Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Hi, I recently ordered the photo cookie jar. It came within just a few days and is beautiful. My daughter is obsessed with pictures and her fiance loves cookies so it's the perfect shower gift. Thank...
    ~Deborah - OH

    You Mean The World To Me Personalized Globe customer reviews

    Personalized Crystal Globe - You Mean the World To Me - 9577
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Tamora V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port richey, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with how this looked and how fast I received it! I will definately order from them again!!!
    I love it!
    By JOHN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my girl for Valentines, and it is great. I'm sure she will love it. The engraving is excellent. I was especially impressed that it came in a box to keep it safe and present it. Excellent product!
    The perfect "show of affection" gift.
    By Marc G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is truly a well-made gift that can be proudly displayed.
    Perfect gift
    By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a parting gift for our group's president, and she loved it. The size is perfect, not too large, and the workmanship is lovely.
    Bought 4 of these!
    By Margaret H. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are beautiful! Nice engraving!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Thomaston, ME) - November 19, 2013
    Got this for our son for his 40th birthday. He loved it, as did everyone at his party! Great quality -- a truly beautiful piece.
    Product features that you like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - February 4, 2011
    I liked the product and am very satisfied with the customer services.
    Thanks for everything you've done.
    Product features that you like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - January 31, 2011
    Also I would like to add that their customer services are very responsible people and I am very satisfied. I am going to shop again from your online store. Thanks.
    Product features that you like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - January 31, 2011
    I liked the product and it was exactly as shown on website.
    VERY NICE ITEM!
    By Edwin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is specially significant for us in that my GF AND I use this phrase from time to time towards each other, so to find it in here in this unique paper weight was really nice! Thank u! =)
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - April 18, 2011
    Mr. Wonderful almost teared up at thought put behind this gift.
    Beautiful and unique
    By STEPHANIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAFFORD, VA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a beautiful item and something not often seen in stores. I wanted something different to give my husband for our 40th anniversary while we are in Hawaii this June and this was the perfect gift. It arrived at our house even sooner than expected and was in perfect condition. I will definitely order again from Personlization Mall.com. Thank you so much.
    Even Nicer In Person
    By Mabel G. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see the piece, but the person who received it was estatic about the gift.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved