Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Notebooks - Personally Yours Mini Notebook Set - 9542
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Cute!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks are so cute and the personalization just look great. I also got the mug to match the notebooks. They were great gifts.
Gift Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - May 8, 2013
I bought these for my daughter's teacher. She loved them!
Great Gift!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mini notebooks were a hit! It's a perfect gift for a tween/teen to use as a journal or even for school! I'm definitely ordering more...soon!
perfect office gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 2, 2011
Someone wrote that the books were smaller than they thought, but I think for an office token they are perfect. I particularly like the sheer sacks they each came in. I think that's an excellent touch. The price is right and these are perfect office gifts. The personalized touch is what makes the gift. If you want to upgrade just add a restaurant gift card and call it a day.
Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - November 20, 2011
This order was wrapped in an organza bag and the presentation was great! I also ordered the mouse pad to go along with this in the same design for a person at work. She will love the personalization of this and the added feature of personalizing the pages. Great gift.
LOVE THEM
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a perfect gift for anyone who write lots of notes. It is a perfect size for a purse and the personalization on it is very nice.
useful and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 27, 2012
I ordered these mini notebooks as holiday gifts and they were received with such enthusiasm, that when I needed a "thank you" gift recently I requested them again.
Receiving them so promptly, wrapped so attractively were extra incentives.
Perfect gift
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did my research to find the perfect personalized notebook and I found it here. When the package arrived, I ripped it open like it was my own present. To my satisfaction it was beautifully and simply wrapped as I requested. I was worried about the word "mini" at first but actually it is not mini at all. The size is perfect (big enough to write comfortably) and I got two!! My friends LOVE this gift and so do I!!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved