and dispose of the styrofoam water cups every day that we play! The total number that were being used was staggering! There is no doubt that I will have the most 'special' personalized water bottle available - I'm certain lots of the ladies will be ordering one just like it!! I am totally delighted with the finished product.
Back to school water bottle
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for my kids to go back to school. They are a hit! I think I will start ordering these as gifts for their friends!
Great personalization Gift
By Kenyatta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the imagery and lettering is quite intriguing at a glance. Nice gift for the hiking enthusiast.
Brownie troop gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for our entire brownie troop. They turned out great. Super cute, and they do not leak!! Everyone loved them. The kids are all using them as their water bottles for school everyday. Fast shipping. Very happy. Would recommend to a friend, and would order them again.
adorable
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. Our granddaughter will be the cutest girl on the team with her water bottle that matches her uniform.
Great graphic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2012
The bottles came quickly and are professionally printed. I'm using them as thank-you gifts for my 6yr old niece/nephew who participated in my wedding. I think they will enjoy them!
Great Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - April 29, 2012
This is the 7th water bottle purchase. Great gift for kids! Couldn't be happier!
Great Gift Idea
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this gift. Good quality and really cute to boot.
Exellent product
By Maggie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the two I ordered for her for Cheering... They look great and can't get mixed up with the other girls bottles.

Great gift too!!!
A real hit
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these water bottles for my grandchildren for Easter. They were a big hit. Of course, kids love seeing their names on things. But having first AND last names is extra special. These are great bottles...lightweight and durable. The personalization design is excellent, and I loved being able to choose their favorite colors. Thanks for another job well done!
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - April 7, 2012
These water bottles were very nice, I received them so fast I couldn't believe it. I wish I would have ordered more for Christmas gifts. The sale was great.
Great Gifts1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - April 7, 2012
Love these water bottles. I keep coming back to buy more. Great gift!
Excellent
By Farruh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this an amazing water bottle to my beautiful and wonderful teacher!! With her name on it I'm sure she will use everyday!!! And it ain't no fancy thing if some people would think in different manner! Well she was happy, very happy. And I was pleased with the quality it was just like the view that they provide!!! Thanks to www.personalizationmall.com!!! YOU GUYS ARE GREAT
Kids loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - April 3, 2012
I bought these for my nieces and nephews at the start of the sports season. They were so excited to bring them to their games and show them off to their friends. Very nice quality and super speedy delivery.
Awesome water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - April 2, 2012
My husband and sons love their water bottles. They are sturdy, lightweight and durable. The boys enjoy seeing their name on their personalized water bottles! Excellent product!
Better than candy for kids at Easter
By Loreatta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren are so proud of this gift for Easter.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved