Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Father & Son Team Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Father & Son Team Personalized Clothes - 9576
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just great :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - February 24, 2014
good quality! A lot of options for customization :) Ordered as a gift for wedding anniversary (Dad, Mom, kids = Family Team)
Love the onesie
By Mia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the onesie!!
Huge Success
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, WI) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The father & son shirts looked great and were a hit at Christmas with everyone.
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - June 20, 2013
Turned out great! Fit was perfect, my husband loved the shirts!
Family Team
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift...Dad was the Capt., Mom, the MVP, 1st child, the pitcher, 2nd, the catcher, 3rd, 1st base, 4th, 2nd base and the 5th child was 3rd base....what a great team as everyone wore their t-shirts to celebrate Dad's special day....thank you
mom
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buttonwillow, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this team shirt for my husband and our lil boy for Father's Day! My husband plays softball so I thought it would be fun to get them matching shirts. I am now ordering one for me so I can be the "FAN" of both of the men in my life. Quality of the shirts are excellent. Very pleased!
Perfect
By Dorothee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, vibrant colors, very pretty t-shirts. I ordered one for my husband, one for my son, both are just great t-shirts.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this shirt for my husband and a matching shirt for my boys as a Father's Day Gift. Shirt came out great! The review feature when creating the shirt is awesome and true to the actual finished product. Gave4/5 stars because I would have liked it if I could choose the lettering and be able to put more letters
Welcome to the family!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin , IL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to give to my new nephew when his mom married my brother. He loved it but I would have been happier if the colors were more vibrant. On a black sweatshirt the green letters should have stood out more (like the banner did) But I was extremely happy with the prompt, as promised service.
Great shirts!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these shirts for our homeschool. The kids and I love them!
Papis day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 6, 2011
I am so impressed with this site and the products I ordered. The T-shirt look great. I can't wait for Fathers Day. Also the gift came in so fast. I will definitely be back to order more gifts. Thank you!
Shirts for the whole family!
By Billie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered shirts for my daughter's family to support my granddaughters go-kart racing. The shirts are excellent and she is so proud to see everyone supporting her like that.
Everyone makes mistakes... how you handle them is where it counts!
By Nadia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these shirts with blue writing. Unfortunately, one of them had a manufacturing error. This is where this store impressed me most. I contacted customer service and they were beyond polite and expeditious with their response! I quickly received a replacement shirt a few days later.
These shirts are high quality(thick fabric) and SO cute!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved