Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

14 Sports Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Custom Personalized Sports Black T Shirts - 9580
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Soccer shirt
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catron, MO) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soccer shirt is great for any child that plays soccer or is interested in soccer.

Cathy McCoy
Beautifully Done
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printing Excellent
True to size Exellent
Washes beautifully holds color and size.

Would definately order again!
Volleyball sweatshirts
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It seems like a good product but was disappointed in the sizes. I ordered them for the winter according to what their size will be then and they seem small for the sizes, so hopefully they will be able to where them this fall.
adorable bodysuit - great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - October 7, 2013
Got this for baby shower gift for a huge baseball fan...super cute and good quality...recommended
Sports Personalized Adult T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - August 30, 2013
I was very satisfied with the overall look of the t-shirt. I ordered a "Large" for my teenage son, and it just fits him. I would suggest an "Extra Large" for a bigger teenager or an adult.
Great T-Shirt
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our sons personalized tee. My son likes to see his name on his clothing. We will definitely be visiting this site for Christmas presents. All the products we ordered are great quality.
Shirt size issues
By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalization was great. However, the shirt size runs VERY small. I ordered a size up just in case, and it was still a size too small...before washing.
Satisified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - December 27, 2012
Very nice quality and received quickly.
Printed T Shirt
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality t-shirt however the stickers/letters that were ironed on to the front of the shirt(the sports name,ball and personalization) were a little crooked. It should have been eyed a little better but its probably a machine that does it so its understandable. I am still very happy with all items that I receive from this site.
Boy's soccer t-shirt
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the boys soccer shirt, but the size (youth 14-16) ran small. I'm not sure the child I gave this to will be able to wear it.
Soccer shirt
By Trudy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great in silver but Tee runs small. Hoping it will fit my niece
100% cotton
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a birthday present for my friends son. I wish the t-shirt wasn't 100% cotton because it already looks short. I hope it fits him. The shirt also had a strong glue smell when I first received it, but after a few days it went away.
need another color
By Wendy A. (Chester, SC) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here often and always love and am very satisfied with my purchase. Although I love this idea my husband will not wear a black t-shirt and it is not offered in another color. Wish that change could be done cause it is a super cool idea.
Run large
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father-in-law's brithday. He normally wear T-shirt size XXL (1 size bigger than his) so I got this in the same size. However, it's about 1 size bigger than normal. He still likes it, but it's just too big to wear. The color and the quality of he shirt is good though.
Adorable, but can he even wear it?!
By Lissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great, the print and quality are great, but the 6-8 is more of a 4... I am very nervous that these will actually fit my nephew. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall, but the sizes here were not correct and I am disappointed.
Lettering color
By Lynette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized tee shirt my grandson who is starting lacrosse. I was very upset when it arrived and the lettering for his name in no way matched the other lettering as in the photo on this email. His name was in black letters on a blue background and is hardly recognizable. I know it was as in your preview photo, but I thought that was just to confirm his name.I had expected it to match the lettering as in the word lacrosse or at least in white letters. For the cost of the shirt this was most disappointing.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved