Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the website. I use it constantly for every single holiday. Both my fiancé and I swap gifts from PersonalizationMall.com every couple of months. I love your site!
~Joshua - FL

Baby Love Birth Info Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Baby Birth Canvas Art - 9545
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mommy and daddy loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 8, 2014
This canvas with all my grand daughters birth information is great, it actually brought tears to my daughter in laws eyes. It is so cute and something that my grand daughter will have forever!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethown, NC) - April 30, 2013
What a beautiful gift to a new mom! Pictures on here dont do it justice!
Great
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, printed well! Will be a great keepsake for my son!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - March 19, 2013
I was so happy with this item it truely exceded my expectations !!I have never been dissipointed with anything i bought from you
Fast and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 26, 2013
I ordered this on a Thursday and received it on Monday. Was not expecting it do fast. Product looks exactly like the picture. Very well made.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 11, 2012
We gifted this to our friends for their new baby & they absolutely loved it! I was so pleased with it, I can't wait to have our own baby so we can make one for their room :-)
Must have for any baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - September 24, 2012
this has to be the cutest and nicest looking baby gift I have ever bout someone. It's done so nicely it doesnt even look like it's meant for a baby. Great quality! I will Oder one for every baby to come.
Great Gift Idea!
By Maria Gabriella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my new niece from the UK to the USA. My sister absolutely loved it and said it was a wonderful way to display all the birth details which are usually just kept in a baby book, and slightly forgotten. So, it has made a statement for the first niece in the family. I highly recommend this item, it is sure to bring a smile!
Contemporary Baby Gift
By Gaye "Andee" M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique item to give for a baby. I appreciate that it comes in not only pink and blue but also in a beige color to match any decor. Perfect item to give when you haven't seen the nursery! Also great you can put "we" or "I" on the personalization.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - December 19, 2011
Absolutely no complaints about this product or how fast and efficiently they got it to me! It is great.
great baby gift
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baby gift! My sister loved it for my nephew. Thoughtful and good quality!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved