Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with how smoothly my order was handled and how quickly it was expedited. I was also impressed and appreciative for the communication from your company informing me of the status of my...
~Maria - MI

Pinstripe Baseball Jersey - Adult customer reviews

Personalized Father and Son Pinstripe Baseball Jerseys - 9578
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect- gift-
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these with first name-then Tennis on front -- Then last name on back. For gift for a tennis shirt.
Was a "Hit".. Usable item..
What I liked
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift for my grandson!!!! Quality met my expectations!!
A big hit!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son and grandson, and gave them as a gift for my grandson's birthday. They were a huge hit when everyone saw their names on them! Both father and son just love them!
He Loved It!!!!
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband truly loved this shirt. It was true to size and as described!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 17, 2011
The material is light-weight which I think is a plus. They are 100% cotton so I expect them to shrink. They look pretty true to size so if they do shrink they may be a little on the smaller end of the size. The lettering looks to be silk screened. Overall happy with the shirts. Purchased two little boy's shirts and then one for dad - all for father's day so they will match.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 17, 2011
The material is light-weight which I think is a plus. They are 100% cotton so I expect them to shrink. They look pretty true to size so if they do shrink they may be a little on the smaller end of the size. The lettering looks to be silk screened. Overall happy with the shirts.
Cute Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - April 28, 2012
These are great jerseys for the two ring bearers/nephews. I am so excited to see how much they like them. They should fit the older one just fine I just really wish that they has some more sizes because its going to be down to the younger one's knees. Hopefully he like's it all the same.
LOVE THEM
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NY) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of them to try them out for size. I fell in love with them, and am going to order more for a Memorial Golf tournament that I sponsor. The family members that play will wear these in honor of their husband,father, uncle,friend...who was a diehard Yankee fan....The color is perfect and was great that we could put our own special personalization on them......
Wedding Usher Shirts
By Brittany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look great! and as described! quick shipping and easy to work with!
Home Run!
By December D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hart, MI) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & true to size. My son loved it!
Great idea for the Baseball fan!
By louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west keansburg, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purched this for my father to honor his first Father's Day as a Grandpa! We customized it to say #1 Grandpa on the front & "Angelo's" Grandpa on the back. It is a good quality shirt, nice and soft...not that cheap scratchy material. My father went CRAZY over this shirt....so did I, I want one too (lol). Reaaly awesome for the baseball fan in the family to show their pride in their kids/grandkids/nieces & nephew , etc..... AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Awesome gift for Friends
By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend loved the Baseball Jersey, He was very happy and the size was True to Size.
Baseball Jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 21, 2011
This is the kind of shirt that is meant to be worn untucked however that want be possible because these shirts are to short waisted. My guys are 6'1 and 5'11 so neither of them will be able to wear them. The personalization was nicely done but I doubt anyone will be able to appreciate it since they will be hanging in my closet.
Baseball Jersey's not worth the price
By Urvi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized jersey's are not high quality. The material is very light weight and sizes run small. The lettering started pealing off after just one wash.
Great gift idea
By Sarah K S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jersey was shipped and delivered exactly when promised and the jersey looks exactly as it is pictured with the correct name that I requested.
baseball jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - August 1, 2011
absolutely adorable
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsburg, PA) - June 23, 2011
Bought this for my husband for fathers day he said he likes it just reminds him of Ny baseball team n we r Philly fans all the way so I hope he likes it. I know I do but I understand what he's saying
Baseball Tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013
I've been looking for a personalized tshirt but have been unsuccessful till I come across this. It is a very good family gift if you want the whole family to wear the same tshirt with personalized names on it.
Perfect gift for my grandson
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaCrosse, WI) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson who was absolutely thrilled when he opened it. This is my second time ordering and it will not be my last.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsburg, PA) - June 23, 2011
Such an adorable jersey too bad it's a lil big for my son right now but he'll grow into it
Nunni of the Year!
By Jay-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved this shirt! I can't wait to get my other 2 grandsons one of their own. Great quality and so darn cute. Watch out world for the next baseball star!!
Great Product
By MARINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn Heights, NY) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this item at the request of my nephew. He loved it and that what a gift is all about.
I love my Pinstripe Baseball Jersey
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to show it off, thank you PersonalizationMall for making my shopping experience so easy.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 7, 2011
I love giving personalized gifts, and this one is different than all the rest. Very Cute!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved