Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
The quality of your products AND your customer service is why I continue to shop on this site time and again!! While I could rave for a while about the awesome products I've purchased before, I...
~Cherise - OH

Family Tree Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Family Tree - 9572
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Now I want one for myself!!
By KIM D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDDLE, OR) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a Mothers Day gift for my Mother-in-law and she loved it!! It is unique, very personal and something that can be handed down for generations to come. There was enough room for the six kids, spouses and their grandchildren if done right. I recommend this to anyone who is trying to buy a gift for someone they love or someone who "has everything." It is awesome!!!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2011
I ordered this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. I thought it was a cute original idea. I was amazed by the quality when I got it in. It is so much better than I expected it to be.
Gift for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - April 19, 2011
This classic family tree will be a tribute to our family for years to come. Quality work. Great job!
bought for in laws
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 20, 2012
Shipped very fast and item looked just as it did online. Ordered for the in laws and think my mother in law will really enjoy!!
Great Gift- one complaint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - October 19, 2012
This turned out to be a beautiful gift! However the only complaint I have is that it clearly says that there is up to 3 lines per name and that is not the case, it keeps making you re-do the names if you try to put 3 lines. So it is great if you are happy with just a first name and maybe last name if you want to show diversity within the family itself.
nice canvas piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Bluff,, TX) - July 14, 2012
It is a nice canvas piece. Looks to be framed, but the brown surrounding it is canvas also..hangs right on the wall that way...
Almost Perfect
By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten ISland , NY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase since i found this site a month ago, and with a baby being born in the family i intend on coming often. We loved this family tree its almost perfect. Only downfall is the names are a bit hard to read when more than a few feet away. I also wish there was a way to make the leaves bigger and the names were inside. We bought this as a 70th Birthday gift for my dad and he absolutely loved it. But being 70 he had to bring it up close to read the names. it is very easy on the eyes but this causes it to be a little hard to read.
Family Tree Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - January 20, 2012
I loved the print, but I was unhappy because the brown around the edges was slanted. I think it where they pulled the canvas tighter on that side. I would have liked to sent it back and had them redo it, but I had ordered it for my grandmother's birthday.
Great Family Heirloom
By Wendi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my dad, he absolutely loved it. This canvas will compliment any decor and is a great way to display your family tree (and there was room for every name).
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved