Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found your company! Your products are top quality and your prices make shopping for multiple people very stress-free. Your website is very user friendly and highlights all the detail in...
~Sara - PA

Personally Yours Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Note Card Stationery - Personally Yours - 9540
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Danita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the vibrant colors, and will be ordering more. Thank you
Note Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - May 23, 2011
Excellent quality for a decent price. Very happy with my purchase and so is my 12 year old son. He loves the notecards! Maybe it will provide some motivation for him to write his thank you notes....
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - April 27, 2011
purchased monogrammed note cards and envelopes for my sister...i am sure that she will like a gift that was personalized just for her...
Love these cards!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, PA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a gift for my child's Kindergarten teacher. Love the appearance and quality.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 6, 2012
The cards turned out beautifully. Very happy to give them as a gift.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 27, 2012
I ordered these note cards for my daughter for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality of the heavy paper and the printing was excellent. I'm sure we will be ordering more when these run out!
Note cards
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cards are wonderful and the personalization on them looks great!
Make a good impression!
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore personalized items. These notecards are high quality, and make a good impression. I got some for myself, and some for a gift for my friend.
FUN NOTE CARDS
By Benetta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun way to let your friends know right away who is sending them a message.
Enjoy.
Personalized Thank You Note Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 11, 2013
My daughter showed me this site, and I enjoyed the thank you note cards representing our 50th Wedding Anniversary. The quality is great, a totally positive experience, I was able to create the type of cards I wanted!
Unique and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 17, 2013
I love personalized stationary and look at all the sights often for unique designs. Am so pleased with quality and quantity for the price! No reason to shop elsewhere!
Love it!
By jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered personalized note cards and envelopes. The quality is very good and I receive many compliments about my "lovely" notes. It's also great to have the order history so that when I run low, I can simply re-order. Perfect. I also ordered matching return address labels. One thing to note (no pun intended) is that even though the color looks red it actually is the burgundy color I asked for.
NICE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 24, 2012
These are perfect to use for any time that
you need to write a little thank you!!
Love the note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cattaraugus, NY) - February 22, 2012
I have already used these fun note cards! I love the size of the card too! I will share his web site with my friends!
Thank you!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - February 13, 2012
Quality paper. Colors were clear and bold. Would buy again.
Great product
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somonauk, IL) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order. Visually appealing, good quality paper. Fast shipping. Very fair price. Will definitely Oder again.
Excellent quality!
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than happy with these note cards. The quality of the paper is superior. Very thick...and expensive looking. Very pleased with this purchase as well as the envelopes.
Very catch note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - April 27, 2012
These note cards are very nice, you can use a couple of different patterns and numerous colors. I ordered a pack for myself and my 2 daughters..... I love them. Very highly recommended!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved