Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

You Mean The World To Me Personalized Globe customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Globe - You Mean the World To Me - 9577
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - February 8, 2013
I wanted something unique, yet special as a gift for VDay for my boyfriend.
I was very impressed. Small and simple, yet elegant!
Nicely Done
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband and I's 4th year wedding anniversary and it turned out to be perfect. Such a neat item. The only thing I wish is that it was a little bigger especially for the price. That's why I only gave it 4 stars is because of that reason. Everything else is great!
Beautiful
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item is beautiful. I've always told my boyfriend if I could give him the world I would. I bought this for him for our 2 years and he thought it was thee coolest thing. The only thing I wish it were bigger. Nice gift, and fast shipping! A++
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - January 3, 2012
great gift really pleased
very cute
By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really liked it for my husband, just needs to be alittle bigger but great as a gift. thanks for the very fast shipping what a great company.
Red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 24, 2011
Nice, but small
Anniversay
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really liked his gift. I just wish it was a bit bigger. I still think it was lovely.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coram , NY) - October 6, 2015
This product is very cute; however, I think it should be stated that this is a paperweight due the very small size. The quality and shipping was great but I would have never spent the money I did for a paper weight.
Disapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coachella, CA) - September 25, 2015
Just recieved it today and i was really disapointed its too small and for that price i would of expected soemthing a little bigger :(... its pretty and all..,the box it came in all pretty just not that happy on the size:( not what i expectedd hope my boyfriend loves it..
Size issue
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALOT smaller then expected
personalized globe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - October 29, 2011
This product is a perfect gift for someone's office. I thought it would have been larger than it actually is though. A little disappointed in the size of it and the price I paid for it.
Small
By Bryan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, CA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put a lot of thought into this gift and it seemed cute months ago but now that I have it I realize how small it is and how much $50 is worth. Not worth the money although cute. Hopefully my girlfriend appreciates it more than I do.
COMMENT
By Shopper (East Stroudsburg, PA) - January 18, 2016
OF ALL THE ITEMS I BOUGHT FROM YOUR COMPANY THE GLOBE WAS THE ONLY DISAPPOINTING ONE THOSE FAR, WAS NOT PLEASED OF THE SIZE GLOBE I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE MUCH BIGGER IN SIZE.
Picture is Deceiving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - May 1, 2012
I loved this item in the picture, so I ordered it without carefully reviewing the specifications. I was disappointed when I received it and saw that it's only 3.5 inches with the stand. This was my error, but had I realized it was so small, I would not have purchase it. For almost $50, I would expect it to be bigger than that.
DO MOT BUY THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 19, 2012
THIS ITEM IS SMALLER THAN YOUR HAND!!!!!!!!!!! NOT WORTH THE MONEY!
Size!
By Faith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield , VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too small, nothing like I expected.
Huge dissappointment!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved