Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Always Wins! Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Heart Coffee Mug - Love Always Wins - 9571
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love always wins!
By Beatrice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice anniversary gift at a reasonable price!
Excellent gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 26, 2016
Needed a stocking stuffer gift and saw this mug online. Shipping was super-fast and the cost was very reasonable. Thanks.
Love, Love, Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 19, 2014
This is so cute! Very nice! I wish I ordered 2 of them instead of one.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringoes, NJ) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift this is for the new couple. The card that matches was a nice touch.
Very personalized for the newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 11, 2013
These mugs are really useful and personal. Great gift that's not the typical picture from. This something they can actually use!
Awesome mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 3, 2014
The prices on this website are amazing and the quality of the product is worth more than they charge. This mug is incredibly cute and like I mentioned, the quality is excellent. You get exactly what you see and it is such a great gift for someone that you love! =)
super cute
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a valentine's day gift for my boyfriend and i think it's absolutely adorable. The only drawback is that some of the cup is just white with nothing on it, on the backside. I love it anyway and I know he's going to love it too !
Cute Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 25, 2011
The mug I bought is adorable!
Valentine cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 1, 2011
Very nice quality, very speedy delivery
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 20, 2011
the quality of this mug was fantastic .... and the decoration and personalization better than expected! wonderful gift!
Great Gift For Anytime, But Perfect For Valentines' Day
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave this gift to my wife for Valentines' Day, it brought a tear to her eye. The cup itself is of quality material, but the words set it apart.
Love Always Wins - Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 17, 2011
I bought the mug for part of a valentine's gift - my husband really liked it (so did I).
Cute Idea!!!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee cup was a very nice surprise for my husband.
My husband was thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - February 14, 2012
For once I got the reaction I was always going for! For Valentine's Day I had a mug made with our names on it and a loving message. My husband was so happy! He loved it, and it felt great to have gotten it just right. We have already decided that this will be a great site for Christmas gifts for the kids.
100% Satisfaction!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 15, 2012
I have never written a review before, but this online shopping experience was hands down the most seamless one I have EVER had so I had to! My favorite part is that the preview personalization you see is EXACTLY how the product translates in person. I was so impressed with how fast the shipment got here, the packaging was tidy, and the product was above and beyond expectations. My boyfriend loved it!
excelent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 15, 2012
i love it this cup with our names. i bought two for valentine's. every morning we took coffe in them.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - January 15, 2012
I am very happy with my Love Always Wins coffee mug and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it.
Excellent quality, highly recommended!
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is sturdy and durable. The texture and writing are flawless. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. Fast delivery. Easy to order.
A nice hot chocolate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 23, 2011
Hihi nice item to give ! :) Perfect quality.
Such a cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 28, 2011
I bought this for my friend as a bridal shower gift. She loved it and it was a great hit. :)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved