Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

14 Sports Personalized Hooded Sweatshirt customer reviews

Custom Personalized Sports Hooded Black Sweatshirt - 9582
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Good Quality Hoodie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAGRANGE, KY) - December 24, 2011
This Hoodie will be around for a long time. It is a good quality hoodie. I just wish you had more colors in adult sizes. Our daughter is going to Love it.

Great sweatshirt!!
By Traci K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love LOVE this sweatshirt!!! Came back & ordered an extra for my son it was so nice!!! He will love it!!!
A perfect gift
By JUDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUEEN CREEK, AZ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was by accident that I found the site that offered the perfect gift. I was notified that within 24 hours my order shipped. Can't get better than that. Nice quality fleece to boot.
Wow
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect.
Very nice quality
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City, MO) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis is the third year I've ordered a personalized sweatshirt and my son loves them. I like the fact I can pass them down to my younger children because I had our last name as the customization.
Personalized puts product over the top!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - November 21, 2011
Gift for nephews who are fanatic baseball fans. They will be reminded of the sport even though the little league season is over. Personalization options are great to create a special touch.
Hooded Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - November 20, 2011
Great quality and true to size.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - October 2, 2011
The sweatshirt came out great and it was really good quality!
Hooded Youth Sweatshirts
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw your Personalized Youth Hooded Sweatshirts for Soccer, I thought that these were an excellent Christmas gift for our grand children who both play Soccer. They are moving in February from Maryland to Illinois, and they will need them for the cooler temperatures.

Their names will also, be helpful for them to meet new children in their new neighborhood.

These sweatshirts are of high quality, and we know that the kids will love them. Thanks so much for offering this product to the public.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 6, 2011
great product and fast shipping
GREAT SWEATSHIRT
By Thera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is very picky about what he wears and he loves this sweatshirt. Looks great and soft! He is 13... they run a little small so order up in size.
great sweatshirt
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
sweatshirt came out great...super fast shipping also
Sweatshirts run small
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will be thrilled when she opens the sweatshirt with her name and sport on it! The sweatshirts run small, so make sure you order a size larger than you need. I like that you can preview the color combination.
Speedy delivery.
By robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eads, TN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product speedy delivery! A+++
Quality work
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my nephew. Looking at the sweatshirt, it is good quality fabric and screen printing. Not cheap looking at all. I would definitely buy this again for another family member!
Super Sweatshirt!
By Tricia Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lopatcong, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our amazing Soccer Coach this year- the quality of the screen printing is fantastic- looks even better in person! Fast delivery - ordered on a Sunday had in hand on Wednesday- PERFECT!
Awesome
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! My son loves it with his name on it. Definitley order one size bigger though. Run vey small. I ordered a 8/10 for an average size 5 year old and its perfect.
Great gift!!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and beautiful personalization! Thanks!
Soccer sweatshirt
By Tricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect...looks great and my son loves it. Runs a little small so if you are between sizes....choose the next size up. Thanks for another quality product! I am always pleased with my purchases from this company.
Great Gift for a Child
By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 year old God Son who is big into football - both playing and watching it. I got his team colors and his last name put on the shirt...he and his parents both loved it! The quality was really fantastic too! And as always, the timing was impeccable as I received it within 3 days of ordering it. PersonalizationMall never lets me down!
Awesome!
By Miquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about ordering an XL for my Grandmother, but the site advised they were running small. I got her the golf hoodie with her name on it and it actually fit perfect and looked oh-so-stinkin cute on my 84 year old Grandma!
Excellent service
By Shweta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks a lot guys. I received my stuff in 3 days. I have shopped before from this site, and I have to say, it exceeds expectations every time. Will definitely shop more stuff again. :)
Great Sweatshirt
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was on your website and my 7 year old Grandson spotted this sweatshirt. I asked if he wanted one, and he said yes! His Dad is a football coach, so the football shirt was his obvious choice.

He is small-framed so I ordered the Youth 6-8...as soon as I confirmed my order, I saw the notation that the shirts run small and to order one size up. I shot off an e-mailed and asked to change my size to a Youth 10-12. The change was made and when the shirt arrived - it's perfect!

Really cute shirt and unique. Shipping was really fast!
Better than I expected!
By Lourdes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that the size would be smaller than expected, and the quality wouldn't be what I hoped. I received this yesterday and it came in a small package, so I immediately panicked. However, when I opened it I was very happily surprised to see the size and quality were perfect! I am very happy with the product, and am sure my husband will be happy with it too!!
Great purchase!
By Lanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hooded sports sweatshirt is extremely comfortable, and durable. It was a good price and delivery took a little less than a week. I will definitely purchase more items from Personalizationmall.com in the near future. Thank you!

-Lanette Gold Bar, WA
Best gift ever
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Looks beautiful, good quality
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fourteen yr. old daughter loved this gift. Very well done, looks great, and great quality. She has an athletic build, with very broad shoulders, and the adult medium is a nice fit with room to grow, so order up on sizing.
Soccer Hoodie
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville , GA) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son LOVES his hoodie. He couldn't wait to show it off. It fits well and is sooo cute on him.
Nice thick sweat shirt
By Kelly I. (Melrose, MA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 11 year old son for Hockey in the gold. I bought the Large Mens size. It fits really good. On the fuller side, so that it is not fitted at all. Just like any kid usaually wears their sweatshirt. We just cuffs the sleeve up once. Which it fits Just right then. He usally wears it to and from Hockey games or practice. The quality of the fabric is nice and also pretty thick. I like the sting that comes out of the hood. It adds a nice touch to the sweatshirt. I think the white Lettering looks cool too. I would try that color also. I just wanted to be different on my gold color.
So cute!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and 2 year old son for xmas. Nice quality- cozy and they look great together with there matching hoodies. Great cust service when ordering. Impressed.
~ Lisa
Superb quality & production!
By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item(sweatshirt) for my son for Christmas. I love the superb quality & excellent personalized production! Many thanks also for the expedient shipment delivery!!!
baseball lovers
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful sweatshirt. My son loved it! This company was a pleasure to work with. I would recomend them and definitly use them again.
Superb!
By allan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hertford, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a personalized non-team shirt for my youngest son and could not be happier with this hooded sweatshirt! I ordered the gold lettering and it is exactly what I was wanting. Great quality design and excellent value. Fast shipping!
great choice
By Lorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
super quality sweatshirt and quick delivery
Great Gift
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a group of young people who work for me at hockey games so I purchased the hockey hoody with their names. These are wonderful the kids love them and you can see their names clearly. I would highly recommend them.
Didn't run as small as I thought it would
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son. He is an adult small, so I up-sized to the adult large. Once it arrived, I realized I could have propably gotten away the adult medium, but he will only grow. The quality is great, the imprint was exactly as pictured, and the inside is extremely soft. It was a hit!
Great gift!
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt was awesome. I bought it for my son's best friend's 12th birthday gift. He loved it and told me that he hadn't taken it off since he received it! Just a consideration...I think it may run a tad small. I bought it for a normal size 12 year old & ordered an adult medium. It fits perfect, but I wanted a little more room & could have gotten a size large. But very pleased with it.
Soccer Hoody
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's birthday. It looks great!! It's not quite as heavy as I was expecting, but overall I love it! Haven't given it to Hayden yet, but he's going to love the fact that it has his school colors. Would definately recommend it to others. :)
This sweatshirt is a big hit!
By Jenelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this sweatshirt for my family and some teammates and its always a big hit. The only downfall is that the wording starts to breakdown and come off after a few washes. The sweatshirt itself is great quality and still looks good so I will still highly recommend the product.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 20, 2012
The personalized name on the sweatshirt bright and noticeable from afar.(color purple). The sweatshirt is not very heavyduty.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved