Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Baby Nursery Canvas Art - All About Baby - 9568
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful & Unique Gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - July 7, 2011
I bought this for my granddaughters room. Love that you are able to preview before purchasing. It was beautiful quality and such a unique gift , her parents loved it !
New baby gift
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't actually seen the gift as I sent it directly to the new baby! Her mom & everyone who sees it loves it & thinks it was a wonderful gift & idea...something very different from the usual shower gift!! So happy that everyone loves it!!
All About Keepsake
By Derek C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique gift for new parents. It will be a keepsake for many years!
Awesome!
By Jena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect product for a baby's room. Got it for my niece's room and it is adorable!! Everyone loves it!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - May 12, 2011
I sent this as a gift to my cousin who had her baby boy and it is absolutely adorable!! It is a great gift that is so nice when personalized. It looks wonderful and is made nicely. Definitely recommend! It shipped so quickly too.
Perfect!
By Heidi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Brown canvas. It was perfect. My sister just had her first child about a month ago and it worked out that Mother's Day was so soon after. They decorated their nursery in neutral colors and matched perfectly! They were so excited about it and really impressed. The quality was great and the shipping was SO fast! Turned out wonderfully!!
great grandchild gift
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift was sent directly to my grandchildren for the birth of their baby, and they liked it so much that it was hung up in the baby's room 5 minutes after it was received. such an unusual new baby gift, they just love it.
As perfect as their new addition herself
By Andrew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, MN) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas makes a perfect addition for them to cherish their very own addition. On a shelf, or on the wall, surely a keepsake.
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - April 30, 2011
Really pretty ! Good quality also !!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - April 11, 2011
What do you buy someone who got everything possible at a baby shower? This gift is the answer...my co-worker loved loved loved it. It came packaged well and was a very nice size. I will purchase in the future.
Wonderful gift
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my God daughter when she was born and everyone loved it. It's great quality and looks really cute hanging in her bedroom!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSWELL, GA) - May 9, 2013
This is a really nice and affordable piece of wall art. The only negative is that there needs to be more colors (more ofter parents are steering clear of the traditional blue and pink theme).
That being said, I had to go with the brown/espresso color for my new niece (as the room was the opposite of pink). It was quite dark and not the nicest shade of brown.
Quick shipping
Very pleased
By Jonathan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order this item for a friend of mine and hisvwife when they had there son. The item came quickly and looked even better in person. Very pleased and affordable and a little different then the same old baby gifts. High reccomend!!!
Had to work around shipping
By Rae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the canvas and it was very pretty. Our only issue with the site is that we were not able to purchase this as a gift for someone who lives in Hawaii and have it sent to them. So we had to have it sent to us, open it up, remove the receipt and then ship it ourselves. It cost $5 to do Priority Mail. I have no idea why this site could not do that themselves. As for the actual canvas, we previewed it and liked it. We are still waiting for the couple we bought it for to let us know they got it. Hopefully they will not mind the "S.B." because the baby has 2 middle names and there were not enough spaces allotted for that.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - August 27, 2011
I purchased this for a friend that just had her first child! I love that you can add in all of your own information, if you dont want to put the date, you can just repeat the baby's name for the background. The only thing I dont care for is that you dont have the ability to change the color of the baby's name. I purchased the blue sign and the name is in white, online the color looks bold and bright but in person it blends into the canvas and is harder to see from a distance. You should be able to change that color to a darker color so it really stands out. Other than that, I loved everything else!
Pleased
By Natalie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend of mine and had it shipped directly to her. She loved the product and said that she will have this for years to come. I have not seen it yet but she loves it and even asked for the website so she can start purchasing keepsakes.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 6, 2011
The item is pretty - very lightweight and doesn't look like it cost as much as it did though. I guess I expected it to have a little more substance. Shipped very quickly though.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved