Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It! Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Black Clothes - Choose Custom Printed Text - 9579
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Return customer who continues to be extremely satisfied with the quality of product and fast delivery I received from Personalization Mall!
Great Shirt
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality tshirt.
Awesome
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chefornak, AK) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I just wish the letters won't wash off when I do laundry..
Good quality
By Coresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute shirt, I'm very satisfied with it. Everything I've ever ordered from this website has been good quality. I've never had a single complaint.
Super fast service
By Kaye G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, OR) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the t-shirt super fast and the quality is great.
Great Gift
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt arrived quickly and was a big hit. The quality of the shirt is exceptional; the printing perfectly done. I am a repeat customer and every time I order something, it exceeds my expectations. Thanks for the great products!
personalized t shirt
By Shari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verndale, MN) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How the product was displayed and described on the website is exactly what I wanted and received. Quality and price was excellent....
Awesome!
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought this sweatshirt for her boyfriend for his birthday. We ordered it at the very last minute and didn't know what we would do if it didn't turn out good. We were all very happy with it. Great quality and the lettering is perfect.
Exactly as I hoped!
By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is great! Better quality than I thought it was going to be. However, I wear a small/xmall and after the reviews I decided to order a medium. SMART move. They do run small! Thanks!!
vinnie
By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt turned out better than I was expecting.. thanks so much
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved