Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Always Wins! Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Heart Coffee Mug - Love Always Wins - 9571
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love Always Wins - Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 17, 2011
I bought the mug for part of a valentine's gift - my husband really liked it (so did I).
Cute Idea!!!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee cup was a very nice surprise for my husband.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 20, 2011
the quality of this mug was fantastic .... and the decoration and personalization better than expected! wonderful gift!
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 15, 2011
Good quality mug and romantic gift.
Vanetines Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 16, 2011
Product was delivered as ordered.
Great Gift For Anytime, But Perfect For Valentines' Day
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave this gift to my wife for Valentines' Day, it brought a tear to her eye. The cup itself is of quality material, but the words set it apart.
Awesome mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 3, 2014
The prices on this website are amazing and the quality of the product is worth more than they charge. This mug is incredibly cute and like I mentioned, the quality is excellent. You get exactly what you see and it is such a great gift for someone that you love! =)
Excellent quality, highly recommended!
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is sturdy and durable. The texture and writing are flawless. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. Fast delivery. Easy to order.
A nice hot chocolate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 23, 2011
Hihi nice item to give ! :) Perfect quality.
Very personalized for the newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 11, 2013
These mugs are really useful and personal. Great gift that's not the typical picture from. This something they can actually use!
super cute
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a valentine's day gift for my boyfriend and i think it's absolutely adorable. The only drawback is that some of the cup is just white with nothing on it, on the backside. I love it anyway and I know he's going to love it too !
Cute Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 25, 2011
The mug I bought is adorable!
Valentine cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 1, 2011
Very nice quality, very speedy delivery
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved