Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this place! I am always satisfied with the quality of the ornaments I order and have suggested this site to several people. A small personalized gift can say so much! Thank you and Happy...
~Paula - MI

Personally Yours Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Note Card Stationery - Personally Yours - 9540
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
DELIGHTED!
By ANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently created this Personally Yours note card for my granddaughter and she is THRILLED! She is going to Europe as an Ambassador for People to People Program and will use the notes as THANK YOU'S for those who supported her fund raising efforts. Being able to use her favorite color as the background made the cards even more special.

I had previously purchased other personalized cards for her from another company and she used them all but yours are MUCH MORE AFFORDABLE ... I just HATE paying shipping and usually do not order from companies that don't have free shipping... this was an exception ... and as my title says, I am delighted with the purchase and the VERY FAST TURN AROUND TIME FROM ORDER TO DELIVERY ... EXCELLENT!!!!!
Personalized Thank You Cards are great!
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite bay, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the thank you cards was better than I expected. Heavy card stock, great print job - top quality stuff. Thank you!
Note Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - May 23, 2011
Excellent quality for a decent price. Very happy with my purchase and so is my 12 year old son. He loves the notecards! Maybe it will provide some motivation for him to write his thank you notes....
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - April 27, 2011
purchased monogrammed note cards and envelopes for my sister...i am sure that she will like a gift that was personalized just for her...
Great looking note cards!
By Tony B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more happier with these note cards! Great design, wonderful color, just the right touch of class! Have already sent these to a few friends and have gotten great comments. Requested your web site as they will be ordering some for themselves. I will definately use your web site again in the future. Thanks so much.
Good choice for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 7, 2014
This is a good choice for friends, family and others who write notes! Know your giftee. Be aware that the envelopes are included, but NOT pre-addressed. Once the cost for addressing the envelope is included, it is a bit more than you might expect to pay for non-embossed casual note cards. However, the designs are attractive and fun and the receiver will appreciate and use them -- and that's the point. Good quality paper and the order was correctly executed.
Love these cards!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, PA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a gift for my child's Kindergarten teacher. Love the appearance and quality.
using as business thank you cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
awesome quality!! loved my choices, came out great!! extremely satisfied
Review from people who received the stationary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 24, 2011
I gave several of the personalized stationary for Christmas and all of the recipients were very pleased to see their names on the notecards. It was a simple and wonderful gift to give which made the the recipient feel I took time to get something made just for them.
Love it!
By Danita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the vibrant colors, and will be ordering more. Thank you
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved