Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Bedtime Prayer Personalized Character Pillowcase customer reviews

Personalized Girls Pillowcase - Bedtime Prayer - 9544
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Happy Godchildren
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as gifts to my Godchildren, and they LOVED them :o)
Adorable for a little girl
By Peter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality pillow case and the personalization makes it even better!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - December 22, 2011
Item came exactly as the preview appeared - such a cute and special gift:)
SWEET!
By Johnnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will love this and the pillow case is durable as it is pretty!
Bedtime prayer pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 15, 2011
Very happy with the personalized bedtime prayer pillow case I purchased and can't wait to give it to my grandbaby girl Mikayla.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powderly, TX) - May 29, 2011
I bought it as gift, and the girl loved it, very satisfied with the quality and shipment, I'll come back and shop some more in the future.
what a special gift !!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the pillowcase yesterday and I can't say enough about it !!!
The quality is very good, I have told so many of my friends about it ....
Thank you, thank you ... this is a special gift to a baby girl having major surgery and I am more than proud to give this to her....
This is an A+ in my book ..... Thank you... and it arrived so quickly too !!!
Simply perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALPHARETTA, GA) - April 12, 2011
I loved this pillowcase the moment that I saw it. My daughter loves it as well. The customization was great! I will definitely do business with this company again. Oh, it ships very fast as well!!!
A great gift for Grandson's Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - March 13, 2011
The pillowcases are well done. The colors are soft
and I think my Grandson's will enjoy the prayer
on the side. A special gift!
Crunchy pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, ID) - October 10, 2014
I love the pictures on the pillow case but it is crunchy. I washed it three times with fabric softner as well and it is really crunchy, my kids don't even want to sleep on it :( wasted my money :(
personalized pillowcases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - August 5, 2014
Beautiful and well made. My granddaughters will love them.
GREAT GIFT FOR A LITTLE GIRLS BAPTISM
By SHERRY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were needing a gift for a little 3 year girl that was being baptized. There are many baby gifts for baptism but not much for older children. This was a perfect gift for her and we also included a night time prayer book.
1st Communion pillowcase
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Can't wait till my lovely Grandaughter sees this precious pillowcase.
Cute item, looks exactly as pictured
By tamika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute item, looks exactly as pictured. It was much bigger than I anticiapted but it will last and can be used as my niece gets older- and needs a bigger pillow, lol. Would recommend.
Gift for Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 9, 2013
I purchased this for my niece for her baptism. It was beautiful and she was so surprised that it had her name on it. It was the perfect gift for the occasion.
AWESOME!!!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautiful. My daughter was so excited to receive this at her First Holy Communion. She just kept saying I get to have my prayers on my pillow!! An Amazing item
Made in USA
By traci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice work...made in USA
Wow
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 2 daughters birthday will be soon so i got 2 pillow cases and they are the most beautiful thing ever. They haven't see it yet and I can't wait, this is my idea how i am gonna give them this present. I am gonna go buy 2 pillows i am gonna put the pillow case and wrapped With their favor color paper, I know they are gonna love them.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - March 30, 2013
This was an Easter present for a very special child that survived being born only 1 lbs 5oz and she is going on 3 this october. God has a special plan for her. Her momma loved this gift and we recvd alot of compliments from everyone. I did so much advertising by showing off the pillowcase for this website. :0)
love your products!!!!!!!!
Precious, every little girl should have one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - March 22, 2013
Mine were gifts for Communion for my Grandaughter and her cousin and I just thought they were so sweet and creative. As an Elementary Art Teacher, I would usually do the art work myself as always in the past but I am delighted with these and may order a few more in the future. Will say though they could be softer but it can be more for show then to actually sleep on in that case, If I had used fabric paints, the results would have been similar! Thank you!
Bedtime Prayer Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cookeville, TN) - February 24, 2013
I was very pleased with the product and the prompt delivery. My granddaughter was very excited over the fact her name was on the pillowcase.
SO cute!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my twin niece and nephew for their 2nd birthday! They are adorable and they loved them!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 28, 2012
These are a perfect gift for any kid. They are absolutely adorable.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San carlos, CA) - May 15, 2012
The girl #6 was beautiful and brown. I'm so glad I ordered.
Exactly what I was looking for!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Incline Village, NV) - May 14, 2012
This is great, my little princess loves it.
Thanks again!!!
Bought this item twice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 2, 2012
I think these pillowcases are darling and my nieces have liked them as 1st Communion gifts. They like having their own name on them.
Communion Gift for Emma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - April 15, 2012
I am very pleased with my purchase. The pillow case fabric is good quality and the size is ample. I'm sure this gift will bring a smile to sweet Emma's face on her 1st Holy Communion Day!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - March 30, 2012
Really like the fact that you can pick the color of the little girls hair. Makes it more personal.
personalized pillow case
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcase was colorful, and the prayer so appropriate for my granddaughter. She loved it as did her parents. Her only negative comment was, "I don't wear my hair like that, but I love it anyway." Typical female!
Heavenly!
By trina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea. I ordered one for my son and my daughter and they love them. Great that they can be personalized, really gives it the extra touch. Now to but them for my godchildren!
Really nice pillow cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf , MD) - January 9, 2012
I love how these pillow cases they are very personable and makes me feel as a mother proud to do little stuff for my little girls.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - January 24, 2011
The pillowcases are really beautiful and look perfect on the girls beds.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, WV) - January 23, 2011
i wanted to have my grandchildrens names on there own pillowcases. The bedtime prayer was a bonus. And they loved them.
beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawthorne, NY) - January 22, 2011
A lovely and unique gift,nicer in person!!!!
Very cute.....BUT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011
This pillowcase is VERY cute....BUT it is very scratchy/coarse to the touch. I am giving this as a gift and will wash it before giving to see if it will soften up for the little girl to have her sweet dreams on.
Great gift for a child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - August 21, 2011
This product makes a wonderful gift for a child for so many reasons---it's personalized not only with their name but with a picture chosen specifically to match their hair and skin color. And the prayer serves as an easy way to help them memorize their bedtime prayer. Lastly, the quality of the cloth seems to be durable and it's such a unique gift.
Very cute
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is darling but the pillowcase is kinda stiff. May soften up after washing. Granddaughters love them
Cute, but not practical
By Ada R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Girls LOVED these as their First Communion gifts, and everyone thought they were just so adorable.
I believe they were too hard. These are supposed to be pillow cases but they're so hard you can't actually sleep on them. Hopefully they soften up after a few washes.
Cute....but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 27, 2011
This pillowcase is so very cute....BUT....the fabric is so rough. I plan to wash it before we give it as a gift and hoping it softens up. Will see!!!
Love it!
By Jodi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 2 year old grandniece and her mother loved it. My other niece said she is going to look forward to receiving one on her daughter's birthday, which I've already purchased. These pillowcases make wonderful gifts.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved