Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always pleased with the service and the product I receive from your company. I continue to order because it is such a special gift when I get it from you. Thanks for making it a great company to...
    ~Sue - TX

    You Name It! Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Black Clothes - Choose Custom Printed Text - 9579
    Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Quality T-Shirt
    By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a t-shirt for my son for Christmas with a custom saying on it. The t-shirt arrived and I was extremely pleased.
    You name it tee shirt
    By Kenneth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atoka, OK) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the 6th item I have purchased . They are always spelled right and the items are of good quality . The shipping is excellent . Always done right the first time. Thank you
    Great gift
    By Jolene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this item for myself and my friends and was expecting it to be kind of cheap because most places charge way more. It was a very soft hoodie and it was very cute everyone loved it.
    Personalized Cup Holders and Sweatshirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 15, 2011
    I purchased a personalized sweatshirt and cup holders for my daughter and son in law and they are adorable. They were exactly what I wanted and the price was reasonable for something so cute
    runs very very small.
    By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, GA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great T. Runs small. I ordered a medium to be safe and it came more like an tight small.
    I sent it back and they replaced it with an xlarge and its great. I had great service and fast shipping. I will order again. Thanks for the good service.
    t's to go
    By Linda Lou F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality. Fast delivery. I'll be back to shop.
    So Happy With My First Purchase
    By Antonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as an extra birthday gift for our friend. Never ordered from you before so I thought I'd give it a try. I was very satisfied with the quality. This is no flimsy tee shirt. The personalization was done perfectly and I received it in a very timely manner. I am a fussy person and let me tell you, I was totally impressed with my purchase. I thank you and I will be back.
    More choices
    By Miriam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the material was good. I would like more choices of colors for the T shirt not just black and more choices on the font size.
    You get what you pay for
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt is cheap material. It is so thin that it is good that it is made for a baby who has nothing to hide. The one brite side is the print was good and correct.
    Shirt Sizing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - April 26, 2011
    The shirt ran very small in size. I ordered a size 18-month shirt and it was more like a size 12-month shirt, when I compared it to other 18-month shirts, that I purchased elsewhere!
    Good-looking, heavier T-Shirt
    By Caren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinton, IL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This T-shirt looks great in black with silver lettering. I ordered it for a birthday gift and it was a hit!
    Wonderful fitting shirt.
    By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Due to the funny saying I had put on this shirt for a surprise engagement party, I had only planned on wearing it once. For the great price I couldn't resist. It turned out to be so comfortable and well fitting that I continue to wear it other places even though it doesn't make much sense to anyone who wasn't at the party.
    Great T-Shirt
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great way to celebrate an event! Great product and more than I expected!
    Came out Great
    By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my grandson will love it!
    purple font wasnt as good as i hoped
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - July 22, 2013
    the purple font didnt look as good as i hoped it would when the onsie arrived it smelled like vinegar it was sooo strong as this was a gift it had to be washed immediatly and now it looks used purple font is not bold and clear looks used and its never been warn.not what i thought it would be.
    onesie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 21, 2013
    The quality and the personalization was excellent. I believe my great nephew will really look great in it on his Birthday.
    Small lettering
    By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice shirt and everything was correct and shipped quickly but just know the lettering is quite small
    Great product
    By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triadelphia , WV) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shirt, came fast and in great shape. Very nice product and the lettering was awesome
    Great Shirts for Family Gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - February 10, 2013
    I am expecting my 3rd child and my family decided to throw me another baby shower. I searched the web for gift ideas to say thank you to each one of them. My husband and I love t-shirts (we gave them away as wedding favors when we were married, favors for my son's 1st birthday, etc.) so I thought personalized ones that mention who they are to our children would be really cute and fun. The hardest thing to find anywhere were cousin, great aunt, and great uncle shirts. The "You name it" shirts allowed me to customize the message, speak to their role and do so affordably. I was able to get two young cousins and a great-aunt and great-uncle good quality shirts with their name and role on it. I can't wait to give them their gifts next weekend! Even better I ordered around midnite and they were shipped the next day! Really! Super fast service and a great quality product is all I can ask for! Not my first order and it won't be my last!
    very happy with product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLAT ROCK, MI) - February 4, 2013
    my sweatshirt arrived pretty quickly after ordering was happy with how my personalized sweatshirt looked!
    Awesome Shirt
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orded my shirt to say, " hey listen for my father in law" and when he opened it on Christmas Eve, he loved it!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 1, 2012
    Any 3 lines? What to say, what to say!!! I decided to kill 2 birds with one stone - poke fun at my sister-in-law and make my brother laugh. Its a nice Hanes T and the letter quality is good. Makes a cute birthday gift.
    You name it adult T-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 7, 2012
    The lettering was just as I ordered, the size was as expected for a men''s XL. The quality of the shirt was great, as well. I needed express shipping and got my order on the day expected. Everything I asked for, I got!
    Great Shirt!!
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered matching T-Shirts for our 35th wedding anniversary! Received them very quickly, and am very pleased!
    The Grandkids loved their shirts
    By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODonnell, TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 4 of these for my grand kids and had them personalized with "Camp Mur 2012" and their names to wear when they stayed this summer. They loved them and they were good shirts at a fair price.
    original gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - August 12, 2012
    I loved being able to create my own t-shirt for my husband. Shirt came exactly as I designed it.
    The Skies the Limit!
    By CHRISTI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JENISON, MI) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband and couldn't be happier. I got to write ANYTHING on this, so creative minds, go for it! This is not a thin flimsy T-shirt, so it should last a while. I needed to change a word or two after I had already purchased, and their email correspondence changed it for me before it was printed... great customer service and fast shipping too!
    Great for a bachelorette party!
    By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered 2 of these for our friend's bachelorette party and they looked GREAT!! It was a fun way to distinguish us from the others and they were super nice looking. Shirts fit a little smaller than a usual "med" or "small" as they are snug with a little stretch. But, they looked FABULOUS!
    Excellent Purchase!
    By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great purchase! The item was of great quality, it shipped out faster than anticipated and we received it on time.
    Will definitely return to this website for future purchases!
    Good Quality Shirt!
    By Cortney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad was VERY impressed with the quality of the shirt material. It was a Huffy Hanes and was very thick. Usually personalized stuff is on thin, cheap material. I gave it 4 stars because the actual printed part was white on black and the black shows through a little. The letters could've been thicker.
    Great quality shirt!
    By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this shirt as an extra gift for my grandson's graduation from the 8th grade. The shirt is a very good quality tee; not one of those flimsy lightweight shirts and the personalization was done exactly as I requested and looks great. This is a gift I will be proud to give! Way to go Personalization Mall!
    Just what I wanted
    By KELSEA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, MO) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The t-shirt showed up extremely quickly and looked just like they quoted. Great to know you can purchase a single personalized Tee! My wife will love getting this for mother's day. :)
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - April 16, 2012
    I bought this for my brother since he's going to be an Uncle :) He loved it!
    Toddler T-Shirt
    By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt is a very god quality. Fast delivery. I order from Personalizastion often and I am always very pleased with the product.
    These were a hit!!!
    By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The t-shirts were on point! The quality was good and they were true to size.
    AWESOME shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - January 21, 2012
    This shirt turned out exactly how I wanted it. The letters looked great, and they aren't the cheap kind that peel off. Th only thing I would do different next time is order one size bigger. I'm normally a medium, which I ordered, and it fits, but it's a little on the smaller side. So, if you're normally a medium, I would recommend ordering a large. Other than that, it was perfect!
    Happy shopper
    By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my personalized t-shirt and could
    not believe how prompt the delivery time was. The
    shirt was of good quality and the printing was very
    nicely done. My son was so surprised when he received
    his gift and everyone at the party thought it looked
    great. I would highly recommend your company.
    Kudos to Personalization Mall
    By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the second purchase I made through Personalization Mall. I have been very happy with the company. I received both items in a timely manner and prices are the best I have seen. I would use them again and again!
    Gift for 14yr old son..he loved it
    By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loved this gift. I was sneaky one day and pretended I was doing a servay online that I did not want to answer the questions to so asked him to answer them. He thought this was neat so he was willing to answer anything I asked. lol The Question I slipped in out of many were "If you could create a shirt to say anything you wanted, what would it say" He chose a cheat code for a very old school game. Something I would have never thought about ever. When he got it he smilled big at me and loved I found a way to ask him. Great gift! Good printing. Not sure yet how it is going to hold up in the washer and dryer. From reading past reviews I think I will wash it alone on a slow setting and always in cold water. The reason I gave this only 4 stars was because I ordered a large and the Large fits like a Med. Once I wash it I don't think it's going to fit him. So when ordering order one size larger than the person normaly wears. Overall great quality print on an ok quality shirt.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hessel, MI) - November 13, 2011
    The sizes do seem to run small. I ordered a medium for a small person and got a perfect fit. Overall, I was very satisfied. The fabric was maybe a bit on the thin side, but seems sturdy enough.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved