Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
    ~Barbara - SC

    Father & Son Team Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Father & Son Team Personalized Clothes - 9576
    Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Look good
    By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THe tshirts look good. They are very cute however the sizing is way off. My boys wear a size 10 and because I am leary of the shirts being too small or them outgrowing them to quick I bought the Youth size Large 14-16 and the shirts barely fit them. I am afraid that after the first wash they won't be able to wear them. But they look great for the moment.
    A Homerun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - June 20, 2011
    Cute shirt. It was a great hit on Father's Day! My kids matched their dad and everyone loved it. However, I picked the purple wording and it was a little hard to see the names. Otherwise great!
    looks great but doesn't hold up well to washing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parker, CO) - June 20, 2014
    Love the look of the shirts but after 2 washings (gentle cycle) the print starts to fade
    Cute
    By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this to match a Shirt for my husband and son as a Father's Day Gift. Although very cute and true to the review creation feature, I was disappointed that the same colors in the shirts were not available in this onsie.
    A Homerun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - June 20, 2011
    The shirt is cute. My kids matched their dad on Father's Day. Everyone thought it was a great hit. I picked the purple wording and it didn't show up as well. Otherwise a great shirt and good quality.
    Great Look
    By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shirt came out great! The review feature when creating the shirt is awesome and true to the actual finished product. Gave4/5 stars because I would have liked it if I could choose the lettering and be able to put more letters
    Gift for a special boy!
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I bought this for our dear friends 6 year old's birthday! He loves sports, and I wanted to do something special for him. It turned out great! The shirt is very thick...very good quality. The personalization turned out great...and he loved it!
    Grandson-in-law loves it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
    I'm very happy I ordered this custom shirt for my grandson-in-law.. His smile said it all....And I had his baby one made...
    perfect gift
    By jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grants pass, OR) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son in law is very hard working an does alot to help me at my home as well. We joke about being team Barnes and he is our MVP. it came quickly and was good quality and a great pric
    Great Gift for Dad and Son
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 23, 2011
    Personalizing a shirt for both dad and son can cost a lot of money. Thankfully this website offered a quality product for a reasonable price. I got my husband and matching shirts for his first fathers day and he loved them! I look forward to doing business with this company again soon. Thank you for helping me to make my husbands fathers day so special. :) :) :)
    Just great :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - February 24, 2014
    good quality! A lot of options for customization :) Ordered as a gift for wedding anniversary (Dad, Mom, kids = Family Team)
    Love the onesie
    By Mia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the onesie!!
    Huge Success
    By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, WI) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The father & son shirts looked great and were a hit at Christmas with everyone.
    Fathers Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - June 20, 2013
    Turned out great! Fit was perfect, my husband loved the shirts!
    Perfect
    By Dorothee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, vibrant colors, very pretty t-shirts. I ordered one for my husband, one for my son, both are just great t-shirts.
    Shirts for the whole family!
    By Billie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered shirts for my daughter's family to support my granddaughters go-kart racing. The shirts are excellent and she is so proud to see everyone supporting her like that.
    Great Father's Day Gift
    By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this shirt for my husband and a matching shirt for my boys as a Father's Day Gift. Shirt came out great! The review feature when creating the shirt is awesome and true to the actual finished product. Gave4/5 stars because I would have liked it if I could choose the lettering and be able to put more letters
    mom
    By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buttonwillow, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this team shirt for my husband and our lil boy for Father's Day! My husband plays softball so I thought it would be fun to get them matching shirts. I am now ordering one for me so I can be the "FAN" of both of the men in my life. Quality of the shirts are excellent. Very pleased!
    Papis day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 6, 2011
    I am so impressed with this site and the products I ordered. The T-shirt look great. I can't wait for Fathers Day. Also the gift came in so fast. I will definitely be back to order more gifts. Thank you!
    Family Team
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Father's Day gift...Dad was the Capt., Mom, the MVP, 1st child, the pitcher, 2nd, the catcher, 3rd, 1st base, 4th, 2nd base and the 5th child was 3rd base....what a great team as everyone wore their t-shirts to celebrate Dad's special day....thank you
    Everyone makes mistakes... how you handle them is where it counts!
    By Nadia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these shirts with blue writing. Unfortunately, one of them had a manufacturing error. This is where this store impressed me most. I contacted customer service and they were beyond polite and expeditious with their response! I quickly received a replacement shirt a few days later.
    These shirts are high quality(thick fabric) and SO cute!
    Great shirts!
    By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these shirts for our homeschool. The kids and I love them!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved