Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hop On In Personalized Easter Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Easter Doormats - Hop On In - 9567
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This design is so cute. I bought it for my sister. She loves it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurdle Mills, NC) - March 15, 2011
Love their rugs. I have 3 already. This one is super cute!
Very nice
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoy the mat, although I wouldn't sit it outside or it'll definitely be ruined by next year or even the end of Easter season. I have it inside my door. It seems more of an indoor doormat. The print is really great though.
Easter welcome mat
By Rosalind M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product, fast delivery.
Perfect Mats
By STACEY W. (WYLIE, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one for every holiday so far and each one is exactly as described and I love them...CUTE MATS!!!!!!
Super Cute
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easter doormat is super cute. The grandkids love it. It's a nice welcome to the home at Easter. The rubber mat is comfortable and won't slip. It is not a heavy outdoor mat, but is good for the occasion. I gave it as a present last year and bought one for myself this year.
Great Easter Doormat!
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really cute on my front porch! Exactly as in the photo.
FAST service!!!
The Perfect door matt for Easter!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is just adorable!! It came super quick!! And looks awesome!! You are the best personalaztion mall!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved