Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love all your products! Thanks for the great service you have always provided!
    ~Timothy - CO

    Her Bedtime Prayer Personalized Character Pillowcase customer reviews

    Personalized Girls Pillowcase - Bedtime Prayer - 9544
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT GIFT FOR A LITTLE GIRLS BAPTISM
    By SHERRY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were needing a gift for a little 3 year girl that was being baptized. There are many baby gifts for baptism but not much for older children. This was a perfect gift for her and we also included a night time prayer book.
    1st Communion pillowcase
    By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! Can't wait till my lovely Grandaughter sees this precious pillowcase.
    Gift for Baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 9, 2013
    I purchased this for my niece for her baptism. It was beautiful and she was so surprised that it had her name on it. It was the perfect gift for the occasion.
    AWESOME!!!
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so beautiful. My daughter was so excited to receive this at her First Holy Communion. She just kept saying I get to have my prayers on my pillow!! An Amazing item
    Made in USA
    By traci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice work...made in USA
    Wow
    By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my 2 daughters birthday will be soon so i got 2 pillow cases and they are the most beautiful thing ever. They haven't see it yet and I can't wait, this is my idea how i am gonna give them this present. I am gonna go buy 2 pillows i am gonna put the pillow case and wrapped With their favor color paper, I know they are gonna love them.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - March 30, 2013
    This was an Easter present for a very special child that survived being born only 1 lbs 5oz and she is going on 3 this october. God has a special plan for her. Her momma loved this gift and we recvd alot of compliments from everyone. I did so much advertising by showing off the pillowcase for this website. :0)
    love your products!!!!!!!!
    Precious, every little girl should have one!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - March 22, 2013
    Mine were gifts for Communion for my Grandaughter and her cousin and I just thought they were so sweet and creative. As an Elementary Art Teacher, I would usually do the art work myself as always in the past but I am delighted with these and may order a few more in the future. Will say though they could be softer but it can be more for show then to actually sleep on in that case, If I had used fabric paints, the results would have been similar! Thank you!
    Bedtime Prayer Pillowcase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cookeville, TN) - February 24, 2013
    I was very pleased with the product and the prompt delivery. My granddaughter was very excited over the fact her name was on the pillowcase.
    SO cute!
    By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for my twin niece and nephew for their 2nd birthday! They are adorable and they loved them!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 28, 2012
    These are a perfect gift for any kid. They are absolutely adorable.
    wonderful
    By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the phase is impressive and it is pretty.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San carlos, CA) - May 15, 2012
    The girl #6 was beautiful and brown. I'm so glad I ordered.
    Exactly what I was looking for!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Incline Village, NV) - May 14, 2012
    This is great, my little princess loves it.
    Thanks again!!!
    Her Bedtime Prayer Pillowcase - Little Sister
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - May 8, 2012
    I ordered 3 of these pillowcases for my Grandchildren's first communion. The quality and personalization were spot on. The girl's hair was darker than the blond I thought I had ordered. No problem...they were adorable and appreciated.
    Good choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - May 7, 2012
    The pillowcase is the cutest and a great idea for a special occassion gift. The picture is so cute and the words are sweet, everyone made a fuss over it.
    Great First Communion Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - May 4, 2012
    I received the pillowcase so quickly. Have to say it is adorable and my Granddaughter is going to love it. It is nice and soft and the character is so cute. I know she will keep it forever as a keepsake!
    Bought this item twice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 2, 2012
    I think these pillowcases are darling and my nieces have liked them as 1st Communion gifts. They like having their own name on them.
    Communion Gift for Emma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 15, 2012
    I am very pleased with my purchase. The pillow case fabric is good quality and the size is ample. I'm sure this gift will bring a smile to sweet Emma's face on her 1st Holy Communion Day!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - March 30, 2012
    Really like the fact that you can pick the color of the little girls hair. Makes it more personal.
    Perfect Personalized Pillow case for her
    By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved my personalized pillow case. It was beautiful and the site pics really are a true representation of the product. The pillow case was good quality and I can't wait to put it on Serena's bed. I would definately recommend this to family.
    Heavenly!
    By trina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea. I ordered one for my son and my daughter and they love them. Great that they can be personalized, really gives it the extra touch. Now to but them for my godchildren!
    Happy Godchildren
    By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these as gifts to my Godchildren, and they LOVED them :o)
    Adorable for a little girl
    By Peter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality pillow case and the personalization makes it even better!
    So Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - December 22, 2011
    Item came exactly as the preview appeared - such a cute and special gift:)
    SWEET!
    By Johnnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter will love this and the pillow case is durable as it is pretty!
    The pillow was used for my granddaughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - December 20, 2011
    Everyone loves the look of the pillow. I especially love the fact that she can learn and say her prayer every night. The pillow case has not been cleaned yet so I am unable to speak on if the color washes out. I would buy this pillow case again. The only suggestion I would make is that it would be nice to actually buy a bigger pillow with picture and prayer on it. You do offer and show a small square type of pillow that could be used in a chair or as an additional pillow. This pillow does not have prayer or picture.
    Bedtime prayer pillowcase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 15, 2011
    Very happy with the personalized bedtime prayer pillow case I purchased and can't wait to give it to my grandbaby girl Mikayla.
    Birthday gift for little girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - July 27, 2011
    Very nice, will order again.
    Loved This!
    By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loves this pillow case. She put's it in the middle of the other two pillow cases on her bed to show case it. My niece was over the other day and asked where I got it, so I'm going to order another one and surprise her with it.
    Perfect Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2011
    Purchased this adorable personalized pillow for a birthday present. The fact that not only could place the childs name on the pillow, but that you are also allowed to change the hair and complexion color is an added plus. Frankly, that is what sold me on this company. Other companies offer personalization, but are unable to offer more. To go that extra step. Thanks for a great product and I will be shopping here often.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powderly, TX) - May 29, 2011
    I bought it as gift, and the girl loved it, very satisfied with the quality and shipment, I'll come back and shop some more in the future.
    so cute
    By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    such a cute pillow case my goddaughter loved it. i bought it for her communion
    what a special gift !!
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the pillowcase yesterday and I can't say enough about it !!!
    The quality is very good, I have told so many of my friends about it ....
    Thank you, thank you ... this is a special gift to a baby girl having major surgery and I am more than proud to give this to her....
    This is an A+ in my book ..... Thank you... and it arrived so quickly too !!!
    Simply perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPHARETTA, GA) - April 12, 2011
    I loved this pillowcase the moment that I saw it. My daughter loves it as well. The customization was great! I will definitely do business with this company again. Oh, it ships very fast as well!!!
    Loved Them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 28, 2011
    Bought these for my two sons and they are so cute. Cant wait to put on their beds!
    A great gift for Grandson's Easter Basket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - March 13, 2011
    The pillowcases are well done. The colors are soft
    and I think my Grandson's will enjoy the prayer
    on the side. A special gift!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - February 17, 2011
    This is a great gift for a loved one.
    Love it!
    By Jodi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 2 year old grandniece and her mother loved it. My other niece said she is going to look forward to receiving one on her daughter's birthday, which I've already purchased. These pillowcases make wonderful gifts.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - January 24, 2011
    The pillowcases are really beautiful and look perfect on the girls beds.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved