Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to say I am very happy with the gifts that I purchased through your company. They all turned out perfect, I could never have asked for better. I am sure my family will love their new...
~Bridgette - VA

14 Sports Personalized Hooded Sweatshirt customer reviews

Custom Personalized Sports Hooded Black Sweatshirt - 9582
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Sports themed sweatshirts
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the personalized soccer sweatshirts for my boys. One was grey and the other was green. They loved the sweatshirts. Always great quality and a good price too! Very satisfied customer!
Sweatshirt Score
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his sweatshirt. He is 8 years old and clothes are not his most favorite gift but when he received this he loved it. He wants to wear it all the time.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Plains, NY) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my sister in law for Christmas. She absolutely loves it! She said it keeps her warm and it's comfy.
Great product, even better service.
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in a "Youth Large" for my nephew. He is a skinny 7-year old, but I am glad I ordered the Large, as I think a Medium would've been too small. Definitely order 2 sizes up, especially for growing kids! The sweatshirt is great and I think he will love it. I love the wording color options available too...I was able to get the text in his favorite color!
Loved it!
By Erika W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas and the quality is great! I think she will love it!!
Football Sweatshirt
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for someone who plays the game. I know he will love it. I not only got it personlized, but I got his number on the back of the sweatshirt. Wow! Love it. Great job Personalization Mall.com Thanks.
Football Sweatshirt
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the sweatshirt. It is soooooo nice. I know the person receiving it will just love it. I am so excited about it. As always I love everything about personalizationmall.com
Awesome item! Super fast shipping.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monona, WI) - November 28, 2012
I can't wait to give this for xmas :)
Very Happy with my product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - November 18, 2012
Great place to shop!
Great Item!! Just as Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - November 18, 2012
I love personalizationmall.com
Great sweatshirt but, runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - November 13, 2012
Great sweatshirt but, runs small so order at least 1 size up :)
Great hoody
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - October 26, 2012
Love the hoody, great idea for a x-mas gift for a teen
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, IN) - September 30, 2012
I am 5'5'' and weigh 130 lbs and I ordered a Medium and it fits perfect. I ordered my husband an XL and it fit him perfectly. I got my 6 year daughter a shirt too and had to get her 2 sizes bigger because the kids are smaller.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, IN) - September 30, 2012
My 6 year old LOVES her sweatshirt. I am glad I ordered it 2 sizes bigger so it fits perfectly.
The perfect hoodie!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a cheerleading coach so I wanted something unique to wear to games. This hoodie is perfect! My squad members all wanted to order one! The only downfall is that you are unable to choose your colors to match your team. My hoodie came in black with gray writing. I am about 5'2 and 120 lbs and ordered a medium...perfect fit. Quality, durable material. Drawstring hood, cuffed wrists and pouch pocket.
birthday gift for grandaughter
By barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and was great quality, name and color just right. First year of my 6 year old grandaughter playing soccer so this was a perfect surprise birthday gift- everyone at the party wanted to know where I found it!
Nice gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 19, 2012
I started my Christmas shopping early this year, I purchase two for both of my grandsons. I think they will love it. Can't wait to give it to them! After ready the other reviews, I ordered the largest boys' size. I am glad I did!! It will fit them perfectly. They both usually wear size 10, but they like to wear everything a little big.
Daughter loved this hoodie, great guantee
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this hoodie for my daughter who has started playing volleyball this year. She loved it, and was wow'ed by the customization. The teachers at her school were impressed too. Unfortunately, the lettering was coming off, but I sent personalizationmall.com a note about it, and they sent me a replacement right away. I was very much impressed with there standing behind their products. I will continue to order from them.
Love it!
By Fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Package came on time, picture does not do product justice - looks perfect in person.
I am so sooo happy with my purchase.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - March 5, 2012
I am so impressed with the service that I received from this company. I placed my order for a personalized hooded sweatshirt. It was in the mail the very next day and I received it 2 days later. It arrived exactly as I ordered and the fund transaction was extremely smooth. I am very please with this company and will be using them for future personalized purchases. Thank you.
sweatshirts for my girls
By Brooklyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodge Center, MN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my girls love the sweat shirts I have gotten them through Personalizationmall.com they are great quality and we can personalize to there school spirit names and colors. They wear them all the time and are very comfortable, the size is very true, the lettering has never worn off. still looks nice after a few years.
Thank you
sports sweatshirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - January 14, 2012
I am satisfied with purchase. I'm glad i read some of the reviews ahead of time. I took the advice of ordering 2 sizes up: 1 as recommended and then 1 more so my kids could get 2 seasons out of the hoodies. Sizes are perfect that way. My only "slight" disappointment is that the color of the imprint is dark (green and purple). I thought it would be much brighter, especially since its on a black sweatshirt. Darker than what the picture showed on the preview. But overall, kids will like them and that's what counts!
Male classmates are envious & frowning, female classmates gimmie & clowning.
By ANNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son absolutely FLIPPED when he opened his gift and saw his NAME and his favorite SPORTS LOGO on this beautiful quality style warm hoody displaying his school colors. What a brilliant and festive way to start the New Year. Thank you Personalization for bringing joy and laughter to my son's face and making him the envy of all the boys at school. All the girls are giving him so much attention asking him where did he get such a nice sweater. Again, thank you.
Personalized Hoodie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - January 6, 2012
Great price, great quality. Will shop here often.
great for young sports enthusiasts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 29, 2011
Good Quality and True to Size
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 27, 2011
I was very hapy with these hoodies, and they made excellent personalized gifts!
Good Quality Hoodie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAGRANGE, KY) - December 24, 2011
This Hoodie will be around for a long time. It is a good quality hoodie. I just wish you had more colors in adult sizes. Our daughter is going to Love it.

Great sweatshirt!!
By Traci K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love LOVE this sweatshirt!!! Came back & ordered an extra for my son it was so nice!!! He will love it!!!
A perfect gift
By JUDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUEEN CREEK, AZ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was by accident that I found the site that offered the perfect gift. I was notified that within 24 hours my order shipped. Can't get better than that. Nice quality fleece to boot.
Wow
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect.
Very nice quality
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City, MO) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis is the third year I've ordered a personalized sweatshirt and my son loves them. I like the fact I can pass them down to my younger children because I had our last name as the customization.
Personalized puts product over the top!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - November 21, 2011
Gift for nephews who are fanatic baseball fans. They will be reminded of the sport even though the little league season is over. Personalization options are great to create a special touch.
Hooded Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - November 20, 2011
Great quality and true to size.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - October 2, 2011
The sweatshirt came out great and it was really good quality!
Hooded Youth Sweatshirts
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw your Personalized Youth Hooded Sweatshirts for Soccer, I thought that these were an excellent Christmas gift for our grand children who both play Soccer. They are moving in February from Maryland to Illinois, and they will need them for the cooler temperatures.

Their names will also, be helpful for them to meet new children in their new neighborhood.

These sweatshirts are of high quality, and we know that the kids will love them. Thanks so much for offering this product to the public.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 6, 2011
great product and fast shipping
GREAT SWEATSHIRT
By Thera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is very picky about what he wears and he loves this sweatshirt. Looks great and soft! He is 13... they run a little small so order up in size.
great sweatshirt
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
sweatshirt came out great...super fast shipping also
Sweatshirts run small
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will be thrilled when she opens the sweatshirt with her name and sport on it! The sweatshirts run small, so make sure you order a size larger than you need. I like that you can preview the color combination.
Speedy delivery.
By robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eads, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product speedy delivery! A+++
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved