Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for making it so easy to give special personalized gifts to people that have everything!
    ~Lynn - PA

    You Name It! Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Black Clothes - Choose Custom Printed Text - 9579
    Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Return customer who continues to be extremely satisfied with the quality of product and fast delivery I received from Personalization Mall!
    Great Shirt
    By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality tshirt.
    Awesome
    By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chefornak, AK) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! I just wish the letters won't wash off when I do laundry..
    Good quality
    By Coresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute shirt, I'm very satisfied with it. Everything I've ever ordered from this website has been good quality. I've never had a single complaint.
    Super fast service
    By Kaye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, OR) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the t-shirt super fast and the quality is great.
    Great Gift
    By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt arrived quickly and was a big hit. The quality of the shirt is exceptional; the printing perfectly done. I am a repeat customer and every time I order something, it exceeds my expectations. Thanks for the great products!
    personalized t shirt
    By Shari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verndale, MN) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How the product was displayed and described on the website is exactly what I wanted and received. Quality and price was excellent....
    Awesome!
    By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter bought this sweatshirt for her boyfriend for his birthday. We ordered it at the very last minute and didn't know what we would do if it didn't turn out good. We were all very happy with it. Great quality and the lettering is perfect.
    Exactly as I hoped!
    By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt is great! Better quality than I thought it was going to be. However, I wear a small/xmall and after the reviews I decided to order a medium. SMART move. They do run small! Thanks!!
    vinnie
    By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt turned out better than I was expecting.. thanks so much
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved