Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Bedtime Prayer Personalized Character Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Girls Pillowcase - Bedtime Prayer - 9544
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very cute.....BUT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011
This pillowcase is VERY cute....BUT it is very scratchy/coarse to the touch. I am giving this as a gift and will wash it before giving to see if it will soften up for the little girl to have her sweet dreams on.
Cute....but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011
This pillowcase is so very cute....BUT....the fabric is so rough. I plan to wash it before we give it as a gift and hoping it softens up. Will see!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - January 24, 2011
The pillowcases are really beautiful and look perfect on the girls beds.
Cute, but not practical
By Ada R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girls LOVED these as their First Communion gifts, and everyone thought they were just so adorable.
I believe they were too hard. These are supposed to be pillow cases but they're so hard you can't actually sleep on them. Hopefully they soften up after a few washes.
Very cute
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is darling but the pillowcase is kinda stiff. May soften up after washing. Granddaughters love them
beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawthorne, NY) - January 22, 2011
A lovely and unique gift,nicer in person!!!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, WV) - January 23, 2011
i wanted to have my grandchildrens names on there own pillowcases. The bedtime prayer was a bonus. And they loved them.
Great gift for a child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 21, 2011
This product makes a wonderful gift for a child for so many reasons---it's personalized not only with their name but with a picture chosen specifically to match their hair and skin color. And the prayer serves as an easy way to help them memorize their bedtime prayer. Lastly, the quality of the cloth seems to be durable and it's such a unique gift.
Good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - May 7, 2012
The pillowcase is the cutest and a great idea for a special occassion gift. The picture is so cute and the words are sweet, everyone made a fuss over it.
Great First Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - May 4, 2012
I received the pillowcase so quickly. Have to say it is adorable and my Granddaughter is going to love it. It is nice and soft and the character is so cute. I know she will keep it forever as a keepsake!
Perfect Personalized Pillow case for her
By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my personalized pillow case. It was beautiful and the site pics really are a true representation of the product. The pillow case was good quality and I can't wait to put it on Serena's bed. I would definately recommend this to family.
Her Bedtime Prayer Pillowcase - Little Sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - May 8, 2012
I ordered 3 of these pillowcases for my Grandchildren's first communion. The quality and personalization were spot on. The girl's hair was darker than the blond I thought I had ordered. No problem...they were adorable and appreciated.
Perfect
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and cute pillowcase. My daughter will be receiving this for her first communion.
What a great gift!
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable and the little girl I gave it to loved it. I was soo tempted to buy one for all 3 of my boys and still might!
wonderful
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the phase is impressive and it is pretty.
so cute
By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
such a cute pillow case my goddaughter loved it. i bought it for her communion
Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 28, 2011
Bought these for my two sons and they are so cute. Cant wait to put on their beds!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - February 17, 2011
This is a great gift for a loved one.
Perfect Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2011
Purchased this adorable personalized pillow for a birthday present. The fact that not only could place the childs name on the pillow, but that you are also allowed to change the hair and complexion color is an added plus. Frankly, that is what sold me on this company. Other companies offer personalization, but are unable to offer more. To go that extra step. Thanks for a great product and I will be shopping here often.
The pillow was used for my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - December 20, 2011
Everyone loves the look of the pillow. I especially love the fact that she can learn and say her prayer every night. The pillow case has not been cleaned yet so I am unable to speak on if the color washes out. I would buy this pillow case again. The only suggestion I would make is that it would be nice to actually buy a bigger pillow with picture and prayer on it. You do offer and show a small square type of pillow that could be used in a chair or as an additional pillow. This pillow does not have prayer or picture.
Birthday gift for little girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - July 27, 2011
Very nice, will order again.
Loved This!
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this pillow case. She put's it in the middle of the other two pillow cases on her bed to show case it. My niece was over the other day and asked where I got it, so I'm going to order another one and surprise her with it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved