Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Mean The World To Me Personalized Globe customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Globe - You Mean the World To Me - 9577
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Size issue
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALOT smaller then expected
Nicely Done
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband and I's 4th year wedding anniversary and it turned out to be perfect. Such a neat item. The only thing I wish is that it was a little bigger especially for the price. That's why I only gave it 4 stars is because of that reason. Everything else is great!
excellent
By Amarithpal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for someone you love deeply just wished it could be little bigger otherwise it is magnificent piece.
Beautiful But...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The globe is smaller than one would think it would be however it will serve it's purpose and perhaps having it that small is not such a bad thing, that way it won't dominate everything on the desk. The engraving was done wonderfully too.
Anniversay
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked his gift. I just wish it was a bit bigger. I still think it was lovely.
#9577
By Monica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Wentworth, GA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was purchased for my husband for our anniversary. Well he received it and I asked him to send me a pic and it was much smaller than I thought. That is the only reason I gave it a 3. Overall it was very nice.
COMMENT
By Shopper (East Stroudsburg, PA) - January 18, 2016
OF ALL THE ITEMS I BOUGHT FROM YOUR COMPANY THE GLOBE WAS THE ONLY DISAPPOINTING ONE THOSE FAR, WAS NOT PLEASED OF THE SIZE GLOBE I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE MUCH BIGGER IN SIZE.
personalized globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - October 29, 2011
This product is a perfect gift for someone's office. I thought it would have been larger than it actually is though. A little disappointed in the size of it and the price I paid for it.
Red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 24, 2011
Nice, but small
What a disappointment
By Chanel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item (you are my world globe) is NOT at all what I expected for the money paid! It's ridiculously small!!! My cell phone is larger than this globe. I'm going to have to buy a stand & glass case to give it the look it needs. This will definitely go unnoticed without it. I wish I would have known that it would be so small, I would have NEVER ordered it. What a total waste of money. I'm almost ashamed to give this as a gift. I purchased this for a New Year gift for my boyfriend. I guess I'll give it to him on another day, because it lost it's meaning being so small. He'll probably think he means very little to me now.
Bought 4 of these!
By Margaret H. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful! Nice engraving!
Perfect gift
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a parting gift for our group's president, and she loved it. The size is perfect, not too large, and the workmanship is lovely.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Thomaston, ME) - November 19, 2013
Got this for our son for his 40th birthday. He loved it, as did everyone at his party! Great quality -- a truly beautiful piece.
Pleased!!!!
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great order. Very pleased with the globe !!!!
Thanks
The perfect "show of affection" gift.
By Marc G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a well-made gift that can be proudly displayed.
The World
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 31, 2015
This is awesome and can be used for almost any thing -- I purchased it for my husband for our anniversary -- he loves it.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - January 9, 2016
I got this for my boss for boss's day and although a little smaller than I expected, it was perfect!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - March 21, 2015
I got this for my wife. When she opened it she cryed she was so happy!
Amazing!!!
By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that "trophy" and I hope my boyfriend loves as well!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was stumped on what to get my husband for Valentine's Day. When I clicked on the PersonalizationMall.com e-mail that was sent to me and saw this item, I knew I found exactly what I was looking for. It's just perfect -- it's elegant and personal and useful as a paperweight. My husband really liked it!
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - February 4, 2011
I liked the product and am very satisfied with the customer services.
Thanks for everything you've done.
VERY NICE ITEM!
By Edwin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is specially significant for us in that my GF AND I use this phrase from time to time towards each other, so to find it in here in this unique paper weight was really nice! Thank u! =)
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - January 31, 2011
Also I would like to add that their customer services are very responsible people and I am very satisfied. I am going to shop again from your online store. Thanks.
Classy, but I wish it were a little bit better..
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it very much the only thing is it could have been a little bit bigger. I bought it for someone very dear to me.
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - January 31, 2011
I liked the product and it was exactly as shown on website.
I love it!
By JOHN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girl for Valentines, and it is great. I'm sure she will love it. The engraving is excellent. I was especially impressed that it came in a box to keep it safe and present it. Excellent product!
Beautiful
By Tamora V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port richey, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how this looked and how fast I received it! I will definately order from them again!!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - April 18, 2011
Mr. Wonderful almost teared up at thought put behind this gift.
Even Nicer In Person
By Mabel G. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the piece, but the person who received it was estatic about the gift.
Beautiful and unique
By STEPHANIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAFFORD, VA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful item and something not often seen in stores. I wanted something different to give my husband for our 40th anniversary while we are in Hawaii this June and this was the perfect gift. It arrived at our house even sooner than expected and was in perfect condition. I will definitely order again from Personlization Mall.com. Thank you so much.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved