Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Leprechaun Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized St Patrick's Day Doormat - Leprechaun - 9566
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
What a wonderful holiday addition!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is absolutely adorable!! The colors are so bright and vibrant and the personalization gives it an extra special touch!! The service was so prompt and quick. I have the doormat out already and have got many compliments and questions about where I got it!
BEAUTIFUL DOORMAT
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat on Tuesday and had it on Friday!! Once again personalaztion mall your the best !! It is really cute for this fun holiday!!
HOW ADORABLE
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THINK THIS IS THE CUTEST WAY TO GREET MY QUESTS. IT IS EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE. IT DOESN'T CURL UP ON THE CORNERS, LAYS FLAT. I HAVE TWO, ONE FOR ST. PATRICK'S DAY AND ONE FOR SPRING (EASTER) AND WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER. I LOVE THESE MATS
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - January 30, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality! I am very glad we purchases these for our home.
St. Pat's Doormat
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable doormat!
Fun anniversary gift
By CLAUDIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put this is out patio - added a splash of color !
Great Door Mat
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ITEM! It is super cute! I am using mine indoors since it is so cute it might get damaged outside. LOVE IT!
Leprechaun Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, TN) - March 25, 2011
I ordered this for my in-laws, and they loved it. It came very fast and in great conditions. Have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and have always been very pleased.
St Pat's Front Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - January 22, 2012
Very Very Cute!!
Adorable!
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this adorable rug! I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of it also. The thick, non-skid backing makes this a durable, as well as decorative item. I can't wait to put it at my front door for all to enjoy.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved