Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Father & Son Team Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Father & Son Team Personalized Clothes - 9576
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 11, 2012
Love the personal touch of the gifts I order from this site. However, keep in mind that the shirts run small for the adults. Other that the shirt was a hit!! Thank you
Sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2012
These shirts run extremely small. Order one size larger than you think you need. Quality of the shirt is good and printing is excellent. I purchased three t-shirts and a sweatshirt for christmas presents. All were too small and I could not use them. Personalization Mall stood by their products and granted a one-time courtesy exchange which allowed me to get larger sizes. I was so thankful that I placed another $160 order for addtiional christmas presents!
no happy
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sizes run small and the ink job was not good on this product. Looked nothing like the picture
Great shirt - size was smaller than average
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 29, 2011
I love this shirt but was disappointed that the sizing was smaller than average. My husband always wears an XLARGE shirt but this one seems to run small and after washing will be a tight fit ;-(
Team Allen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2015
It was great success. We loved the shirts and felt like a real team.
Look good
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe tshirts look good. They are very cute however the sizing is way off. My boys wear a size 10 and because I am leary of the shirts being too small or them outgrowing them to quick I bought the Youth size Large 14-16 and the shirts barely fit them. I am afraid that after the first wash they won't be able to wear them. But they look great for the moment.
Print too thin
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirts are adorable, purchased for daddy and two kids but my advise would be to stick to the light colors. I picked red with black writing and you can see the red shirt through the ink and the white is disturbed by the black ink.
looks great but doesn't hold up well to washing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parker, CO) - June 20, 2014
Love the look of the shirts but after 2 washings (gentle cycle) the print starts to fade
A Homerun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - June 20, 2011
The shirt is cute. My kids matched their dad on Father's Day. Everyone thought it was a great hit. I picked the purple wording and it didn't show up as well. Otherwise a great shirt and good quality.
A Homerun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - June 20, 2011
Cute shirt. It was a great hit on Father's Day! My kids matched their dad and everyone loved it. However, I picked the purple wording and it was a little hard to see the names. Otherwise great!
Cute
By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to match a Shirt for my husband and son as a Father's Day Gift. Although very cute and true to the review creation feature, I was disappointed that the same colors in the shirts were not available in this onsie.
Great Look
By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt came out great! The review feature when creating the shirt is awesome and true to the actual finished product. Gave4/5 stars because I would have liked it if I could choose the lettering and be able to put more letters
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - June 20, 2013
Turned out great! Fit was perfect, my husband loved the shirts!
Just great :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - February 24, 2014
good quality! A lot of options for customization :) Ordered as a gift for wedding anniversary (Dad, Mom, kids = Family Team)
Huge Success
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, WI) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The father & son shirts looked great and were a hit at Christmas with everyone.
Gift for a special boy!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this for our dear friends 6 year old's birthday! He loves sports, and I wanted to do something special for him. It turned out great! The shirt is very thick...very good quality. The personalization turned out great...and he loved it!
Grandson-in-law loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
I'm very happy I ordered this custom shirt for my grandson-in-law.. His smile said it all....And I had his baby one made...
Love the onesie
By Mia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the onesie!!
bodysuit
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter. It's part of a father and son gift, although I purchased it for my granddaughter. It will look great on her. It's part of my sons first fathers day gift. They will have matching shirts to bond over football. He loves football and his daughter. He will love the matching shirts!
adorable
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable for my youngest grandson, whose big brother has played baseball for the last 5 years. Well made, bright colors, great price.
shirt
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be my sons first fathers day. I wanted something he would wear when watching football. I got his daughter a matching bodysuit. He loves her and will love watching football in their matching shirts. He's going to love it!
Father & Son Team
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirts turned out awesome!! Great first father's day present.
Perfect
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolesville, MD) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have asked for a better Father's Day gift for my husband from our son! High quality and fast shipping!
Great Gift for Dad and Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 23, 2011
Personalizing a shirt for both dad and son can cost a lot of money. Thankfully this website offered a quality product for a reasonable price. I got my husband and matching shirts for his first fathers day and he loved them! I look forward to doing business with this company again soon. Thank you for helping me to make my husbands fathers day so special. :) :) :)
mom
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buttonwillow, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this team shirt for my husband and our lil boy for Father's Day! My husband plays softball so I thought it would be fun to get them matching shirts. I am now ordering one for me so I can be the "FAN" of both of the men in my life. Quality of the shirts are excellent. Very pleased!
Perfect
By Dorothee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, vibrant colors, very pretty t-shirts. I ordered one for my husband, one for my son, both are just great t-shirts.
cute shirt Dad liked it
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW JERSEY , NJ) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered with this shirt with matching onesie for baby boy. Dad was very excited and liked the shirt a lot. Printing looked good on shirt. I have not washed yet so unsure of how shirt and or printing on shirt will hold up..But all in all happy with purchase
Great Father's Day Gift
By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this shirt for my husband and a matching shirt for my boys as a Father's Day Gift. Shirt came out great! The review feature when creating the shirt is awesome and true to the actual finished product. Gave4/5 stars because I would have liked it if I could choose the lettering and be able to put more letters
Welcome to the family!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin , IL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to give to my new nephew when his mom married my brother. He loved it but I would have been happier if the colors were more vibrant. On a black sweatshirt the green letters should have stood out more (like the banner did) But I was extremely happy with the prompt, as promised service.
Shirts for the whole family!
By Billie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered shirts for my daughter's family to support my granddaughters go-kart racing. The shirts are excellent and she is so proud to see everyone supporting her like that.
Family Team
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift...Dad was the Capt., Mom, the MVP, 1st child, the pitcher, 2nd, the catcher, 3rd, 1st base, 4th, 2nd base and the 5th child was 3rd base....what a great team as everyone wore their t-shirts to celebrate Dad's special day....thank you
perfect gift
By jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grants pass, OR) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law is very hard working an does alot to help me at my home as well. We joke about being team Barnes and he is our MVP. it came quickly and was good quality and a great pric
Papis day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 6, 2011
I am so impressed with this site and the products I ordered. The T-shirt look great. I can't wait for Fathers Day. Also the gift came in so fast. I will definitely be back to order more gifts. Thank you!
Everyone makes mistakes... how you handle them is where it counts!
By Nadia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these shirts with blue writing. Unfortunately, one of them had a manufacturing error. This is where this store impressed me most. I contacted customer service and they were beyond polite and expeditious with their response! I quickly received a replacement shirt a few days later.
These shirts are high quality(thick fabric) and SO cute!
Great shirts!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these shirts for our homeschool. The kids and I love them!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved