Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with the personalized coffee mugs I ordered! They look great! I was amazed at the turnaround time in receiving them. Way to go! I will definitely be ordering from your great company...
~Betty - GA

14 Sports Personalized Hooded Sweatshirt customer reviews

Custom Personalized Sports Hooded Black Sweatshirt - 9582
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and 2 year old son for xmas. Nice quality- cozy and they look great together with there matching hoodies. Great cust service when ordering. Impressed.
~ Lisa
Great Sweatshirt
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was on your website and my 7 year old Grandson spotted this sweatshirt. I asked if he wanted one, and he said yes! His Dad is a football coach, so the football shirt was his obvious choice.

He is small-framed so I ordered the Youth 6-8...as soon as I confirmed my order, I saw the notation that the shirts run small and to order one size up. I shot off an e-mailed and asked to change my size to a Youth 10-12. The change was made and when the shirt arrived - it's perfect!

Really cute shirt and unique. Shipping was really fast!
Super Sweatshirt!
By Tricia Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lopatcong, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our amazing Soccer Coach this year- the quality of the screen printing is fantastic- looks even better in person! Fast delivery - ordered on a Sunday had in hand on Wednesday- PERFECT!
Awesome
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! My son loves it with his name on it. Definitley order one size bigger though. Run vey small. I ordered a 8/10 for an average size 5 year old and its perfect.
Quality work
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my nephew. Looking at the sweatshirt, it is good quality fabric and screen printing. Not cheap looking at all. I would definitely buy this again for another family member!
Sweatshirts run small
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will be thrilled when she opens the sweatshirt with her name and sport on it! The sweatshirts run small, so make sure you order a size larger than you need. I like that you can preview the color combination.
Speedy delivery.
By robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eads, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product speedy delivery! A+++
Awesome!
By Miquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about ordering an XL for my Grandmother, but the site advised they were running small. I got her the golf hoodie with her name on it and it actually fit perfect and looked oh-so-stinkin cute on my 84 year old Grandma!
Excellent service
By Shweta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks a lot guys. I received my stuff in 3 days. I have shopped before from this site, and I have to say, it exceeds expectations every time. Will definitely shop more stuff again. :)
Great Gift for a Child
By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 year old God Son who is big into football - both playing and watching it. I got his team colors and his last name put on the shirt...he and his parents both loved it! The quality was really fantastic too! And as always, the timing was impeccable as I received it within 3 days of ordering it. PersonalizationMall never lets me down!
Great gift!!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and beautiful personalization! Thanks!
Soccer sweatshirt
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect...looks great and my son loves it. Runs a little small so if you are between sizes....choose the next size up. Thanks for another quality product! I am always pleased with my purchases from this company.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved