Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I had the bridal shower yesterday and the I Do pillow cases were a big hit. Everyone laughed. Thank you so much...creative gifts are what I like to add to my practical one and this really was a smash...
    ~Susan - ID

    Love Always Wins! Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Heart Coffee Mug - Love Always Wins - 9571
    Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (65)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love the product, fast shipping, met all expectations
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the product, fast shipping, met all expectations
    Excited to give as a wedding present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 5, 2011
    They arrived in the mail quickly, were a great price, and are so cute. I can't wait to give the pair I ordered as a wedding present in a few weeks to my avid mug-using friends.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - November 5, 2011
    The Mugs came out just how I wanted, he loved them, and so do I. So happy to have adorable matching mugs! :)
    very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - October 28, 2011
    I plane on being a steady coustomer
    Great Gift!
    By Raila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wish it was a 12 oz mug, but nevertheless I gave it to my boyfriend as one of his bday gifts and he loved it :))
    Love Mug!
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved these mugs! However one of them arrived with a little ink mark on the rim. Not a big deal, still great mugs!
    Gift for my parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - March 29, 2011
    I liked the mug. The only thing I would have liked better if the image could have been on both sides of the mug. Otherwise it is a great gift, my parents loved it!
    Cute & Thoughtful
    By Chakelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is just as it looks! The pricing was reasonable and it was something to add to the collection! It makes you smile every morning you wake up and drink your tea. Starts off the say right! I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys the simple things in life!
    Just Perfect
    By Everice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belle mead, NJ) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A Valentines gift from my daughter to her grandmother. They were both thrilled when it came.
    love always wins mug
    By Alina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, CT) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug looks very nice and the print looks to be of good quality. So far I've only hand washed it as I couldn't tell if the design was dishwasher safe.
    Adorable
    By Aline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most cute mug I've seen. I got 2 (for myself and for my bf) and I just loved it (and so did everybody I showed it to)!!!
    Lovin' It <3
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this cute mug with a positive message... excellent quality. I bought this one for me... and the "You Make Me Smile" mug for my boyfriend, as a gift.
    LOVE ALWAYS WINS-GREAT CUPS
    By peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen park, MI) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered set for all my children's anniversaries and my own anniversary. So far the ones I have given as gifts are super and I, of course, get the great review for thoughtfulness! Love everything I have ever ordered from your company.
    Great price and service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Vale, NJ) - February 24, 2013
    I really didn't believe my item would be personalized AND delivered by the very next day but it was! Great price fast service and great product. I have ordered from here before and highly recommend this website!
    Awesome gift
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, prompt delivery even with a holiday delay.
    EXCELLENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chouteau, OK) - February 22, 2013
    THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE SPECIAL CUPS I HAD ORDERED. MY MOM AND POP LOVE THE CUPS...SINCERELY, NANCY R. MACK.
    Super Cute!
    By Dahlia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the mug. I bought it for my husband for Valentine's Day and it came out really nice. The quality of the mug is very good and it's a standard size mug - not too big, not too small. Definitely recommend. It's a great gift that says a lot without having to spend a ton of money.
    Loveeeee!!
    By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is amazing! Texture and quality is great, doesn't feel cheap and customization appears exactly how it shows as "preview". Cute perfect little gift for your significant other!
    Put Smiles on His Face
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - February 16, 2013
    I was very happy with this order....Received in a timely manner as promised and my husband loved it
    super cute mug
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, MN) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my hubby for Valentines day and he loves it. I had gotten him a different one 6 years ago and he used it every day for his coffee. Now he can switch between the two mugs!
    personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - February 14, 2013
    Very cute mug, exactly what I expected.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 19, 2012
    Co-worker of mine got married, I wanted to give her something that wouldn't be too much since we're not necessarily friends. She loved it.
    Great Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - July 24, 2012
    A beautiful high quality mug!! WONDERFUL.
    You'll love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - July 21, 2012
    I ordered two mugs as a surprise gift for my fiance and they are just lovely. The design is simple, but very cute and catchy. They look just as they appear on the pictures. Highly recommended! Thank you very much:)
    great gift
    By Smiti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this mug for my boyfriend, and this was perfect since I wanted something romantic yet not too cheesy. The ceramic mug is dishwasher and microwave safe, and the writing hasn't faded as of yet after washing (I hope it remains the same way). The shipping is exactly the same as is mentioned, if your shipping says it will take 5 days then it will. Plus, the personalization is exactly the way the preview is. I just expected the size of the mug to be a bit bigger, but I miscalculated the capacity mentioned on the product configurations. All in all, a nice gift for small occasions.
    Unique quality cup
    By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Valentine gift for my wife, along with some other gifts ... she loved it. Very unique design and quality. Very pleased with the product and personalization. Recommend - A+++!
    Very thoughtful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 20, 2012
    I was very pleased with this mug. It was a bit smaller than I had imagined, but when I gave it to my girlfriend, she actually liked the smaller size! It was delivered quickly, and very professionally done.

    Wonderful Product
    By Celeste R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such an amazing product! Practical, cute, and my boyfriend LOVED it!! =)
    Love This!
    By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this cup, I bought it for my husband for V-Day and I think its great. Shipping is awesome also, I wasn't supposed to receive this until Monday and it came on Saturday! Awesome all around!
    Love Always Wins! Mug
    By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Praise God that with His help Love Always Wins! When I saw this mug, the fact that I could personalize my husbands & my names made it the Perfect Gift for Valentines. Tony will be surprised and pleased when I give it to him for our 10th Valentines Day together. Thank You!
    Adorable
    By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! So perfect for valentines day.
    Great!
    By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the mug. It arrived on time and in pristine condition exactly as described. Great service.
    Love's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2012
    I had this mug shipped to my love's house and he loved it. The mug was a low cost gift that meant the world to him. Ladies it is not how much the gift cost, but the meaning behind it that matters.
    Mug
    By roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug very nice! Delivery was late!!!
    This cup is a Winner!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 29, 2011
    I am so glad I decided on this cup for my husband. I can't say enough about how unique and personal it is. I know no one will be walking away with this cup at work. Good weight to it and not at all cheap looking.
    Always thinking of her!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 25, 2011
    Its cold out there…What better way to chase the cold away, than with a nice hot tea or coffee! I love to do that with my wife, but work and other things do not always make it possible.

    So when I saw this mug, I just had to purchase two, one for my wife and one for me.

    I little trick I did, to make them more special, was to not check out my order with a quantity of two. I instead, I add the mug twice to my shopping cart and swapped our names around on one item.

    Now we killed to birds with one stone. Not only do we have a personal cup with our name at the top, but we also have each other right there beside us, like in the natural. So now, matter where I go, my wife is always by my side and we can share a special moment together.

    Love Always Wins!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 24, 2011
    This turned out super cute and looks high quality. My only complaint would be that when you account for shipping a heavy coffee mug, it was kind of expensive. It was a present so I splurged. It's adorable!
    Sweet Gift
    By Sharon S. (Louisville, KY) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these mugs as an engagement present for a friend and her fiance. They looked so cute online and when they arrived, they didn't disappoint! SO cute and SO sweet! Love them and can't wait to give them to the happy couple!
    Unique way to celebrate a couple's love
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nice to find something different to give on Valentines Day. Amazingly fast service and great quality merchandise. This is the second time I have ordered from Personalization Mall and would highly recommend.
    Great Valentine's Gift!
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hubby loved this personalized mug! Used it right away!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved