Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

14 Sports Personalized Hooded Sweatshirt customer reviews

Custom Personalized Sports Hooded Black Sweatshirt - 9582
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Looks beautiful, good quality
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fourteen yr. old daughter loved this gift. Very well done, looks great, and great quality. She has an athletic build, with very broad shoulders, and the adult medium is a nice fit with room to grow, so order up on sizing.
Superb quality & production!
By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item(sweatshirt) for my son for Christmas. I love the superb quality & excellent personalized production! Many thanks also for the expedient shipment delivery!!!
baseball lovers
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful sweatshirt. My son loved it! This company was a pleasure to work with. I would recomend them and definitly use them again.
So cute!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and 2 year old son for xmas. Nice quality- cozy and they look great together with there matching hoodies. Great cust service when ordering. Impressed.
~ Lisa
Soccer Hoodie
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville , GA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son LOVES his hoodie. He couldn't wait to show it off. It fits well and is sooo cute on him.
Nice thick sweat shirt
By Kelly I. (Melrose, MA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 11 year old son for Hockey in the gold. I bought the Large Mens size. It fits really good. On the fuller side, so that it is not fitted at all. Just like any kid usaually wears their sweatshirt. We just cuffs the sleeve up once. Which it fits Just right then. He usally wears it to and from Hockey games or practice. The quality of the fabric is nice and also pretty thick. I like the sting that comes out of the hood. It adds a nice touch to the sweatshirt. I think the white Lettering looks cool too. I would try that color also. I just wanted to be different on my gold color.
Speedy delivery.
By robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eads, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product speedy delivery! A+++
Quality work
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my nephew. Looking at the sweatshirt, it is good quality fabric and screen printing. Not cheap looking at all. I would definitely buy this again for another family member!
Sweatshirts run small
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will be thrilled when she opens the sweatshirt with her name and sport on it! The sweatshirts run small, so make sure you order a size larger than you need. I like that you can preview the color combination.
GREAT SWEATSHIRT
By Thera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is very picky about what he wears and he loves this sweatshirt. Looks great and soft! He is 13... they run a little small so order up in size.
great sweatshirt
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
sweatshirt came out great...super fast shipping also
Super Sweatshirt!
By Tricia Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lopatcong, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our amazing Soccer Coach this year- the quality of the screen printing is fantastic- looks even better in person! Fast delivery - ordered on a Sunday had in hand on Wednesday- PERFECT!
Great Gift for a Child
By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 year old God Son who is big into football - both playing and watching it. I got his team colors and his last name put on the shirt...he and his parents both loved it! The quality was really fantastic too! And as always, the timing was impeccable as I received it within 3 days of ordering it. PersonalizationMall never lets me down!
Awesome!
By Miquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about ordering an XL for my Grandmother, but the site advised they were running small. I got her the golf hoodie with her name on it and it actually fit perfect and looked oh-so-stinkin cute on my 84 year old Grandma!
Soccer sweatshirt
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect...looks great and my son loves it. Runs a little small so if you are between sizes....choose the next size up. Thanks for another quality product! I am always pleased with my purchases from this company.
Awesome
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! My son loves it with his name on it. Definitley order one size bigger though. Run vey small. I ordered a 8/10 for an average size 5 year old and its perfect.
Great gift!!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and beautiful personalization! Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved