Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Mean The World To Me Personalized Globe customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Globe - You Mean the World To Me - 9577
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful But...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The globe is smaller than one would think it would be however it will serve it's purpose and perhaps having it that small is not such a bad thing, that way it won't dominate everything on the desk. The engraving was done wonderfully too.
excellent
By Amarithpal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for someone you love deeply just wished it could be little bigger otherwise it is magnificent piece.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - February 8, 2013
I wanted something unique, yet special as a gift for VDay for my boyfriend.
I was very impressed. Small and simple, yet elegant!
Nicely Done
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband and I's 4th year wedding anniversary and it turned out to be perfect. Such a neat item. The only thing I wish is that it was a little bigger especially for the price. That's why I only gave it 4 stars is because of that reason. Everything else is great!
Beautiful
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item is beautiful. I've always told my boyfriend if I could give him the world I would. I bought this for him for our 2 years and he thought it was thee coolest thing. The only thing I wish it were bigger. Nice gift, and fast shipping! A++
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - January 3, 2012
great gift really pleased
very cute
By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really liked it for my husband, just needs to be alittle bigger but great as a gift. thanks for the very fast shipping what a great company.
Red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 24, 2011
Nice, but small
Anniversay
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked his gift. I just wish it was a bit bigger. I still think it was lovely.
Size issue
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALOT smaller then expected
personalized globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - October 29, 2011
This product is a perfect gift for someone's office. I thought it would have been larger than it actually is though. A little disappointed in the size of it and the price I paid for it.
Small
By Bryan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, CA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put a lot of thought into this gift and it seemed cute months ago but now that I have it I realize how small it is and how much $50 is worth. Not worth the money although cute. Hopefully my girlfriend appreciates it more than I do.
Picture is Deceiving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - May 1, 2012
I loved this item in the picture, so I ordered it without carefully reviewing the specifications. I was disappointed when I received it and saw that it's only 3.5 inches with the stand. This was my error, but had I realized it was so small, I would not have purchase it. For almost $50, I would expect it to be bigger than that.
DO MOT BUY THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 19, 2012
THIS ITEM IS SMALLER THAN YOUR HAND!!!!!!!!!!! NOT WORTH THE MONEY!
Size!
By Faith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield , VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too small, nothing like I expected.
Huge dissappointment!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved