Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Mean The World To Me Personalized Globe customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Globe - You Mean the World To Me - 9577
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding gift for someone working in an office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 19, 2012
I wanted to get something unusual for our sons desk at his office. This was a perfect match. It is a beautiful, well-made piece and I will keep it in mind for to purchase for others. The detail of the globe is amazing and as always the personalization is perfect. And it's a nice size, not too little and not too bulky for desk space.
Pleased!!!!
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great order. Very pleased with the globe !!!!
Thanks
Great gift
By Marina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend. He loved it. He has it on display in his house in California. PersonalizeMall.com always does a great job.
Pleased
By CELESTE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I read the reviews about it being small, I was concerned. However, when it arrived, I was very pleased. Yes, it is small, but so is his desk and I didn't want it to be overwhelming. I am happy with the size.
Beautiful, Quality, Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - August 4, 2012
This item is beautiful. It is quality piece.
Wonderfully worth it !
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized globe is a reminder of what is important in life. It is tastefully made to look great at office or in home. Spreading love and appreciation to those we love, makes for a happier world. This personalized globe is a great way to convey our love for another.
Exceptional quality item
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendenhall, MS) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought several items from this company and have never been disappointed. This item is beautiful and the quality is beyond compare for the price. The printing work makes it even more amazing. Promise you will love it!!
A valentines present for my hubby
By Deuphine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Its really beautiful and perfect for the price. My hubby loves it! I would surely recommend it to everyone looking for a nice gift for their special someone.
WOW!
By Rhonda S H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noble, OK) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've Ordered from them several times now & the quality is the BEST! I will order again Soon. A+
Beautiful
By Tamora V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port richey, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how this looked and how fast I received it! I will definately order from them again!!!
I love it!
By JOHN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girl for Valentines, and it is great. I'm sure she will love it. The engraving is excellent. I was especially impressed that it came in a box to keep it safe and present it. Excellent product!
Product was a gift that recipient's reaction was a 10+
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McVeytown, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as 25th anniversary gift to my wife. She absolutely loves it.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - April 18, 2011
Mr. Wonderful almost teared up at thought put behind this gift.
Beautiful and unique
By STEPHANIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAFFORD, VA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful item and something not often seen in stores. I wanted something different to give my husband for our 40th anniversary while we are in Hawaii this June and this was the perfect gift. It arrived at our house even sooner than expected and was in perfect condition. I will definitely order again from Personlization Mall.com. Thank you so much.
Even Nicer In Person
By Mabel G. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the piece, but the person who received it was estatic about the gift.
VERY NICE ITEM!
By Edwin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is specially significant for us in that my GF AND I use this phrase from time to time towards each other, so to find it in here in this unique paper weight was really nice! Thank u! =)
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - February 4, 2011
I liked the product and am very satisfied with the customer services.
Thanks for everything you've done.
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - January 31, 2011
Also I would like to add that their customer services are very responsible people and I am very satisfied. I am going to shop again from your online store. Thanks.
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - January 31, 2011
I liked the product and it was exactly as shown on website.
Classy, but I wish it were a little bit better..
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it very much the only thing is it could have been a little bit bigger. I bought it for someone very dear to me.
Beautiful But...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The globe is smaller than one would think it would be however it will serve it's purpose and perhaps having it that small is not such a bad thing, that way it won't dominate everything on the desk. The engraving was done wonderfully too.
excellent
By Amarithpal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for someone you love deeply just wished it could be little bigger otherwise it is magnificent piece.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - February 8, 2013
I wanted something unique, yet special as a gift for VDay for my boyfriend.
I was very impressed. Small and simple, yet elegant!
Nicely Done
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband and I's 4th year wedding anniversary and it turned out to be perfect. Such a neat item. The only thing I wish is that it was a little bigger especially for the price. That's why I only gave it 4 stars is because of that reason. Everything else is great!
Beautiful
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item is beautiful. I've always told my boyfriend if I could give him the world I would. I bought this for him for our 2 years and he thought it was thee coolest thing. The only thing I wish it were bigger. Nice gift, and fast shipping! A++
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - January 3, 2012
great gift really pleased
very cute
By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really liked it for my husband, just needs to be alittle bigger but great as a gift. thanks for the very fast shipping what a great company.
Red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 24, 2011
Nice, but small
Anniversay
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked his gift. I just wish it was a bit bigger. I still think it was lovely.
Size issue
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALOT smaller then expected
personalized globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - October 29, 2011
This product is a perfect gift for someone's office. I thought it would have been larger than it actually is though. A little disappointed in the size of it and the price I paid for it.
Small
By Bryan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, CA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put a lot of thought into this gift and it seemed cute months ago but now that I have it I realize how small it is and how much $50 is worth. Not worth the money although cute. Hopefully my girlfriend appreciates it more than I do.
Picture is Deceiving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - May 1, 2012
I loved this item in the picture, so I ordered it without carefully reviewing the specifications. I was disappointed when I received it and saw that it's only 3.5 inches with the stand. This was my error, but had I realized it was so small, I would not have purchase it. For almost $50, I would expect it to be bigger than that.
DO MOT BUY THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 19, 2012
THIS ITEM IS SMALLER THAN YOUR HAND!!!!!!!!!!! NOT WORTH THE MONEY!
Size!
By Faith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield , VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too small, nothing like I expected.
Huge dissappointment!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved