Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say thank you! The products I have ordered have all been wonderful and I've received nothing but excellent feedback from the people who received the items as gifts. Thank you for...
~Christine - IL

Love Always Wins! Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Heart Coffee Mug - Love Always Wins - 9571
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My husband was thrilled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - February 14, 2012
For once I got the reaction I was always going for! For Valentine's Day I had a mug made with our names on it and a loving message. My husband was so happy! He loved it, and it felt great to have gotten it just right. We have already decided that this will be a great site for Christmas gifts for the kids.
Love This!
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cup, I bought it for my husband for V-Day and I think its great. Shipping is awesome also, I wasn't supposed to receive this until Monday and it came on Saturday! Awesome all around!
Love Always Wins! Mug
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Praise God that with His help Love Always Wins! When I saw this mug, the fact that I could personalize my husbands & my names made it the Perfect Gift for Valentines. Tony will be surprised and pleased when I give it to him for our 10th Valentines Day together. Thank You!
Adorable
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! So perfect for valentines day.
Great!
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the mug. It arrived on time and in pristine condition exactly as described. Great service.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - January 15, 2012
I am very happy with my Love Always Wins coffee mug and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it.
Love's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2012
I had this mug shipped to my love's house and he loved it. The mug was a low cost gift that meant the world to him. Ladies it is not how much the gift cost, but the meaning behind it that matters.
Such a cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - November 28, 2011
I bought this for my friend as a bridal shower gift. She loved it and it was a great hit. :)
Excited to give as a wedding present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 5, 2011
They arrived in the mail quickly, were a great price, and are so cute. I can't wait to give the pair I ordered as a wedding present in a few weeks to my avid mug-using friends.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - November 5, 2011
The Mugs came out just how I wanted, he loved them, and so do I. So happy to have adorable matching mugs! :)
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - October 28, 2011
I plane on being a steady coustomer
Great Gift!
By Raila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish it was a 12 oz mug, but nevertheless I gave it to my boyfriend as one of his bday gifts and he loved it :))
A nice hot chocolate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 23, 2011
Hihi nice item to give ! :) Perfect quality.
Excellent quality, highly recommended!
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is sturdy and durable. The texture and writing are flawless. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. Fast delivery. Easy to order.
Valentine cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 1, 2011
Very nice quality, very speedy delivery
Cute Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 25, 2011
The mug I bought is adorable!
super cute
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a valentine's day gift for my boyfriend and i think it's absolutely adorable. The only drawback is that some of the cup is just white with nothing on it, on the backside. I love it anyway and I know he's going to love it too !
Cute & Thoughtful
By Chakelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just as it looks! The pricing was reasonable and it was something to add to the collection! It makes you smile every morning you wake up and drink your tea. Starts off the say right! I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys the simple things in life!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 20, 2011
the quality of this mug was fantastic .... and the decoration and personalization better than expected! wonderful gift!
Cute Idea!!!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee cup was a very nice surprise for my husband.
Love Always Wins - Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 17, 2011
I bought the mug for part of a valentine's gift - my husband really liked it (so did I).
Great Gift For Anytime, But Perfect For Valentines' Day
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave this gift to my wife for Valentines' Day, it brought a tear to her eye. The cup itself is of quality material, but the words set it apart.
Vanetines Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 16, 2011
Product was delivered as ordered.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 15, 2011
Good quality mug and romantic gift.
It was lovely
By Kaoutar D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicopee, MA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boyfriend Loved my Gifts from this Website...He was curious from Where I got it.
Thank you !
Great Valentine's Gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby loved this personalized mug! Used it right away!
Unique way to celebrate a couple's love
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to find something different to give on Valentines Day. Amazingly fast service and great quality merchandise. This is the second time I have ordered from Personalization Mall and would highly recommend.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - February 12, 2011
I bought the "love mug" for my 5 month old nephew as a gift to give his parents for Valentine's Day. It looked great, nice size mug with very nice personalization. Luckily his parents' both names fit on the side of the mug with a dash (-) between them and his name on top. Perfect Gift.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2011
It is exactly like it appers in the picture. The quality is very nice and "He loved it!"
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 30, 2011
I love this cup! This is one of the two items I purchased as Valentines gifts. Both items came back just as advertised on the site! Both recipients are going to love them. I think I may be addicted to this site. I'm back on here again today ordering something for MYSELF! PM has thought of everything for everybody and every occasion!
This cup is a Winner!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 29, 2011
I am so glad I decided on this cup for my husband. I can't say enough about how unique and personal it is. I know no one will be walking away with this cup at work. Good weight to it and not at all cheap looking.
Sweet Gift
By Sharon S. (Louisville, KY) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs as an engagement present for a friend and her fiance. They looked so cute online and when they arrived, they didn't disappoint! SO cute and SO sweet! Love them and can't wait to give them to the happy couple!
Always thinking of her!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 25, 2011
Its cold out there…What better way to chase the cold away, than with a nice hot tea or coffee! I love to do that with my wife, but work and other things do not always make it possible.

So when I saw this mug, I just had to purchase two, one for my wife and one for me.

I little trick I did, to make them more special, was to not check out my order with a quantity of two. I instead, I add the mug twice to my shopping cart and swapped our names around on one item.

Now we killed to birds with one stone. Not only do we have a personal cup with our name at the top, but we also have each other right there beside us, like in the natural. So now, matter where I go, my wife is always by my side and we can share a special moment together.

Love Always Wins!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 24, 2011
This turned out super cute and looks high quality. My only complaint would be that when you account for shipping a heavy coffee mug, it was kind of expensive. It was a present so I splurged. It's adorable!
Perfect Quality
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup came out engraved perfectly!! The whole tic tac toe theme is super cute and the entire cup feels really smooth. I'm excited to give this to my boyfriend as a little Valentine's gift.
love always wins mug
By Alina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, CT) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks very nice and the print looks to be of good quality. So far I've only hand washed it as I couldn't tell if the design was dishwasher safe.
Cute cup
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven, CT) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my bf during Vday. He liked it a lot. It is a simple and cute gift.
Awesome gift
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, prompt delivery even with a holiday delay.
A good valentine's day gift
By Jasmine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this purchase for my fiancé. We used to play tic tac toe when we
got bored. So this gift is a lovely reminder. Item is exactly as pictured.
Good quality porcelain mug.
Great Mugs
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs to supplement an anniversary gift to my husband. The cups are just right..not too mushy, but sends a point home. They are great!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved