Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the fast service. I am very pleased with my purchase. I am sure my grand daughter will love it too. I will be ordering from your company in the future. Keep up the good work.
    ~Dianne - WI

    Love Always Wins! Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Heart Coffee Mug - Love Always Wins - 9571
    Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (65)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    My husband was thrilled!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - February 14, 2012
    For once I got the reaction I was always going for! For Valentine's Day I had a mug made with our names on it and a loving message. My husband was so happy! He loved it, and it felt great to have gotten it just right. We have already decided that this will be a great site for Christmas gifts for the kids.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 18, 2013
    I love this item! It looks like the picture- totally cute with our names on it! Everything came super fast and neatly packaged. I haven't actually used it yet (it's so cute!), but it seems to be really good quality. :)
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 21, 2013
    My wife loved this mug!
    I love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - February 22, 2013
    This cup is real nice. Looks exactly like on the computer and size is perfect. Great product!
    Something to be remembered by
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - March 6, 2012
    This cup makes it a special gift. Where can you order a personal item with your own message and so quickly! I loved it and now everyday my husband uses the cup, he remebers how much he is loved and remembered. Thanks for your services.
    Just wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 9, 2013
    This is so cute. The cup is a good quality and the image is great. I can't wait to give this as a gift.
    Beautiful!!
    By Juana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks exactly as in the preview. So lightweight and beautiful! Definitely satisfied!
    Love Always Wins - Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 17, 2011
    I bought the mug for part of a valentine's gift - my husband really liked it (so did I).
    Cute Idea!!!
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This coffee cup was a very nice surprise for my husband.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 20, 2011
    the quality of this mug was fantastic .... and the decoration and personalization better than expected! wonderful gift!
    great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 15, 2011
    Good quality mug and romantic gift.
    Vanetines Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 16, 2011
    Product was delivered as ordered.
    Great Gift For Anytime, But Perfect For Valentines' Day
    By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I gave this gift to my wife for Valentines' Day, it brought a tear to her eye. The cup itself is of quality material, but the words set it apart.
    Excellent quality, highly recommended!
    By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is sturdy and durable. The texture and writing are flawless. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. Fast delivery. Easy to order.
    A nice hot chocolate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 23, 2011
    Hihi nice item to give ! :) Perfect quality.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringoes, NJ) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift this is for the new couple. The card that matches was a nice touch.
    super cute
    By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a valentine's day gift for my boyfriend and i think it's absolutely adorable. The only drawback is that some of the cup is just white with nothing on it, on the backside. I love it anyway and I know he's going to love it too !
    Cute Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 25, 2011
    The mug I bought is adorable!
    Valentine cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 1, 2011
    Very nice quality, very speedy delivery
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved