Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Always Wins! Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Heart Coffee Mug - Love Always Wins - 9571
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
amaxing
By miranda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEAN SPRINGS, MS) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good deal great product slow shipping
Ridiculously high shipping fees
By Shopper (Canada) - February 11, 2015
I have to admit that the Love Always Win mug is unique and exceptionally cute. So I tried to order one but was shocked to find out that the shipping fee to Canada is outrageously high! DOUBLE the price of the mug!!! Too bad... would've made a nice gift.
Just Perfect
By Everice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belle mead, NJ) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Valentines gift from my daughter to her grandmother. They were both thrilled when it came.
love always wins mug
By Alina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, CT) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks very nice and the print looks to be of good quality. So far I've only hand washed it as I couldn't tell if the design was dishwasher safe.
Adorable
By Aline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most cute mug I've seen. I got 2 (for myself and for my bf) and I just loved it (and so did everybody I showed it to)!!!
Lovin' It <3
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cute mug with a positive message... excellent quality. I bought this one for me... and the "You Make Me Smile" mug for my boyfriend, as a gift.
LOVE ALWAYS WINS-GREAT CUPS
By peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen park, MI) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered set for all my children's anniversaries and my own anniversary. So far the ones I have given as gifts are super and I, of course, get the great review for thoughtfulness! Love everything I have ever ordered from your company.
Great price and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - February 24, 2013
I really didn't believe my item would be personalized AND delivered by the very next day but it was! Great price fast service and great product. I have ordered from here before and highly recommend this website!
Awesome gift
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, prompt delivery even with a holiday delay.
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chouteau, OK) - February 22, 2013
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE SPECIAL CUPS I HAD ORDERED. MY MOM AND POP LOVE THE CUPS...SINCERELY, NANCY R. MACK.
Super Cute!
By Dahlia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the mug. I bought it for my husband for Valentine's Day and it came out really nice. The quality of the mug is very good and it's a standard size mug - not too big, not too small. Definitely recommend. It's a great gift that says a lot without having to spend a ton of money.
Loveeeee!!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is amazing! Texture and quality is great, doesn't feel cheap and customization appears exactly how it shows as "preview". Cute perfect little gift for your significant other!
Put Smiles on His Face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - February 16, 2013
I was very happy with this order....Received in a timely manner as promised and my husband loved it
super cute mug
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, MN) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my hubby for Valentines day and he loves it. I had gotten him a different one 6 years ago and he used it every day for his coffee. Now he can switch between the two mugs!
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - February 14, 2013
Very cute mug, exactly what I expected.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 19, 2012
Co-worker of mine got married, I wanted to give her something that wouldn't be too much since we're not necessarily friends. She loved it.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - July 24, 2012
A beautiful high quality mug!! WONDERFUL.
You'll love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - July 21, 2012
I ordered two mugs as a surprise gift for my fiance and they are just lovely. The design is simple, but very cute and catchy. They look just as they appear on the pictures. Highly recommended! Thank you very much:)
great gift
By Smiti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my boyfriend, and this was perfect since I wanted something romantic yet not too cheesy. The ceramic mug is dishwasher and microwave safe, and the writing hasn't faded as of yet after washing (I hope it remains the same way). The shipping is exactly the same as is mentioned, if your shipping says it will take 5 days then it will. Plus, the personalization is exactly the way the preview is. I just expected the size of the mug to be a bit bigger, but I miscalculated the capacity mentioned on the product configurations. All in all, a nice gift for small occasions.
Unique quality cup
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentine gift for my wife, along with some other gifts ... she loved it. Very unique design and quality. Very pleased with the product and personalization. Recommend - A+++!
Very thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 20, 2012
I was very pleased with this mug. It was a bit smaller than I had imagined, but when I gave it to my girlfriend, she actually liked the smaller size! It was delivered quickly, and very professionally done.

Wonderful Product
By Celeste R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an amazing product! Practical, cute, and my boyfriend LOVED it!! =)
Love This!
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cup, I bought it for my husband for V-Day and I think its great. Shipping is awesome also, I wasn't supposed to receive this until Monday and it came on Saturday! Awesome all around!
Love Always Wins! Mug
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Praise God that with His help Love Always Wins! When I saw this mug, the fact that I could personalize my husbands & my names made it the Perfect Gift for Valentines. Tony will be surprised and pleased when I give it to him for our 10th Valentines Day together. Thank You!
Adorable
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! So perfect for valentines day.
Great!
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the mug. It arrived on time and in pristine condition exactly as described. Great service.
Love's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2012
I had this mug shipped to my love's house and he loved it. The mug was a low cost gift that meant the world to him. Ladies it is not how much the gift cost, but the meaning behind it that matters.
This cup is a Winner!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 29, 2011
I am so glad I decided on this cup for my husband. I can't say enough about how unique and personal it is. I know no one will be walking away with this cup at work. Good weight to it and not at all cheap looking.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 30, 2011
I love this cup! This is one of the two items I purchased as Valentines gifts. Both items came back just as advertised on the site! Both recipients are going to love them. I think I may be addicted to this site. I'm back on here again today ordering something for MYSELF! PM has thought of everything for everybody and every occasion!
Sweet Gift
By Sharon S. (Louisville, KY) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs as an engagement present for a friend and her fiance. They looked so cute online and when they arrived, they didn't disappoint! SO cute and SO sweet! Love them and can't wait to give them to the happy couple!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 24, 2011
This turned out super cute and looks high quality. My only complaint would be that when you account for shipping a heavy coffee mug, it was kind of expensive. It was a present so I splurged. It's adorable!
Always thinking of her!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 25, 2011
Its cold out there…What better way to chase the cold away, than with a nice hot tea or coffee! I love to do that with my wife, but work and other things do not always make it possible.

So when I saw this mug, I just had to purchase two, one for my wife and one for me.

I little trick I did, to make them more special, was to not check out my order with a quantity of two. I instead, I add the mug twice to my shopping cart and swapped our names around on one item.

Now we killed to birds with one stone. Not only do we have a personal cup with our name at the top, but we also have each other right there beside us, like in the natural. So now, matter where I go, my wife is always by my side and we can share a special moment together.

Love Always Wins!
Unique way to celebrate a couple's love
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to find something different to give on Valentines Day. Amazingly fast service and great quality merchandise. This is the second time I have ordered from Personalization Mall and would highly recommend.
Great Valentine's Gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby loved this personalized mug! Used it right away!
It was lovely
By Kaoutar D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicopee, MA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boyfriend Loved my Gifts from this Website...He was curious from Where I got it.
Thank you !
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2011
It is exactly like it appers in the picture. The quality is very nice and "He loved it!"
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - February 12, 2011
I bought the "love mug" for my 5 month old nephew as a gift to give his parents for Valentine's Day. It looked great, nice size mug with very nice personalization. Luckily his parents' both names fit on the side of the mug with a dash (-) between them and his name on top. Perfect Gift.
A good valentine's day gift
By Jasmine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this purchase for my fiancé. We used to play tic tac toe when we
got bored. So this gift is a lovely reminder. Item is exactly as pictured.
Good quality porcelain mug.
liked it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - February 14, 2011
very cute!
Great Mugs
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs to supplement an anniversary gift to my husband. The cups are just right..not too mushy, but sends a point home. They are great!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved