Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE PersonalizationMall.com and I've been using it for years! When I was active as a Realtor I sent all my customers personalized gifts after we closed on their homes. You always provide unique...
~Annette - NY

Love Always Wins!© Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Heart Coffee Mug - Love Always Wins - 9571
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love Always Wins - Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 17, 2011
I bought the mug for part of a valentine's gift - my husband really liked it (so did I).
Great Gift For Anytime, But Perfect For Valentines' Day
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave this gift to my wife for Valentines' Day, it brought a tear to her eye. The cup itself is of quality material, but the words set it apart.
Vanetines Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 16, 2011
Product was delivered as ordered.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 15, 2011
Good quality mug and romantic gift.
It was lovely
By Kaoutar D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicopee, MA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boyfriend Loved my Gifts from this Website...He was curious from Where I got it.
Thank you !
Great Valentine's Gift!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby loved this personalized mug! Used it right away!
Unique way to celebrate a couple's love
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to find something different to give on Valentines Day. Amazingly fast service and great quality merchandise. This is the second time I have ordered from Personalization Mall and would highly recommend.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - February 12, 2011
I bought the "love mug" for my 5 month old nephew as a gift to give his parents for Valentine's Day. It looked great, nice size mug with very nice personalization. Luckily his parents' both names fit on the side of the mug with a dash (-) between them and his name on top. Perfect Gift.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2011
It is exactly like it appers in the picture. The quality is very nice and "He loved it!"
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 30, 2011
I love this cup! This is one of the two items I purchased as Valentines gifts. Both items came back just as advertised on the site! Both recipients are going to love them. I think I may be addicted to this site. I'm back on here again today ordering something for MYSELF! PM has thought of everything for everybody and every occasion!
This cup is a Winner!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 29, 2011
I am so glad I decided on this cup for my husband. I can't say enough about how unique and personal it is. I know no one will be walking away with this cup at work. Good weight to it and not at all cheap looking.
Sweet Gift
By Sharon S. (Louisville, KY) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs as an engagement present for a friend and her fiance. They looked so cute online and when they arrived, they didn't disappoint! SO cute and SO sweet! Love them and can't wait to give them to the happy couple!
Always thinking of her!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 25, 2011
Its cold out there…What better way to chase the cold away, than with a nice hot tea or coffee! I love to do that with my wife, but work and other things do not always make it possible.

So when I saw this mug, I just had to purchase two, one for my wife and one for me.

I little trick I did, to make them more special, was to not check out my order with a quantity of two. I instead, I add the mug twice to my shopping cart and swapped our names around on one item.

Now we killed to birds with one stone. Not only do we have a personal cup with our name at the top, but we also have each other right there beside us, like in the natural. So now, matter where I go, my wife is always by my side and we can share a special moment together.

Love Always Wins!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 24, 2011
This turned out super cute and looks high quality. My only complaint would be that when you account for shipping a heavy coffee mug, it was kind of expensive. It was a present so I splurged. It's adorable!
Perfect Quality
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup came out engraved perfectly!! The whole tic tac toe theme is super cute and the entire cup feels really smooth. I'm excited to give this to my boyfriend as a little Valentine's gift.
love always wins mug
By Alina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, CT) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks very nice and the print looks to be of good quality. So far I've only hand washed it as I couldn't tell if the design was dishwasher safe.
Cute cup
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven, CT) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my bf during Vday. He liked it a lot. It is a simple and cute gift.
Awesome gift
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, prompt delivery even with a holiday delay.
A good valentine's day gift
By Jasmine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this purchase for my fiancé. We used to play tic tac toe when we
got bored. So this gift is a lovely reminder. Item is exactly as pictured.
Good quality porcelain mug.
Great Mugs
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs to supplement an anniversary gift to my husband. The cups are just right..not too mushy, but sends a point home. They are great!
great gift
By Smiti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my boyfriend, and this was perfect since I wanted something romantic yet not too cheesy. The ceramic mug is dishwasher and microwave safe, and the writing hasn't faded as of yet after washing (I hope it remains the same way). The shipping is exactly the same as is mentioned, if your shipping says it will take 5 days then it will. Plus, the personalization is exactly the way the preview is. I just expected the size of the mug to be a bit bigger, but I miscalculated the capacity mentioned on the product configurations. All in all, a nice gift for small occasions.
Cute mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - January 28, 2012
These are super cute mugs! It's a cute idea and I like them, but I wish they weren't blank on the back. If you are right handed and hold it with your right hand, you only see the blank side. Fortunately, one of the two people I got them for is left handed. :) All in all, it's a cute gift idea - I got it for a wedding or a shower.
Love the product, fast shipping, met all expectations
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, fast shipping, met all expectations
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - May 11, 2011
I bought 2 cups as a wedding gift for a young couple and they LOVED them! It's an adorable design and a great quality coffee cup! Highly recommended!
Love Mug!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these mugs! However one of them arrived with a little ink mark on the rim. Not a big deal, still great mugs!
Gift for my parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - March 29, 2011
I liked the mug. The only thing I would have liked better if the image could have been on both sides of the mug. Otherwise it is a great gift, my parents loved it!
liked it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, NJ) - February 14, 2011
very cute!
love always wins mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - January 21, 2011
great mug.. good personalization.. love it
Mug
By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug very nice! Delivery was late!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved