Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Note Card Stationery - Personally Yours - 9540
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
FUN NOTE CARDS
By Benetta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun way to let your friends know right away who is sending them a message.
Enjoy.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 25, 2014
I am very pleased with the beautiful personalized notecards! I bought them as gifts. I will definitely buy more! I appreciated the quick turn around time!
Perfect!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this stationary! Nice quality, so classy!
Notecards for the Grandchildren
By Gloria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our two grandsons, ages 8 and 9, who are just beginning to write their own "thank you" notes. We designed one in the colors of our state baseball team and one in the colors of our football team. The boys LOVED their gift!
Note cards
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cards are wonderful and the personalization on them looks great!
Very catch note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - April 27, 2012
These note cards are very nice, you can use a couple of different patterns and numerous colors. I ordered a pack for myself and my 2 daughters..... I love them. Very highly recommended!!
NICE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 24, 2012
These are perfect to use for any time that
you need to write a little thank you!!
Love the note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cattaraugus, NY) - February 22, 2012
I have already used these fun note cards! I love the size of the card too! I will share his web site with my friends!
Thank you!
Excellent quality!
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than happy with these note cards. The quality of the paper is superior. Very thick...and expensive looking. Very pleased with this purchase as well as the envelopes.
Make a good impression!
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore personalized items. These notecards are high quality, and make a good impression. I got some for myself, and some for a gift for my friend.
Love it!
By jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered personalized note cards and envelopes. The quality is very good and I receive many compliments about my "lovely" notes. It's also great to have the order history so that when I run low, I can simply re-order. Perfect. I also ordered matching return address labels. One thing to note (no pun intended) is that even though the color looks red it actually is the burgundy color I asked for.
Great product
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somonauk, IL) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order. Visually appealing, good quality paper. Fast shipping. Very fair price. Will definitely Oder again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved