Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I called customer care about my shipping status before I ordered. The experience was extremely pleasant. The woman helped me find the correct shipping option to get it there on time. Great company!
~Aaron - TN

Her Bedtime Prayer Personalized Character Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Girls Pillowcase - Bedtime Prayer - 9544
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Personalized Pillow case for her
By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my personalized pillow case. It was beautiful and the site pics really are a true representation of the product. The pillow case was good quality and I can't wait to put it on Serena's bed. I would definately recommend this to family.
The pillow was used for my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - December 20, 2011
Everyone loves the look of the pillow. I especially love the fact that she can learn and say her prayer every night. The pillow case has not been cleaned yet so I am unable to speak on if the color washes out. I would buy this pillow case again. The only suggestion I would make is that it would be nice to actually buy a bigger pillow with picture and prayer on it. You do offer and show a small square type of pillow that could be used in a chair or as an additional pillow. This pillow does not have prayer or picture.
wonderful
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the phase is impressive and it is pretty.
Her Bedtime Prayer Pillowcase - Little Sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - May 8, 2012
I ordered 3 of these pillowcases for my Grandchildren's first communion. The quality and personalization were spot on. The girl's hair was darker than the blond I thought I had ordered. No problem...they were adorable and appreciated.
Good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - May 7, 2012
The pillowcase is the cutest and a great idea for a special occassion gift. The picture is so cute and the words are sweet, everyone made a fuss over it.
so cute
By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a cute pillow case my goddaughter loved it. i bought it for her communion
Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 28, 2011
Bought these for my two sons and they are so cute. Cant wait to put on their beds!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - February 17, 2011
This is a great gift for a loved one.
Birthday gift for little girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - July 27, 2011
Very nice, will order again.
Loved This!
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this pillow case. She put's it in the middle of the other two pillow cases on her bed to show case it. My niece was over the other day and asked where I got it, so I'm going to order another one and surprise her with it.
Perfect Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2011
Purchased this adorable personalized pillow for a birthday present. The fact that not only could place the childs name on the pillow, but that you are also allowed to change the hair and complexion color is an added plus. Frankly, that is what sold me on this company. Other companies offer personalization, but are unable to offer more. To go that extra step. Thanks for a great product and I will be shopping here often.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved