Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say I received my order yesterday, and you did an outstanding job on the pet memorial. I cried and my friend cried. I could not have asked for a better gift. I will definitely spread...
~Jane - TX

You Name It! Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Black Clothes - Choose Custom Printed Text - 9579
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Good-looking, heavier T-Shirt
By Caren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinton, IL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T-shirt looks great in black with silver lettering. I ordered it for a birthday gift and it was a hit!
Wonderful fitting shirt.
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Due to the funny saying I had put on this shirt for a surprise engagement party, I had only planned on wearing it once. For the great price I couldn't resist. It turned out to be so comfortable and well fitting that I continue to wear it other places even though it doesn't make much sense to anyone who wasn't at the party.
Great T-Shirt
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to celebrate an event! Great product and more than I expected!
Came out Great
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson will love it!
purple font wasnt as good as i hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - July 22, 2013
the purple font didnt look as good as i hoped it would when the onsie arrived it smelled like vinegar it was sooo strong as this was a gift it had to be washed immediatly and now it looks used purple font is not bold and clear looks used and its never been warn.not what i thought it would be.
onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 21, 2013
The quality and the personalization was excellent. I believe my great nephew will really look great in it on his Birthday.
Small lettering
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice shirt and everything was correct and shipped quickly but just know the lettering is quite small
Great product
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triadelphia , WV) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt, came fast and in great shape. Very nice product and the lettering was awesome
Great Shirts for Family Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - February 10, 2013
I am expecting my 3rd child and my family decided to throw me another baby shower. I searched the web for gift ideas to say thank you to each one of them. My husband and I love t-shirts (we gave them away as wedding favors when we were married, favors for my son's 1st birthday, etc.) so I thought personalized ones that mention who they are to our children would be really cute and fun. The hardest thing to find anywhere were cousin, great aunt, and great uncle shirts. The "You name it" shirts allowed me to customize the message, speak to their role and do so affordably. I was able to get two young cousins and a great-aunt and great-uncle good quality shirts with their name and role on it. I can't wait to give them their gifts next weekend! Even better I ordered around midnite and they were shipped the next day! Really! Super fast service and a great quality product is all I can ask for! Not my first order and it won't be my last!
very happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLAT ROCK, MI) - February 4, 2013
my sweatshirt arrived pretty quickly after ordering was happy with how my personalized sweatshirt looked!
Awesome Shirt
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orded my shirt to say, " hey listen for my father in law" and when he opened it on Christmas Eve, he loved it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 1, 2012
Any 3 lines? What to say, what to say!!! I decided to kill 2 birds with one stone - poke fun at my sister-in-law and make my brother laugh. Its a nice Hanes T and the letter quality is good. Makes a cute birthday gift.
You name it adult T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 7, 2012
The lettering was just as I ordered, the size was as expected for a men''s XL. The quality of the shirt was great, as well. I needed express shipping and got my order on the day expected. Everything I asked for, I got!
Great Shirt!!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered matching T-Shirts for our 35th wedding anniversary! Received them very quickly, and am very pleased!
The Grandkids loved their shirts
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for my grand kids and had them personalized with "Camp Mur 2012" and their names to wear when they stayed this summer. They loved them and they were good shirts at a fair price.
original gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - August 12, 2012
I loved being able to create my own t-shirt for my husband. Shirt came exactly as I designed it.
The Skies the Limit!
By CHRISTI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JENISON, MI) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband and couldn't be happier. I got to write ANYTHING on this, so creative minds, go for it! This is not a thin flimsy T-shirt, so it should last a while. I needed to change a word or two after I had already purchased, and their email correspondence changed it for me before it was printed... great customer service and fast shipping too!
Great for a bachelorette party!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these for our friend's bachelorette party and they looked GREAT!! It was a fun way to distinguish us from the others and they were super nice looking. Shirts fit a little smaller than a usual "med" or "small" as they are snug with a little stretch. But, they looked FABULOUS!
Excellent Purchase!
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase! The item was of great quality, it shipped out faster than anticipated and we received it on time.
Will definitely return to this website for future purchases!
Good Quality Shirt!
By Cortney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was VERY impressed with the quality of the shirt material. It was a Huffy Hanes and was very thick. Usually personalized stuff is on thin, cheap material. I gave it 4 stars because the actual printed part was white on black and the black shows through a little. The letters could've been thicker.
Great quality shirt!
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt as an extra gift for my grandson's graduation from the 8th grade. The shirt is a very good quality tee; not one of those flimsy lightweight shirts and the personalization was done exactly as I requested and looks great. This is a gift I will be proud to give! Way to go Personalization Mall!
Just what I wanted
By KELSEA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, MO) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt showed up extremely quickly and looked just like they quoted. Great to know you can purchase a single personalized Tee! My wife will love getting this for mother's day. :)
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - April 16, 2012
I bought this for my brother since he's going to be an Uncle :) He loved it!
Toddler T-Shirt
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is a very god quality. Fast delivery. I order from Personalizastion often and I am always very pleased with the product.
These were a hit!!!
By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirts were on point! The quality was good and they were true to size.
AWESOME shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - January 21, 2012
This shirt turned out exactly how I wanted it. The letters looked great, and they aren't the cheap kind that peel off. Th only thing I would do different next time is order one size bigger. I'm normally a medium, which I ordered, and it fits, but it's a little on the smaller side. So, if you're normally a medium, I would recommend ordering a large. Other than that, it was perfect!
Happy shopper
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my personalized t-shirt and could
not believe how prompt the delivery time was. The
shirt was of good quality and the printing was very
nicely done. My son was so surprised when he received
his gift and everyone at the party thought it looked
great. I would highly recommend your company.
Kudos to Personalization Mall
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second purchase I made through Personalization Mall. I have been very happy with the company. I received both items in a timely manner and prices are the best I have seen. I would use them again and again!
Gift for 14yr old son..he loved it
By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this gift. I was sneaky one day and pretended I was doing a servay online that I did not want to answer the questions to so asked him to answer them. He thought this was neat so he was willing to answer anything I asked. lol The Question I slipped in out of many were "If you could create a shirt to say anything you wanted, what would it say" He chose a cheat code for a very old school game. Something I would have never thought about ever. When he got it he smilled big at me and loved I found a way to ask him. Great gift! Good printing. Not sure yet how it is going to hold up in the washer and dryer. From reading past reviews I think I will wash it alone on a slow setting and always in cold water. The reason I gave this only 4 stars was because I ordered a large and the Large fits like a Med. Once I wash it I don't think it's going to fit him. So when ordering order one size larger than the person normaly wears. Overall great quality print on an ok quality shirt.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hessel, MI) - November 13, 2011
The sizes do seem to run small. I ordered a medium for a small person and got a perfect fit. Overall, I was very satisfied. The fabric was maybe a bit on the thin side, but seems sturdy enough.
Great gift
By Amethyst C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give to anyone. The t-shirt is soft and the writing is clear and came out nicely.
Nice quality shirt!
By Lizalyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The black shirt I ordered was a gift for Father's day for my father-in-law from his grandkids. He likes it except the writing could have been a bit bigger! If the size of the font can be adjusted,then I'll rate it 5 stars!
Great
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweatshirt looks great. Haven't washed it yet..hopefully it holds up!
My Husband Loved This
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect for what i was looking for =)
Quality all the way!
By Kellee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality sweatshirt with beautiful lettering. Nice job once again. I've ordered many items and have never been disappointed. I've done most of my Christmas shopping right here!
Highly recommend!
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made quality t-shirt and the lettering comes in different colors!
LOVE IT!
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black hoodie with gold block print. It was shipped earlier than anticipated, it looks better than I ever hoped and I am thoroughly pleased. Not only would I order again, I am now finding myself LOOKING for things to put on a sweatshirt just so I can order again. Very pleased, to say the least!!
Great products, Excellent Service!
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the items I have ordered and they came so quickly, I couldn't believe it! The personalization on the t-shirts, as well as on the mugs I had done, is perfect!
I placed a second order and also received it in a few days, all items packed nicely, ready for gift giving. Thanks again! Well done!
Great quality
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality shirt. It's a gift, and I know it will be appreciated.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - July 23, 2013
Very nice, and the price was very good. Quality very good. My only wish would be choice of the size of the font.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved