Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


    Search in Irish Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I can't believe the speed with which you delivered my order. I placed it on Wednesday morning and received it 2 days later, on Friday around noon. All this without EXPRESS Service. This before the...
    ~Arlene - PA

    Leprechaun Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized St Patrick's Day Doormat - Leprechaun - 9566
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Leprechaun Door Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, TN) - March 25, 2011
    I ordered this for my in-laws, and they loved it. It came very fast and in great conditions. Have ordered several items from Personalization Mall and have always been very pleased.
    Even better than the picture
    By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised with the quality of this mat. It was much better than what I envisioned it to be. The colors are very vibrant and it looks like it will hold up for years to come.
    Excellent quality
    By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. Have received many compliments. Bright colors, perfect size, and excellent quality. Shipped super fast. Will order again from Personalization Mall.
    Leprechaun door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 17, 2011
    The doormat is bright and easily read. I have it located in an inside door way and it is quite a conversation piece.
    Beautiful Doormat
    By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, PA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Top quality doormat. My husband didn't want to put it down for fear that it would get dirty because it was so nice!
    What a wonderful holiday addition!
    By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat is absolutely adorable!! The colors are so bright and vibrant and the personalization gives it an extra special touch!! The service was so prompt and quick. I have the doormat out already and have got many compliments and questions about where I got it!
    BEAUTIFUL DOORMAT
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mat on Tuesday and had it on Friday!! Once again personalaztion mall your the best !! It is really cute for this fun holiday!!
    great color
    By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color is very good, I was worryed about the size of the print, its just what I was looking for. This is my frist order it wont be my last. great sevice and fast.
    st. pats mat
    By james K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (modesto, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks good on the floor.
    Overpriced
    By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute doormat but I felt it was overpriced. Also, I would have preferred it to simply read a St. Patrick's Day message without a name underneath but was told that it wasn't an option.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved