Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
When my order arrived yesterday, not only was I blown away by the quality of the product itself, but more so by the flawless embroidery. Also, all of my items were either glass or porcelain; thanks...
~Tara - NY

Leprechaun Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized St Patrick's Day Doormat - Leprechaun - 9566
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Door Mat
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this ITEM! It is super cute! I am using mine indoors since it is so cute it might get damaged outside. LOVE IT!
St. Pat's Doormat
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable doormat!
Adorable Gift!
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this adorable doormat to my daughter for St. Patrick's Day! I had it personalized with her name and her two roomates! They absoultely loved it! Fun gift!
Fun anniversary gift
By CLAUDIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put this is out patio - added a splash of color !
Leprechaun doormat
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeville, IL) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the picture of the doormat was pretty adorable and when I actually got it in the mail, I was over the moon!! It's so cute and love our name on it! St. Patrick's Day is my favorite day of the year and this just completed my home decor.
HOW ADORABLE
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THINK THIS IS THE CUTEST WAY TO GREET MY QUESTS. IT IS EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE. IT DOESN'T CURL UP ON THE CORNERS, LAYS FLAT. I HAVE TWO, ONE FOR ST. PATRICK'S DAY AND ONE FOR SPRING (EASTER) AND WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER. I LOVE THESE MATS
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - January 30, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality! I am very glad we purchases these for our home.
St Pat's Front Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - January 22, 2012
Very Very Cute!!
Adorable!
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this adorable rug! I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of it also. The thick, non-skid backing makes this a durable, as well as decorative item. I can't wait to put it at my front door for all to enjoy.
Leprechaun Door Mat
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this door mat so much I bought one for my daughter in law and one for myself. We both loved them! The colors are vibrant and it is very nice looking. It is a bit thin but I love it anyway. My son and daughter in law are buying a new house soon and she said she can't wait to have it adorn their new home. It's very nice!
Leprechaun Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, TN) - March 25, 2011
I ordered this for my in-laws, and they loved it. It came very fast and in great conditions. Have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and have always been very pleased.
Even better than the picture
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised with the quality of this mat. It was much better than what I envisioned it to be. The colors are very vibrant and it looks like it will hold up for years to come.
Excellent quality
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Have received many compliments. Bright colors, perfect size, and excellent quality. Shipped super fast. Will order again from Personalization Mall.
Leprechaun door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 17, 2011
The doormat is bright and easily read. I have it located in an inside door way and it is quite a conversation piece.
Beautiful Doormat
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, PA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality doormat. My husband didn't want to put it down for fear that it would get dirty because it was so nice!
What a wonderful holiday addition!
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is absolutely adorable!! The colors are so bright and vibrant and the personalization gives it an extra special touch!! The service was so prompt and quick. I have the doormat out already and have got many compliments and questions about where I got it!
BEAUTIFUL DOORMAT
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat on Tuesday and had it on Friday!! Once again personalaztion mall your the best !! It is really cute for this fun holiday!!
great color
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is very good, I was worryed about the size of the print, its just what I was looking for. This is my frist order it wont be my last. great sevice and fast.
st. pats mat
By james K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (modesto, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks good on the floor.
Overpriced
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute doormat but I felt it was overpriced. Also, I would have preferred it to simply read a St. Patrick's Day message without a name underneath but was told that it wasn't an option.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved