Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Notebooks - Personally Yours Mini Notebook Set - 9542
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
personalized notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - March 16, 2012
I order these for my teenage granddaughter. she loves to write. she loved them
Perfect gift
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did my research to find the perfect personalized notebook and I found it here. When the package arrived, I ripped it open like it was my own present. To my satisfaction it was beautifully and simply wrapped as I requested. I was worried about the word "mini" at first but actually it is not mini at all. The size is perfect (big enough to write comfortably) and I got two!! My friends LOVE this gift and so do I!!
LOVE THEM
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a perfect gift for anyone who write lots of notes. It is a perfect size for a purse and the personalization on it is very nice.
perfect office gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 2, 2011
Someone wrote that the books were smaller than they thought, but I think for an office token they are perfect. I particularly like the sheer sacks they each came in. I think that's an excellent touch. The price is right and these are perfect office gifts. The personalized touch is what makes the gift. If you want to upgrade just add a restaurant gift card and call it a day.
Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - November 20, 2011
This order was wrapped in an organza bag and the presentation was great! I also ordered the mouse pad to go along with this in the same design for a person at work. She will love the personalization of this and the added feature of personalizing the pages. Great gift.
Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2
By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Reasonable price
Great service
Timely delivery
I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 17, 2011
Great service and love the variety personalization mall offers.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MS) - August 17, 2011
I am very pleased with my mini notebooks. I use them to jot down little notes or memos. The design was exactly as shown after personalization. They are very handy.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - June 21, 2011
This was a nice little thank you gift for hardwork done by my employees. They really appreciated the personalization and I was pleased to give it to them.
cute
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are nice I thought they would be larger than they are but they are still a nice little gift for someone
Very nice
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this product to a 13 year old girl and she loved it. However, the notebooks could have been a bit thicker.
not the "best"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boalsburg, PA) - December 17, 2013
Very nice look although cheap construction and paper quality
Too mini?
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have ordered from Personalization Mall and been completely satisfied in the past, the mini notebooks did not quite meet my expectations. They are a little bit too mini for me. Also, it would be nice if the back cover of notebooks was a thicker cardboard to reduce flexibility. The personalization was beautiful and the binding is sturdy, as always. I will return to Personalization Mall but will avoid the mini notebooks in the future.
Small
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought they would be. Just ok.
was smaller than i expected
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my only problem with this gift was that it was small. i know the dimensions were stated, but i guess i didnt translate that into what it would really look like.

i also think that you should be able to choose 2 different styles for the 2 books.

Otherwise, it was a nice present
Cute but Pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - July 16, 2011
I didn't seem to get my full value for the price on this product. I was expecting more paper inside the binder. But if you have the money to spend on this product, it really is cute to have. I don't think I would buy this
product again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved