Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything I have ever purchased from you has been wonderful. Thanks for this easy to use site. Keep up the Good Work. I'm a fan for life!
    ~Tammie - OH

    14 Sports Personalized Hooded Sweatshirt customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Sports Hooded Black Sweatshirt - 9582
    Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    So cute!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband and 2 year old son for xmas. Nice quality- cozy and they look great together with there matching hoodies. Great cust service when ordering. Impressed.
    ~ Lisa
    Soccer Hoodie
    By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville , GA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son LOVES his hoodie. He couldn't wait to show it off. It fits well and is sooo cute on him.
    Nice thick sweat shirt
    By Kelly I. (Melrose, MA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 11 year old son for Hockey in the gold. I bought the Large Mens size. It fits really good. On the fuller side, so that it is not fitted at all. Just like any kid usaually wears their sweatshirt. We just cuffs the sleeve up once. Which it fits Just right then. He usally wears it to and from Hockey games or practice. The quality of the fabric is nice and also pretty thick. I like the sting that comes out of the hood. It adds a nice touch to the sweatshirt. I think the white Lettering looks cool too. I would try that color also. I just wanted to be different on my gold color.
    Excellent service
    By Shweta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks a lot guys. I received my stuff in 3 days. I have shopped before from this site, and I have to say, it exceeds expectations every time. Will definitely shop more stuff again. :)
    Quality work
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my nephew. Looking at the sweatshirt, it is good quality fabric and screen printing. Not cheap looking at all. I would definitely buy this again for another family member!
    Super Sweatshirt!
    By Tricia Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lopatcong, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for our amazing Soccer Coach this year- the quality of the screen printing is fantastic- looks even better in person! Fast delivery - ordered on a Sunday had in hand on Wednesday- PERFECT!
    Speedy delivery.
    By robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eads, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product speedy delivery! A+++
    great sweatshirt
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    sweatshirt came out great...super fast shipping also
    Sweatshirts run small
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter will be thrilled when she opens the sweatshirt with her name and sport on it! The sweatshirts run small, so make sure you order a size larger than you need. I like that you can preview the color combination.
    Great Gift for a Child
    By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 6 year old God Son who is big into football - both playing and watching it. I got his team colors and his last name put on the shirt...he and his parents both loved it! The quality was really fantastic too! And as always, the timing was impeccable as I received it within 3 days of ordering it. PersonalizationMall never lets me down!
    Awesome!
    By Miquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was concerned about ordering an XL for my Grandmother, but the site advised they were running small. I got her the golf hoodie with her name on it and it actually fit perfect and looked oh-so-stinkin cute on my 84 year old Grandma!
    Soccer sweatshirt
    By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect...looks great and my son loves it. Runs a little small so if you are between sizes....choose the next size up. Thanks for another quality product! I am always pleased with my purchases from this company.
    Awesome
    By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! My son loves it with his name on it. Definitley order one size bigger though. Run vey small. I ordered a 8/10 for an average size 5 year old and its perfect.
    Great gift!!
    By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and beautiful personalization! Thanks!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved