Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
~Simone - WI

Personally Yours Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Note Card Stationery - Personally Yours - 9540
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very catch note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - April 27, 2012
These note cards are very nice, you can use a couple of different patterns and numerous colors. I ordered a pack for myself and my 2 daughters..... I love them. Very highly recommended!!
NICE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 24, 2012
These are perfect to use for any time that
you need to write a little thank you!!
Love the note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cattaraugus, NY) - February 22, 2012
I have already used these fun note cards! I love the size of the card too! I will share his web site with my friends!
Thank you!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - February 13, 2012
Quality paper. Colors were clear and bold. Would buy again.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 6, 2012
The cards turned out beautifully. Very happy to give them as a gift.
great product!
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered these cards for both of my yong sons. What a darling card and great quality.
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 12, 2011

I ordered these cards as a gift and they are GREAT!!!! They look just like the picture on-line.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berne, IN) - July 24, 2011
'Gave these note cards as gifts to friends and they absolutely love them. It was fun to design a different color combination for each of them. They are better quality than I ever expected.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - June 24, 2011
Great quality, and super-fast shipping! These make a great gift!
DELIGHTED!
By ANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently created this Personally Yours note card for my granddaughter and she is THRILLED! She is going to Europe as an Ambassador for People to People Program and will use the notes as THANK YOU'S for those who supported her fund raising efforts. Being able to use her favorite color as the background made the cards even more special.

I had previously purchased other personalized cards for her from another company and she used them all but yours are MUCH MORE AFFORDABLE ... I just HATE paying shipping and usually do not order from companies that don't have free shipping... this was an exception ... and as my title says, I am delighted with the purchase and the VERY FAST TURN AROUND TIME FROM ORDER TO DELIVERY ... EXCELLENT!!!!!
Personalized Thank You Cards are great!
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite bay, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the thank you cards was better than I expected. Heavy card stock, great print job - top quality stuff. Thank you!
Note Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - May 23, 2011
Excellent quality for a decent price. Very happy with my purchase and so is my 12 year old son. He loves the notecards! Maybe it will provide some motivation for him to write his thank you notes....
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - April 27, 2011
purchased monogrammed note cards and envelopes for my sister...i am sure that she will like a gift that was personalized just for her...
Great looking note cards!
By Tony B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more happier with these note cards! Great design, wonderful color, just the right touch of class! Have already sent these to a few friends and have gotten great comments. Requested your web site as they will be ordering some for themselves. I will definately use your web site again in the future. Thanks so much.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved