Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I don't normally come back and leave comments, but this time - I must. The fluted toasting glasses that I got are absolutely beautiful. The price was excellent and the personalization on both of them...
    ~CELIA - OH

    You Name It! Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Black Clothes - Choose Custom Printed Text - 9579
    Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Good Quality Material
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - August 27, 2013
    My son wore the T-shirt that I ordered for him. It had some "baby shower" announcement messages on the shirt. Everything on the shirt.. quality, color, size, and letter quality was great.... everyone liked the shirt.
    onesie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 21, 2013
    The quality and the personalization was excellent. I believe my great nephew will really look great in it on his Birthday.
    Great product
    By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triadelphia , WV) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shirt, came fast and in great shape. Very nice product and the lettering was awesome
    Great Shirts for Family Gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - February 10, 2013
    I am expecting my 3rd child and my family decided to throw me another baby shower. I searched the web for gift ideas to say thank you to each one of them. My husband and I love t-shirts (we gave them away as wedding favors when we were married, favors for my son's 1st birthday, etc.) so I thought personalized ones that mention who they are to our children would be really cute and fun. The hardest thing to find anywhere were cousin, great aunt, and great uncle shirts. The "You name it" shirts allowed me to customize the message, speak to their role and do so affordably. I was able to get two young cousins and a great-aunt and great-uncle good quality shirts with their name and role on it. I can't wait to give them their gifts next weekend! Even better I ordered around midnite and they were shipped the next day! Really! Super fast service and a great quality product is all I can ask for! Not my first order and it won't be my last!
    Quality Item
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great T-Shirt with lettering as described and appears to be a very good quality product.
    Excellent Quality
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt as a gift for a 60th birthday. I have ordered personalized shirts from other companies but the quality of the t-shirt and printing is excellent on this shirt and is a great value for the price. It shipped quickly and arrived with the rest of my order. Size appears to run true to size.
    Awesome Shirt
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orded my shirt to say, " hey listen for my father in law" and when he opened it on Christmas Eve, he loved it!
    Made it my way
    By JUDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUEEN CREEK, AZ) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized tee was a hit. Great job for creating a one of a kind... Hubby loved it...
    GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED!!!!!
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughter and she loved it beyond words. She said all her friends wanted one like it. Great price for the product. Thanks.
    Great Quility
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IA) - December 14, 2012
    This shirt come out better then I expected. It will be a great Christmas gift!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 1, 2012
    Any 3 lines? What to say, what to say!!! I decided to kill 2 birds with one stone - poke fun at my sister-in-law and make my brother laugh. Its a nice Hanes T and the letter quality is good. Makes a cute birthday gift.
    Exactly what I expected
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was ordered as a gift and was exactly what I expected. I feel the recipient will get a lot of wear out of it!
    Top quality!
    By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my 1st purchase, I plan on being a regular customer as I could not believe how quickly I received my order, within a few days. The quality of the sweatshirt was excellent and I am looking forward to the look on my boyfriends face as he's been saying for months that he would love to have a shirt with this line. I look forward to placing many more "personalized" orders.
    You name it adult T-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 7, 2012
    The lettering was just as I ordered, the size was as expected for a men''s XL. The quality of the shirt was great, as well. I needed express shipping and got my order on the day expected. Everything I asked for, I got!
    Great Shirt!!
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered matching T-Shirts for our 35th wedding anniversary! Received them very quickly, and am very pleased!
    The Grandkids loved their shirts
    By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 4 of these for my grand kids and had them personalized with "Camp Mur 2012" and their names to wear when they stayed this summer. They loved them and they were good shirts at a fair price.
    original gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - August 12, 2012
    I loved being able to create my own t-shirt for my husband. Shirt came exactly as I designed it.
    The Skies the Limit!
    By CHRISTI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JENISON, MI) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband and couldn't be happier. I got to write ANYTHING on this, so creative minds, go for it! This is not a thin flimsy T-shirt, so it should last a while. I needed to change a word or two after I had already purchased, and their email correspondence changed it for me before it was printed... great customer service and fast shipping too!
    Great for a bachelorette party!
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered 2 of these for our friend's bachelorette party and they looked GREAT!! It was a fun way to distinguish us from the others and they were super nice looking. Shirts fit a little smaller than a usual "med" or "small" as they are snug with a little stretch. But, they looked FABULOUS!
    Excellent Purchase!
    By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great purchase! The item was of great quality, it shipped out faster than anticipated and we received it on time.
    Will definitely return to this website for future purchases!
    Great quality shirt!
    By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this shirt as an extra gift for my grandson's graduation from the 8th grade. The shirt is a very good quality tee; not one of those flimsy lightweight shirts and the personalization was done exactly as I requested and looks great. This is a gift I will be proud to give! Way to go Personalization Mall!
    Just what I wanted
    By KELSEA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, MO) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The t-shirt showed up extremely quickly and looked just like they quoted. Great to know you can purchase a single personalized Tee! My wife will love getting this for mother's day. :)
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - April 16, 2012
    I bought this for my brother since he's going to be an Uncle :) He loved it!
    Excellent
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was completely satisfied with the shirt I ordered and I know my friend will be delighted when she receives it. Quality & print job is excellent. My husband and I used to have a screen printing shop and so we know what it takes to get a print like yours. Keep up the good work and I know I will order again.
    Patricia Ainley
    Toddler T-Shirt
    By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt is a very god quality. Fast delivery. I order from Personalizastion often and I am always very pleased with the product.
    Quality item.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - February 10, 2012
    Great job!!! Love the shirt and the versatility of being able to write your own captions is hysterical. Would definitely buy from this site in the future. Fast shipping as well.
    These were a hit!!!
    By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The t-shirts were on point! The quality was good and they were true to size.
    AWESOME shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - January 21, 2012
    This shirt turned out exactly how I wanted it. The letters looked great, and they aren't the cheap kind that peel off. Th only thing I would do different next time is order one size bigger. I'm normally a medium, which I ordered, and it fits, but it's a little on the smaller side. So, if you're normally a medium, I would recommend ordering a large. Other than that, it was perfect!
    Happy shopper
    By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my personalized t-shirt and could
    not believe how prompt the delivery time was. The
    shirt was of good quality and the printing was very
    nicely done. My son was so surprised when he received
    his gift and everyone at the party thought it looked
    great. I would highly recommend your company.
    Excellent Quality T-Shirt
    By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a t-shirt for my son for Christmas with a custom saying on it. The t-shirt arrived and I was extremely pleased.
    You name it tee shirt
    By Kenneth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atoka, OK) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the 6th item I have purchased . They are always spelled right and the items are of good quality . The shipping is excellent . Always done right the first time. Thank you
    Nice Quality Hooded Sweatshirt
    By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sweatshirt was an absolute hit at Christmas. My father-in-law was the recipient because my daughter calls him Papa With The Big Beard. We personalized it to say just that and he was thrilled. You cannot put a price on capturing what young children call things and this will be a lovely reminder that will be worn for many years to come.
    sweat shirt
    By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisberry, PA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Exactly what I wanted and delivered quickly!
    Great gift
    By Jolene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this item for myself and my friends and was expecting it to be kind of cheap because most places charge way more. It was a very soft hoodie and it was very cute everyone loved it.
    Personalized Cup Holders and Sweatshirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 15, 2011
    I purchased a personalized sweatshirt and cup holders for my daughter and son in law and they are adorable. They were exactly what I wanted and the price was reasonable for something so cute
    Custom Imprint T-Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moreno valley, CA) - November 12, 2011
    Great quality shirt and top quality imprint. Quick delivery; a day early. Thanks.
    runs very very small.
    By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, GA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great T. Runs small. I ordered a medium to be safe and it came more like an tight small.
    I sent it back and they replaced it with an xlarge and its great. I had great service and fast shipping. I will order again. Thanks for the good service.
    t's to go
    By Linda Lou F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality. Fast delivery. I'll be back to shop.
    Awesome T-shirt!!!!
    By Drina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Stephen, SC) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got my husband a personalized t-shirt with something lovely written on it. He loves it!!!
    So Happy With My First Purchase
    By Antonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as an extra birthday gift for our friend. Never ordered from you before so I thought I'd give it a try. I was very satisfied with the quality. This is no flimsy tee shirt. The personalization was done perfectly and I received it in a very timely manner. I am a fussy person and let me tell you, I was totally impressed with my purchase. I thank you and I will be back.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved