Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Note Card Stationery - Personally Yours - 9540
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Notecards for the Grandchildren
By Gloria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our two grandsons, ages 8 and 9, who are just beginning to write their own "thank you" notes. We designed one in the colors of our state baseball team and one in the colors of our football team. The boys LOVED their gift!
Perfect!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this stationary! Nice quality, so classy!
Personalized Thank You Note Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 11, 2013
My daughter showed me this site, and I enjoyed the thank you note cards representing our 50th Wedding Anniversary. The quality is great, a totally positive experience, I was able to create the type of cards I wanted!
FUN NOTE CARDS
By Benetta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun way to let your friends know right away who is sending them a message.
Enjoy.
Unique cards
By Ruth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these note cards for my grandson. They are of excellent quality and very attractive design. I am very pleased with them. I have no doubt that he will enjoy writing his thank you notes with them. :-)
Great Concept for personal notes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALLBROOK, CA) - June 27, 2017
This design is unique and fun and I have reordered hundreds of these cards for my personal thank-you notes. The only down side is that you can't customize it fully. I own a business and wanted to use these cards to promote it, but it won't work with my company's name because it starts with an apostrophe instead of a letter. So the first large image ends up being this odd large apostrophe, where I'd prefer it to be both the apostrophe and the first letter of the company. But I'm sure I'm the exception, and 99.9% of the people using this product will not find this to be a problem.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 25, 2014
I am very pleased with the beautiful personalized notecards! I bought them as gifts. I will definitely buy more! I appreciated the quick turn around time!
Love it!
By Artie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like i thought it would! Nice quality.
Unique and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 17, 2013
I love personalized stationary and look at all the sights often for unique designs. Am so pleased with quality and quantity for the price! No reason to shop elsewhere!
Excellent quality!
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than happy with these note cards. The quality of the paper is superior. Very thick...and expensive looking. Very pleased with this purchase as well as the envelopes.
Great product
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somonauk, IL) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order. Visually appealing, good quality paper. Fast shipping. Very fair price. Will definitely Oder again.
NICE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 24, 2012
These are perfect to use for any time that
you need to write a little thank you!!
Very catch note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - April 27, 2012
These note cards are very nice, you can use a couple of different patterns and numerous colors. I ordered a pack for myself and my 2 daughters..... I love them. Very highly recommended!!
Note cards
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cards are wonderful and the personalization on them looks great!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 27, 2012
I ordered these note cards for my daughter for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality of the heavy paper and the printing was excellent. I'm sure we will be ordering more when these run out!
Love it!
By jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered personalized note cards and envelopes. The quality is very good and I receive many compliments about my "lovely" notes. It's also great to have the order history so that when I run low, I can simply re-order. Perfect. I also ordered matching return address labels. One thing to note (no pun intended) is that even though the color looks red it actually is the burgundy color I asked for.
Make a good impression!
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore personalized items. These notecards are high quality, and make a good impression. I got some for myself, and some for a gift for my friend.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved