Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I like your site very much. Its very personal and I would definitely recommend it to everyone. I give it 5 stars for all the products you carry. Thanks for everything. :)
~Valerie -

Love Always Wins! Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Heart Coffee Mug - Love Always Wins - 9571
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chouteau, OK) - February 22, 2013
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE SPECIAL CUPS I HAD ORDERED. MY MOM AND POP LOVE THE CUPS...SINCERELY, NANCY R. MACK.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 21, 2013
My wife loved this mug!
Super Cute!
By Dahlia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the mug. I bought it for my husband for Valentine's Day and it came out really nice. The quality of the mug is very good and it's a standard size mug - not too big, not too small. Definitely recommend. It's a great gift that says a lot without having to spend a ton of money.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 18, 2013
I love this item! It looks like the picture- totally cute with our names on it! Everything came super fast and neatly packaged. I haven't actually used it yet (it's so cute!), but it seems to be really good quality. :)
Loveeeee!!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is amazing! Texture and quality is great, doesn't feel cheap and customization appears exactly how it shows as "preview". Cute perfect little gift for your significant other!
Put Smiles on His Face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - February 16, 2013
I was very happy with this order....Received in a timely manner as promised and my husband loved it
super cute mug
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, MN) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my hubby for Valentines day and he loves it. I had gotten him a different one 6 years ago and he used it every day for his coffee. Now he can switch between the two mugs!
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - February 14, 2013
Very cute mug, exactly what I expected.
Beautiful!!
By Juana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as in the preview. So lightweight and beautiful! Definitely satisfied!
Just wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 9, 2013
This is so cute. The cup is a good quality and the image is great. I can't wait to give this as a gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 19, 2012
Co-worker of mine got married, I wanted to give her something that wouldn't be too much since we're not necessarily friends. She loved it.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - July 24, 2012
A beautiful high quality mug!! WONDERFUL.
You'll love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - July 21, 2012
I ordered two mugs as a surprise gift for my fiance and they are just lovely. The design is simple, but very cute and catchy. They look just as they appear on the pictures. Highly recommended! Thank you very much:)
Something to be remembered by
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - March 6, 2012
This cup makes it a special gift. Where can you order a personal item with your own message and so quickly! I loved it and now everyday my husband uses the cup, he remebers how much he is loved and remembered. Thanks for your services.
Unique quality cup
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentine gift for my wife, along with some other gifts ... she loved it. Very unique design and quality. Very pleased with the product and personalization. Recommend - A+++!
Very thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 20, 2012
I was very pleased with this mug. It was a bit smaller than I had imagined, but when I gave it to my girlfriend, she actually liked the smaller size! It was delivered quickly, and very professionally done.

The cup runneth over
By Drae N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice cup. nice size. nice pattern. nice message. it was well created and well recieved.
excelent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 15, 2012
i love it this cup with our names. i bought two for valentine's. every morning we took coffe in them.
100% Satisfaction!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 15, 2012
I have never written a review before, but this online shopping experience was hands down the most seamless one I have EVER had so I had to! My favorite part is that the preview personalization you see is EXACTLY how the product translates in person. I was so impressed with how fast the shipment got here, the packaging was tidy, and the product was above and beyond expectations. My boyfriend loved it!
Wonderful Product
By Celeste R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an amazing product! Practical, cute, and my boyfriend LOVED it!! =)
My husband was thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - February 14, 2012
For once I got the reaction I was always going for! For Valentine's Day I had a mug made with our names on it and a loving message. My husband was so happy! He loved it, and it felt great to have gotten it just right. We have already decided that this will be a great site for Christmas gifts for the kids.
Love This!
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cup, I bought it for my husband for V-Day and I think its great. Shipping is awesome also, I wasn't supposed to receive this until Monday and it came on Saturday! Awesome all around!
Love Always Wins! Mug
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Praise God that with His help Love Always Wins! When I saw this mug, the fact that I could personalize my husbands & my names made it the Perfect Gift for Valentines. Tony will be surprised and pleased when I give it to him for our 10th Valentines Day together. Thank You!
Adorable
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! So perfect for valentines day.
Great!
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the mug. It arrived on time and in pristine condition exactly as described. Great service.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - January 15, 2012
I am very happy with my Love Always Wins coffee mug and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it.
Love's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2012
I had this mug shipped to my love's house and he loved it. The mug was a low cost gift that meant the world to him. Ladies it is not how much the gift cost, but the meaning behind it that matters.
Such a cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 28, 2011
I bought this for my friend as a bridal shower gift. She loved it and it was a great hit. :)
Excited to give as a wedding present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 5, 2011
They arrived in the mail quickly, were a great price, and are so cute. I can't wait to give the pair I ordered as a wedding present in a few weeks to my avid mug-using friends.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - November 5, 2011
The Mugs came out just how I wanted, he loved them, and so do I. So happy to have adorable matching mugs! :)
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - October 28, 2011
I plane on being a steady coustomer
Great Gift!
By Raila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it was a 12 oz mug, but nevertheless I gave it to my boyfriend as one of his bday gifts and he loved it :))
A nice hot chocolate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 23, 2011
Hihi nice item to give ! :) Perfect quality.
Excellent quality, highly recommended!
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is sturdy and durable. The texture and writing are flawless. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. Fast delivery. Easy to order.
Valentine cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 1, 2011
Very nice quality, very speedy delivery
Cute Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 25, 2011
The mug I bought is adorable!
super cute
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a valentine's day gift for my boyfriend and i think it's absolutely adorable. The only drawback is that some of the cup is just white with nothing on it, on the backside. I love it anyway and I know he's going to love it too !
Cute & Thoughtful
By Chakelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just as it looks! The pricing was reasonable and it was something to add to the collection! It makes you smile every morning you wake up and drink your tea. Starts off the say right! I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys the simple things in life!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 20, 2011
the quality of this mug was fantastic .... and the decoration and personalization better than expected! wonderful gift!
Cute Idea!!!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee cup was a very nice surprise for my husband.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved