Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

14 Sports Personalized Hooded Sweatshirt customer reviews

Custom Personalized Sports Hooded Black Sweatshirt - 9582
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very nice quality
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City, MO) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis is the third year I've ordered a personalized sweatshirt and my son loves them. I like the fact I can pass them down to my younger children because I had our last name as the customization.
Nice Sweatshirt Too Bad I Didn't Order Larger
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweatshirt in the past for my son who was and is now 12/13years old and also 2 of the tee shirts with the hockey logo and ordered the correct size for him in the Mens sizes. I knew when I order this sweatshirt for my petite 10 year old daughter I should have gone to the adult Small. I ordered the 14/16 for her and was disappointed that it will just fit her with just alittle room and not a full fit like the kids like to wear sweatshirts. She would have maybe gotten 2 seasons if I ordered the small/adult.
She wanted the Softball in the blue/color and we did our "City Name" as the Personal part. Now that we are only getting 1 season and it is black It wasn't worth it for me this time. I really wish they would offer these Hooded Sweatshirts and Tee's in the gray color so they can wear them into the spring and summer months. I love the quality and lettering as usual. Size up when ordering!!
Personalized puts product over the top!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - November 21, 2011
Gift for nephews who are fanatic baseball fans. They will be reminded of the sport even though the little league season is over. Personalization options are great to create a special touch.
Hooded Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - November 20, 2011
Great quality and true to size.
Disappointed
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the sweatshirt does not seem true to size I ordered 10-12 should of ordered 12-14. It's a Xmas gift and will not be able to be worn.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - October 2, 2011
The sweatshirt came out great and it was really good quality!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 6, 2011
great product and fast shipping
Perfect
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift and she loved it. Perfect fit
Bought 2!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, KY) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2-one for my granddaughter and one for my grandson and they were wild about them!
Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatton, ND) - December 30, 2015
Quality was okay but wished there had been more color choices for this sweatshirt.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 29, 2015
Awesome product! Exactly what I wanted! Quality was better than expected. Was a last minute gift for brother and the fact that I only had to get ONE instead of 12 was even better....and the cost! OMG! CHEAP!
just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - December 16, 2015
The personalization on the hooded sweatshirt came out perfect. My little nephew will be thrilled. The quality of the item is very good and it was delivered exactly when promised. I would definitely order again from Personalization Mall.com.
Good Quality Sweatshirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 9, 2015
My Godchildren love their sweatshirt! Washes well!
niece loved it
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought for our niece's 10th birthday and she loved it. she is really getting into volleyball and loves talking about it so the sweatshirt is perfect for her to show off her new favorite sport. may also buy some for my own kids
Like.. Like
By Nay zar tun K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly city, CA) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect quality product .
Grandkids luv these sweatshirts!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haubstadt, IN) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed my second order, my grandson loved his sweatshirt with name n football, so now I ordered two for my granddaughters in softball. Love the sweatshirt material n vintage looking printing!
.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - March 28, 2015
Great sweatshirt! Loved the worn look with personalization. My kids loved them! Would definitely recommend buying one.
AWSOME-thats what my Nephew said
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the guy going off to collage.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 5, 2014
Pmall sells good quality clothing. The personalization was perfect, as usual. Thank you Pmall. You're the best !!!!
My daughter Loved it!
By Jacquelin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great school spirit sweater. very comfortable too
Sweatshirt
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingston springs, TN) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute design. The sizes run very small!! Torso is short. And it had a weird smell that took 3 washes to get out... Like a chemical smell.
Gift for my grandaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - January 20, 2014
The sweatshirt is excellent quality. Size runs smaller than normal for a youth 14...but it should fit just fine...thank you.
softball sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINCKLEY, OH) - November 22, 2013
was disappointed with the lettering it looked like it had been peeled off over the 2 LLs in softball
Horrible
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was spotting with many places missing in letters as well as in print of design. I had to find another gift for my Grandson. The shirt quality was good but printing was terrible.
Outstanding Quality. Very heavy sweatshirt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 6, 2013
Bought as a anniversary gift to celebrate meeting my wife at a road race. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the sweatshirt. It is very thick material. Not some thin cheap sweatshirt. Hope she likes it..
Soccer Hoody
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's birthday. It looks great!! It's not quite as heavy as I was expecting, but overall I love it! Haven't given it to Hayden yet, but he's going to love the fact that it has his school colors. Would definately recommend it to others. :)
Sports themed sweatshirts
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the personalized soccer sweatshirts for my boys. One was grey and the other was green. They loved the sweatshirts. Always great quality and a good price too! Very satisfied customer!
Great product, even better service.
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in a "Youth Large" for my nephew. He is a skinny 7-year old, but I am glad I ordered the Large, as I think a Medium would've been too small. Definitely order 2 sizes up, especially for growing kids! The sweatshirt is great and I think he will love it. I love the wording color options available too...I was able to get the text in his favorite color!
Football Sweatshirt
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for someone who plays the game. I know he will love it. I not only got it personlized, but I got his number on the back of the sweatshirt. Wow! Love it. Great job Personalization Mall.com Thanks.
Size chart not accurate
By Renata G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the sweatshirts sizes. While I truley love the style, and the personalization, they seem to be smaller than I had hoped. I ordered them according to the size chart. I was going to go a size bigger, however I trusted your chart, now 4 children I ordered them for won't be able to wear them, and I am out $100.00. Lesson learned, when ordering clothing from you, I will always go a size larger.
Football Sweatshirt
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the sweatshirt. It is soooooo nice. I know the person receiving it will just love it. I am so excited about it. As always I love everything about personalizationmall.com
Awesome item! Super fast shipping.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monona, WI) - November 28, 2012
I can't wait to give this for xmas :)
Very Happy with my product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - November 18, 2012
Great place to shop!
Great Item!! Just as Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - November 18, 2012
I love personalizationmall.com
Great hoody
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - October 26, 2012
Love the hoody, great idea for a x-mas gift for a teen
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, IN) - September 30, 2012
My 6 year old LOVES her sweatshirt. I am glad I ordered it 2 sizes bigger so it fits perfectly.
The perfect hoodie!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a cheerleading coach so I wanted something unique to wear to games. This hoodie is perfect! My squad members all wanted to order one! The only downfall is that you are unable to choose your colors to match your team. My hoodie came in black with gray writing. I am about 5'2 and 120 lbs and ordered a medium...perfect fit. Quality, durable material. Drawstring hood, cuffed wrists and pouch pocket.
birthday gift for grandaughter
By barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and was great quality, name and color just right. First year of my 6 year old grandaughter playing soccer so this was a perfect surprise birthday gift- everyone at the party wanted to know where I found it!
Nice gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 19, 2012
I started my Christmas shopping early this year, I purchase two for both of my grandsons. I think they will love it. Can't wait to give it to them! After ready the other reviews, I ordered the largest boys' size. I am glad I did!! It will fit them perfectly. They both usually wear size 10, but they like to wear everything a little big.
Daughter loved this hoodie, great guantee
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this hoodie for my daughter who has started playing volleyball this year. She loved it, and was wow'ed by the customization. The teachers at her school were impressed too. Unfortunately, the lettering was coming off, but I sent personalizationmall.com a note about it, and they sent me a replacement right away. I was very much impressed with there standing behind their products. I will continue to order from them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved