Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It! Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Black Clothes - Choose Custom Printed Text - 9579
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Youth Shirt
By Kristie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt runs very small. I needed a 10 -12 size but went with the youth large which was a 12-14 and wish I had gone with an even larger size. I wish the lettering had been larger but I was happy with the purchase in general.
Just be sure to order larger.
Only one problem..
By Jayashree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is the best ever! I love it, but on the site, I didnt' know how big a large youth T-shirt is. So I assume a large would fit a high school student. But it turns out it was very very small. They should give measurements or something because a large youth may not be the same size everywhere. I may be wrong, but the size was completely off... may have been my fault. So make sure you get adult sizes, youth is for little kids.
Ran Small
By Jeannet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization/writing is great. The quality of the sweater is not that great for the price and be aware the sizes runs small.
(XL looks like a L)
fitting
By Muriel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find this item has quality material, however the sizing runs small.. I ordered a mens xlarge, but the size fits a large..seeing as it was personalized, it is probably not returnable.. my loss.
You get what you pay for
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is cheap material. It is so thin that it is good that it is made for a baby who has nothing to hide. The one brite side is the print was good and correct.
Shirt Sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - April 26, 2011
The shirt ran very small in size. I ordered a size 18-month shirt and it was more like a size 12-month shirt, when I compared it to other 18-month shirts, that I purchased elsewhere!
TOO SMALL!
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is nice but runs way to small. They need to show a size chart so people know this! Tried to get it exchanges but customer service said NO! So now we are stuck with a shirt that doesn't fit! Wish I read the reviews before I ordered. I have ordered a lot from this company and never had a problem. Never ordered clothes before and probably won't order clothes again!
unhappy
By Deena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wartrace, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tee itself was of good quality but the iron on letters are so cheap. It upset me because it was supposed to be a gift.
Fitted ????????????????
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fitted so tight they won't go over my head, I am 4'9 110 lbs and the X Large Ladies fit like an x large child. so glad I only orderd 2 and not enough for the whole club, because customer service had no empathy.
too small !
By Sandee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantham, NH) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a MEDIUM t-shirt for a size 4 woman and this shirt is for a child. ! the sizing chart states this is 33 " in the bust and it is NOT !it is 14" across !, they tell me that it is spandex so will stretch to 33" ..! huh ?REALLY ? IF that were possible , the letteriing would be so distorted one could not read it ...of course I am unbale to get my money back but am issued a store credit and according to customer service it is not at ALL possible that they sent the wrong shirt ..she did say " that is impossible , Ma'am"..
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved