Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Always Wins! Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Heart Coffee Mug - Love Always Wins - 9571
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Always thinking of her!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 25, 2011
Its cold out there…What better way to chase the cold away, than with a nice hot tea or coffee! I love to do that with my wife, but work and other things do not always make it possible.

So when I saw this mug, I just had to purchase two, one for my wife and one for me.

I little trick I did, to make them more special, was to not check out my order with a quantity of two. I instead, I add the mug twice to my shopping cart and swapped our names around on one item.

Now we killed to birds with one stone. Not only do we have a personal cup with our name at the top, but we also have each other right there beside us, like in the natural. So now, matter where I go, my wife is always by my side and we can share a special moment together.

Love Always Wins!
Vanetines Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 16, 2011
Product was delivered as ordered.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 18, 2013
I love this item! It looks like the picture- totally cute with our names on it! Everything came super fast and neatly packaged. I haven't actually used it yet (it's so cute!), but it seems to be really good quality. :)
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 21, 2013
My wife loved this mug!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - February 22, 2013
This cup is real nice. Looks exactly like on the computer and size is perfect. Great product!
Beautiful!!
By Juana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as in the preview. So lightweight and beautiful! Definitely satisfied!
The cup runneth over
By Drae N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice cup. nice size. nice pattern. nice message. it was well created and well recieved.
Something to be remembered by
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - March 6, 2012
This cup makes it a special gift. Where can you order a personal item with your own message and so quickly! I loved it and now everyday my husband uses the cup, he remebers how much he is loved and remembered. Thanks for your services.
Just wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 9, 2013
This is so cute. The cup is a good quality and the image is great. I can't wait to give this as a gift.
Beautiful Product
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value. Beautiful product.
Love always wins!
By Beatrice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice anniversary gift at a reasonable price!
Excellent gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 26, 2016
Needed a stocking stuffer gift and saw this mug online. Shipping was super-fast and the cost was very reasonable. Thanks.
Love, Love, Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 19, 2014
This is so cute! Very nice! I wish I ordered 2 of them instead of one.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringoes, NJ) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift this is for the new couple. The card that matches was a nice touch.
Very personalized for the newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 11, 2013
These mugs are really useful and personal. Great gift that's not the typical picture from. This something they can actually use!
Awesome mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 3, 2014
The prices on this website are amazing and the quality of the product is worth more than they charge. This mug is incredibly cute and like I mentioned, the quality is excellent. You get exactly what you see and it is such a great gift for someone that you love! =)
super cute
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a valentine's day gift for my boyfriend and i think it's absolutely adorable. The only drawback is that some of the cup is just white with nothing on it, on the backside. I love it anyway and I know he's going to love it too !
Cute Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 25, 2011
The mug I bought is adorable!
Valentine cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 1, 2011
Very nice quality, very speedy delivery
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 20, 2011
the quality of this mug was fantastic .... and the decoration and personalization better than expected! wonderful gift!
Great Gift For Anytime, But Perfect For Valentines' Day
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave this gift to my wife for Valentines' Day, it brought a tear to her eye. The cup itself is of quality material, but the words set it apart.
Love Always Wins - Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 17, 2011
I bought the mug for part of a valentine's gift - my husband really liked it (so did I).
Cute Idea!!!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee cup was a very nice surprise for my husband.
My husband was thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - February 14, 2012
For once I got the reaction I was always going for! For Valentine's Day I had a mug made with our names on it and a loving message. My husband was so happy! He loved it, and it felt great to have gotten it just right. We have already decided that this will be a great site for Christmas gifts for the kids.
100% Satisfaction!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 15, 2012
I have never written a review before, but this online shopping experience was hands down the most seamless one I have EVER had so I had to! My favorite part is that the preview personalization you see is EXACTLY how the product translates in person. I was so impressed with how fast the shipment got here, the packaging was tidy, and the product was above and beyond expectations. My boyfriend loved it!
excelent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 15, 2012
i love it this cup with our names. i bought two for valentine's. every morning we took coffe in them.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - January 15, 2012
I am very happy with my Love Always Wins coffee mug and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it.
Excellent quality, highly recommended!
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is sturdy and durable. The texture and writing are flawless. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. Fast delivery. Easy to order.
A nice hot chocolate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 23, 2011
Hihi nice item to give ! :) Perfect quality.
Such a cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 28, 2011
I bought this for my friend as a bridal shower gift. She loved it and it was a great hit. :)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved