Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Always Wins! Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Heart Coffee Mug - Love Always Wins - 9571
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 19, 2012
Co-worker of mine got married, I wanted to give her something that wouldn't be too much since we're not necessarily friends. She loved it.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - July 24, 2012
A beautiful high quality mug!! WONDERFUL.
You'll love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - July 21, 2012
I ordered two mugs as a surprise gift for my fiance and they are just lovely. The design is simple, but very cute and catchy. They look just as they appear on the pictures. Highly recommended! Thank you very much:)
Something to be remembered by
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - March 6, 2012
This cup makes it a special gift. Where can you order a personal item with your own message and so quickly! I loved it and now everyday my husband uses the cup, he remebers how much he is loved and remembered. Thanks for your services.
Unique quality cup
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentine gift for my wife, along with some other gifts ... she loved it. Very unique design and quality. Very pleased with the product and personalization. Recommend - A+++!
Very thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 20, 2012
I was very pleased with this mug. It was a bit smaller than I had imagined, but when I gave it to my girlfriend, she actually liked the smaller size! It was delivered quickly, and very professionally done.

The cup runneth over
By Drae N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice cup. nice size. nice pattern. nice message. it was well created and well recieved.
excelent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 15, 2012
i love it this cup with our names. i bought two for valentine's. every morning we took coffe in them.
100% Satisfaction!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 15, 2012
I have never written a review before, but this online shopping experience was hands down the most seamless one I have EVER had so I had to! My favorite part is that the preview personalization you see is EXACTLY how the product translates in person. I was so impressed with how fast the shipment got here, the packaging was tidy, and the product was above and beyond expectations. My boyfriend loved it!
Wonderful Product
By Celeste R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an amazing product! Practical, cute, and my boyfriend LOVED it!! =)
My husband was thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - February 14, 2012
For once I got the reaction I was always going for! For Valentine's Day I had a mug made with our names on it and a loving message. My husband was so happy! He loved it, and it felt great to have gotten it just right. We have already decided that this will be a great site for Christmas gifts for the kids.
Love This!
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cup, I bought it for my husband for V-Day and I think its great. Shipping is awesome also, I wasn't supposed to receive this until Monday and it came on Saturday! Awesome all around!
Love Always Wins! Mug
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Praise God that with His help Love Always Wins! When I saw this mug, the fact that I could personalize my husbands & my names made it the Perfect Gift for Valentines. Tony will be surprised and pleased when I give it to him for our 10th Valentines Day together. Thank You!
Adorable
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! So perfect for valentines day.
Great!
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the mug. It arrived on time and in pristine condition exactly as described. Great service.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - January 15, 2012
I am very happy with my Love Always Wins coffee mug and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it.
Love's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2012
I had this mug shipped to my love's house and he loved it. The mug was a low cost gift that meant the world to him. Ladies it is not how much the gift cost, but the meaning behind it that matters.
Such a cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 28, 2011
I bought this for my friend as a bridal shower gift. She loved it and it was a great hit. :)
Excited to give as a wedding present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 5, 2011
They arrived in the mail quickly, were a great price, and are so cute. I can't wait to give the pair I ordered as a wedding present in a few weeks to my avid mug-using friends.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - November 5, 2011
The Mugs came out just how I wanted, he loved them, and so do I. So happy to have adorable matching mugs! :)
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - October 28, 2011
I plane on being a steady coustomer
Great Gift!
By Raila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it was a 12 oz mug, but nevertheless I gave it to my boyfriend as one of his bday gifts and he loved it :))
A nice hot chocolate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 23, 2011
Hihi nice item to give ! :) Perfect quality.
Excellent quality, highly recommended!
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is sturdy and durable. The texture and writing are flawless. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. Fast delivery. Easy to order.
Valentine cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 1, 2011
Very nice quality, very speedy delivery
Cute Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 25, 2011
The mug I bought is adorable!
super cute
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a valentine's day gift for my boyfriend and i think it's absolutely adorable. The only drawback is that some of the cup is just white with nothing on it, on the backside. I love it anyway and I know he's going to love it too !
Cute & Thoughtful
By Chakelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just as it looks! The pricing was reasonable and it was something to add to the collection! It makes you smile every morning you wake up and drink your tea. Starts off the say right! I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys the simple things in life!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 20, 2011
the quality of this mug was fantastic .... and the decoration and personalization better than expected! wonderful gift!
Cute Idea!!!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee cup was a very nice surprise for my husband.
Love Always Wins - Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 17, 2011
I bought the mug for part of a valentine's gift - my husband really liked it (so did I).
Great Gift For Anytime, But Perfect For Valentines' Day
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave this gift to my wife for Valentines' Day, it brought a tear to her eye. The cup itself is of quality material, but the words set it apart.
Vanetines Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 16, 2011
Product was delivered as ordered.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 15, 2011
Good quality mug and romantic gift.
It was lovely
By Kaoutar D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicopee, MA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boyfriend Loved my Gifts from this Website...He was curious from Where I got it.
Thank you !
Great Valentine's Gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby loved this personalized mug! Used it right away!
Unique way to celebrate a couple's love
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to find something different to give on Valentines Day. Amazingly fast service and great quality merchandise. This is the second time I have ordered from Personalization Mall and would highly recommend.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - February 12, 2011
I bought the "love mug" for my 5 month old nephew as a gift to give his parents for Valentine's Day. It looked great, nice size mug with very nice personalization. Luckily his parents' both names fit on the side of the mug with a dash (-) between them and his name on top. Perfect Gift.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2011
It is exactly like it appers in the picture. The quality is very nice and "He loved it!"
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 30, 2011
I love this cup! This is one of the two items I purchased as Valentines gifts. Both items came back just as advertised on the site! Both recipients are going to love them. I think I may be addicted to this site. I'm back on here again today ordering something for MYSELF! PM has thought of everything for everybody and every occasion!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved