Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you that I love PersonizationMall.com! I have been ordering gifts for a few years now and I just love the quality and unique items that you offer! The delivery is so quick and...
~Michelle - CA

All About Baby Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Baby Nursery Canvas Art - All About Baby - 9568
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - August 27, 2011
I purchased this for a friend that just had her first child! I love that you can add in all of your own information, if you dont want to put the date, you can just repeat the baby's name for the background. The only thing I dont care for is that you dont have the ability to change the color of the baby's name. I purchased the blue sign and the name is in white, online the color looks bold and bright but in person it blends into the canvas and is harder to see from a distance. You should be able to change that color to a darker color so it really stands out. Other than that, I loved everything else!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSWELL, GA) - May 9, 2013
This is a really nice and affordable piece of wall art. The only negative is that there needs to be more colors (more ofter parents are steering clear of the traditional blue and pink theme).
That being said, I had to go with the brown/espresso color for my new niece (as the room was the opposite of pink). It was quite dark and not the nicest shade of brown.
Quick shipping
Pleased
By Natalie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend of mine and had it shipped directly to her. She loved the product and said that she will have this for years to come. I have not seen it yet but she loves it and even asked for the website so she can start purchasing keepsakes.
great grandchild gift
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift was sent directly to my grandchildren for the birth of their baby, and they liked it so much that it was hung up in the baby's room 5 minutes after it was received. such an unusual new baby gift, they just love it.
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - April 30, 2011
Really pretty ! Good quality also !!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - February 4, 2013
I have given this canvas to at least 4 different parents and every one of them loves it. It is made very well and looks great. I came on the site today because I am buying another one today for another newborn. Great product!
Satisfied customer
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my shipment and am very pleased with all of my items. The quality is excellent and delivery was very speedy. I will definitely be ordering again in the future.
More than happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - August 26, 2012
I have ordered this product for two of my girlfriends newborn babies. They have been so happy with it, one girlfriend is going to purchase one for her son that is already a couple years old. I feel this is a very special gift to give and I will continue to buy this product!!! :)))
best gift ever!!!!!!
By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my first grandchild and everyone at the shower loved it.
What a unique gift as well as totally unexpected.
I will buy one for every new baby!!
My Go-To, Always a Hit Gift for new Parents
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 6th All About Baby Personalized Canvas Art I have purchased over the past few years. The ease of plugging in the baby's stats, reviewing the sample (with your data to prevent typos), the short shipping time and the timeless piece for the nursery has me coming back. As soon as I get the baby's stats from the parents or once they post it on Facebook I can order this piece. It then arrives within 4-5 business days at most and then we can delight the parents when we go meet the baby. It's a quality and shows you really thought out the gift.
Very satisfied
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with my purchase and the delivery! The picture was everything I expected and more, with quality materials.
Elizabeth Hope has a beautiful Canvas Art in her honor
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lovely canvas art is so beautiful. It was a nice size, 12 x 12 and the graphics were perfect. As always, Personalizationmall.com has exceeded my expectations.
Thank you for the newest addition to our sweet granddaughter's room. It is nice to have an option, other than pink, for our baby girl. :) Perhaps you could add a sage green to your choices....how lovely!
Another Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - July 27, 2011
As always, I was very pleased with ths personalized frame. So cute and the colors were perfect. Thanks for another great product.
Beautiful & Unique Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - July 7, 2011
I bought this for my granddaughters room. Love that you are able to preview before purchasing. It was beautiful quality and such a unique gift , her parents loved it !
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - July 17, 2012
This is a great gift for anyone. I bought it for my brother and sister-in-law and they absolutely loved it. Very nicely done and you get what you expect. Highly recommend.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, FL) - April 9, 2012
Gave it as a gift for my bestfriend who just had a baby, and she loved it!!!
Great Gift Idea
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and it turned out beautifully. I really love giving the people close to me something special that isnt just picked up off a store shelf. This is just another great gift I have ordered from personalization mall that was again well received. I would definitely recommend this gift to others! The quality of the canvas and the printing looked very nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved