Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE this site. So many great gifts and so easy to navigate! Good job!!!
    ~Yvette - CA

    Personally Yours Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

    Personalized Notebooks - Personally Yours Mini Notebook Set - 9542
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Cute but Pricey
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - July 16, 2011
    I didn't seem to get my full value for the price on this product. I was expecting more paper inside the binder. But if you have the money to spend on this product, it really is cute to have. I don't think I would buy this
    product again.
    Too mini?
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I have ordered from Personalization Mall and been completely satisfied in the past, the mini notebooks did not quite meet my expectations. They are a little bit too mini for me. Also, it would be nice if the back cover of notebooks was a thicker cardboard to reduce flexibility. The personalization was beautiful and the binding is sturdy, as always. I will return to Personalization Mall but will avoid the mini notebooks in the future.
    Very nice
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this product to a 13 year old girl and she loved it. However, the notebooks could have been a bit thicker.
    not the "best"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boalsburg, PA) - December 17, 2013
    Very nice look although cheap construction and paper quality
    Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2
    By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality
    Reasonable price
    Great service
    Timely delivery
    I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
    Great Gift, Batman!
    By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for my niece, the aspiring writer. She loves having personalized items and this one is excellent in her colors.
    Great Gift!
    By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mini notebooks were a hit! It's a perfect gift for a tween/teen to use as a journal or even for school! I'm definitely ordering more...soon!
    Great notebooks
    By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Teacher gifts. Beautiful quality.
    Gift Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - May 8, 2013
    I bought these for my daughter's teacher. She loved them!
    Great customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - March 23, 2013
    What I received was great but the colors were not what I had ordered. A replacement was immeditley sent at no charge. I would recommend highly.
    perfect office gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 2, 2011
    Someone wrote that the books were smaller than they thought, but I think for an office token they are perfect. I particularly like the sheer sacks they each came in. I think that's an excellent touch. The price is right and these are perfect office gifts. The personalized touch is what makes the gift. If you want to upgrade just add a restaurant gift card and call it a day.
    Fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - November 20, 2011
    This order was wrapped in an organza bag and the presentation was great! I also ordered the mouse pad to go along with this in the same design for a person at work. She will love the personalization of this and the added feature of personalizing the pages. Great gift.
    LOVE THEM
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a perfect gift for anyone who write lots of notes. It is a perfect size for a purse and the personalization on it is very nice.
    useful and unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 27, 2012
    I ordered these mini notebooks as holiday gifts and they were received with such enthusiasm, that when I needed a "thank you" gift recently I requested them again.
    Receiving them so promptly, wrapped so attractively were extra incentives.
    Perfect gift
    By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did my research to find the perfect personalized notebook and I found it here. When the package arrived, I ripped it open like it was my own present. To my satisfaction it was beautifully and simply wrapped as I requested. I was worried about the word "mini" at first but actually it is not mini at all. The size is perfect (big enough to write comfortably) and I got two!! My friends LOVE this gift and so do I!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved