Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Notebooks - Personally Yours Mini Notebook Set - 9542
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MS) - August 17, 2011
I am very pleased with my mini notebooks. I use them to jot down little notes or memos. The design was exactly as shown after personalization. They are very handy.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - June 21, 2011
This was a nice little thank you gift for hardwork done by my employees. They really appreciated the personalization and I was pleased to give it to them.
cute
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are nice I thought they would be larger than they are but they are still a nice little gift for someone
Too mini?
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have ordered from Personalization Mall and been completely satisfied in the past, the mini notebooks did not quite meet my expectations. They are a little bit too mini for me. Also, it would be nice if the back cover of notebooks was a thicker cardboard to reduce flexibility. The personalization was beautiful and the binding is sturdy, as always. I will return to Personalization Mall but will avoid the mini notebooks in the future.
Small
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought they would be. Just ok.
Cute but Pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - July 16, 2011
I didn't seem to get my full value for the price on this product. I was expecting more paper inside the binder. But if you have the money to spend on this product, it really is cute to have. I don't think I would buy this
product again.
Very nice
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this product to a 13 year old girl and she loved it. However, the notebooks could have been a bit thicker.
not the "best"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boalsburg, PA) - December 17, 2013
Very nice look although cheap construction and paper quality
Size matters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 8, 2015
So sorry I didn't read the small print. The notebooks are fantastic, but it was my fault that I didn't realize how small they are. This is not a negative review by any means, just an fyi for other purchasers to look at dimensions before placing an order.
Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2
By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Reasonable price
Great service
Timely delivery
I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
Gift Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - May 8, 2013
I bought these for my daughter's teacher. She loved them!
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - March 23, 2013
What I received was great but the colors were not what I had ordered. A replacement was immeditley sent at no charge. I would recommend highly.
Great notebooks
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Teacher gifts. Beautiful quality.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - January 9, 2016
I got these for a co-worker and she's going to love them.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linden , MI) - December 24, 2015
I bought 13 of these for coworkers and family. They were just what I expected and everyone loved them.
Very Cute!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks are so cute and the personalization just look great. I also got the mug to match the notebooks. They were great gifts.
Great Gift, Batman!
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my niece, the aspiring writer. She loves having personalized items and this one is excellent in her colors.
LOVE THEM
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a perfect gift for anyone who write lots of notes. It is a perfect size for a purse and the personalization on it is very nice.
perfect office gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 2, 2011
Someone wrote that the books were smaller than they thought, but I think for an office token they are perfect. I particularly like the sheer sacks they each came in. I think that's an excellent touch. The price is right and these are perfect office gifts. The personalized touch is what makes the gift. If you want to upgrade just add a restaurant gift card and call it a day.
Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - November 20, 2011
This order was wrapped in an organza bag and the presentation was great! I also ordered the mouse pad to go along with this in the same design for a person at work. She will love the personalization of this and the added feature of personalizing the pages. Great gift.
Great Gift!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mini notebooks were a hit! It's a perfect gift for a tween/teen to use as a journal or even for school! I'm definitely ordering more...soon!
useful and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 27, 2012
I ordered these mini notebooks as holiday gifts and they were received with such enthusiasm, that when I needed a "thank you" gift recently I requested them again.
Receiving them so promptly, wrapped so attractively were extra incentives.
Perfect gift
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did my research to find the perfect personalized notebook and I found it here. When the package arrived, I ripped it open like it was my own present. To my satisfaction it was beautifully and simply wrapped as I requested. I was worried about the word "mini" at first but actually it is not mini at all. The size is perfect (big enough to write comfortably) and I got two!! My friends LOVE this gift and so do I!!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved