Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You guys are amazing! I shop here all the time now for my personalized gifts! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
~Ashmanie - FL

14 Sports Personalized Hooded Sweatshirt customer reviews

Custom Personalized Sports Hooded Black Sweatshirt - 9582
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 29, 2011
Good quality, very comfortable.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 27, 2011
I was very hapy with these hoodies, and they made excellent personalized gifts!
The good and the bad
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
pleased with the product and the quickness of the shipment. Just wish that the item would have been offered in a 2X size. The XL appears to be alittle "small" for an XL.
bummed out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 26, 2011
I was sooo excited to find something like this for my nephew. I ordered the hoodie, and received it quickly. The problem was that it was not a true to size shirt. I bought several other hoodies from several different stores for my nephew as the rest of his Christmas gift, and they all fit. Now I have to order another one so he has the rest of his gift and I have a shirt that no one else can wear.
Good Quality Hoodie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAGRANGE, KY) - December 24, 2011
This Hoodie will be around for a long time. It is a good quality hoodie. I just wish you had more colors in adult sizes. Our daughter is going to Love it.

Runs Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 24, 2011
Ordered a small 6-8. Its sized more like a size 5. Need to size up. I ordered for a smaller child (age5) thinking he would have for 2-3 years and match the ones for his mom and dad. Hopefully, he will be able to wear it this time next year without it being too small .
Nice Quality
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweatshirt is very nice, sizes run small wish I had ordered the next size up.
A perfect gift
By JUDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUEEN CREEK, AZ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was by accident that I found the site that offered the perfect gift. I was notified that within 24 hours my order shipped. Can't get better than that. Nice quality fleece to boot.
sports hoodies
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 3 hoodies...for my husband, daughter and son...all with a different sport and each with our last name on it. They will all open them at the same time for Christmas...and they can trade when they want a change! Fun!
Wow
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect.
Very nice quality
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City, MO) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis is the third year I've ordered a personalized sweatshirt and my son loves them. I like the fact I can pass them down to my younger children because I had our last name as the customization.
Nice Sweatshirt Too Bad I Didn't Order Larger
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweatshirt in the past for my son who was and is now 12/13years old and also 2 of the tee shirts with the hockey logo and ordered the correct size for him in the Mens sizes. I knew when I order this sweatshirt for my petite 10 year old daughter I should have gone to the adult Small. I ordered the 14/16 for her and was disappointed that it will just fit her with just alittle room and not a full fit like the kids like to wear sweatshirts. She would have maybe gotten 2 seasons if I ordered the small/adult.
She wanted the Softball in the blue/color and we did our "City Name" as the Personal part. Now that we are only getting 1 season and it is black It wasn't worth it for me this time. I really wish they would offer these Hooded Sweatshirts and Tee's in the gray color so they can wear them into the spring and summer months. I love the quality and lettering as usual. Size up when ordering!!
Personalized puts product over the top!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - November 21, 2011
Gift for nephews who are fanatic baseball fans. They will be reminded of the sport even though the little league season is over. Personalization options are great to create a special touch.
Hooded Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - November 20, 2011
Great quality and true to size.
Disappointed
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the sweatshirt does not seem true to size I ordered 10-12 should of ordered 12-14. It's a Xmas gift and will not be able to be worn.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - October 2, 2011
The sweatshirt came out great and it was really good quality!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 6, 2011
great product and fast shipping
My daughter Loved it!
By Jacquelin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great school spirit sweater. very comfortable too
Sweatshirt
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingston springs, TN) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute design. The sizes run very small!! Torso is short. And it had a weird smell that took 3 washes to get out... Like a chemical smell.
Gift for my grandaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - January 20, 2014
The sweatshirt is excellent quality. Size runs smaller than normal for a youth 14...but it should fit just fine...thank you.
softball sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINCKLEY, OH) - November 22, 2013
was disappointed with the lettering it looked like it had been peeled off over the 2 LLs in softball
Horrible
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was spotting with many places missing in letters as well as in print of design. I had to find another gift for my Grandson. The shirt quality was good but printing was terrible.
Outstanding Quality. Very heavy sweatshirt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 6, 2013
Bought as a anniversary gift to celebrate meeting my wife at a road race. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the sweatshirt. It is very thick material. Not some thin cheap sweatshirt. Hope she likes it..
Soccer Hoody
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foristell, MO) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's birthday. It looks great!! It's not quite as heavy as I was expecting, but overall I love it! Haven't given it to Hayden yet, but he's going to love the fact that it has his school colors. Would definately recommend it to others. :)
Sports themed sweatshirts
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the personalized soccer sweatshirts for my boys. One was grey and the other was green. They loved the sweatshirts. Always great quality and a good price too! Very satisfied customer!
Great product, even better service.
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in a "Youth Large" for my nephew. He is a skinny 7-year old, but I am glad I ordered the Large, as I think a Medium would've been too small. Definitely order 2 sizes up, especially for growing kids! The sweatshirt is great and I think he will love it. I love the wording color options available too...I was able to get the text in his favorite color!
Football Sweatshirt
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for someone who plays the game. I know he will love it. I not only got it personlized, but I got his number on the back of the sweatshirt. Wow! Love it. Great job Personalization Mall.com Thanks.
Size chart not accurate
By Renata G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the sweatshirts sizes. While I truley love the style, and the personalization, they seem to be smaller than I had hoped. I ordered them according to the size chart. I was going to go a size bigger, however I trusted your chart, now 4 children I ordered them for won't be able to wear them, and I am out $100.00. Lesson learned, when ordering clothing from you, I will always go a size larger.
Football Sweatshirt
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the sweatshirt. It is soooooo nice. I know the person receiving it will just love it. I am so excited about it. As always I love everything about personalizationmall.com
Awesome item! Super fast shipping.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monona, WI) - November 28, 2012
I can't wait to give this for xmas :)
Very Happy with my product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - November 18, 2012
Great place to shop!
Great Item!! Just as Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - November 18, 2012
I love personalizationmall.com
Great hoody
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - October 26, 2012
Love the hoody, great idea for a x-mas gift for a teen
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, IN) - September 30, 2012
My 6 year old LOVES her sweatshirt. I am glad I ordered it 2 sizes bigger so it fits perfectly.
The perfect hoodie!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a cheerleading coach so I wanted something unique to wear to games. This hoodie is perfect! My squad members all wanted to order one! The only downfall is that you are unable to choose your colors to match your team. My hoodie came in black with gray writing. I am about 5'2 and 120 lbs and ordered a medium...perfect fit. Quality, durable material. Drawstring hood, cuffed wrists and pouch pocket.
birthday gift for grandaughter
By barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and was great quality, name and color just right. First year of my 6 year old grandaughter playing soccer so this was a perfect surprise birthday gift- everyone at the party wanted to know where I found it!
Nice gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 19, 2012
I started my Christmas shopping early this year, I purchase two for both of my grandsons. I think they will love it. Can't wait to give it to them! After ready the other reviews, I ordered the largest boys' size. I am glad I did!! It will fit them perfectly. They both usually wear size 10, but they like to wear everything a little big.
Daughter loved this hoodie, great guantee
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this hoodie for my daughter who has started playing volleyball this year. She loved it, and was wow'ed by the customization. The teachers at her school were impressed too. Unfortunately, the lettering was coming off, but I sent personalizationmall.com a note about it, and they sent me a replacement right away. I was very much impressed with there standing behind their products. I will continue to order from them.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - March 5, 2012
I am so impressed with the service that I received from this company. I placed my order for a personalized hooded sweatshirt. It was in the mail the very next day and I received it 2 days later. It arrived exactly as I ordered and the fund transaction was extremely smooth. I am very please with this company and will be using them for future personalized purchases. Thank you.
Male classmates are envious & frowning, female classmates gimmie & clowning.
By ANNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son absolutely FLIPPED when he opened his gift and saw his NAME and his favorite SPORTS LOGO on this beautiful quality style warm hoody displaying his school colors. What a brilliant and festive way to start the New Year. Thank you Personalization for bringing joy and laughter to my son's face and making him the envy of all the boys at school. All the girls are giving him so much attention asking him where did he get such a nice sweater. Again, thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved