Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Keep up the good work! You have quality products and the people who fill the order and personalize each product are also GREAT! I always worry when I try to order something where I have to create it...
~KATHERINE - NY

Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Heart of Love - 9584
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 10, 2013
Couldn't be mo0re satisfied.
Just perfect!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Art as an engagement gift for my daughter and her fiance. I have always been pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall.com and knew I could find the perfect gift to celebrate their engagement on here. The gift arrived so quickly and was packaged very well in the shipping box. It is just beautiful! I cannot wait to give the gift to my daughter and her fiance at their engagement party! Thank you so much!
The picture is accurate.
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered and expected from the photo.
Very nice... Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 26, 2013
It was bigger than I expected which is great! Nice fonts on it. Makes a nice gift!
Truly a "One of a Kind" Gift!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for lovely friends recently married. It could not be more perfect! Fantastic graphics and a lasting reminder of their special day.
Engagement gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an engagement party gift for my daughter and future son-in-law. They both loved it as did all the guests. I had so many people say that must have been very expensive and did it take forever? They were surprised to hear how reasonable it was priced and how quickly I received it in the mail. This was a perfect, inexpensive present for their engagement party! Wonderful product!!
Really nice gift
By Lynda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my friend and she loved it! When she opened it, everyone else around her wanted to know where I got it as they knew someone who was getting married and thought it would be a great gift. I got the white and the pastel rainbow colors looked very nice. Printing was nice, I always get concerned about things being off center or smudged but this was perfect. I would definately buy this again and personalization mall has always delivered on time. Quality, price and customer service - can't be beat!
Great Gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVED this neat gift idea! - - - My order came so quickly and it looked fantastic! - - This was a gift for my daughter's engagement and she was thrilled! - - She is an artist, so this was perfect as a memento of that special event.
Canvas
By Shayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, UT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very amazing...We both loved it, he was very surprised!!
Perfect Gift
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas as a valentines gift for my husband and I loved it! This gift would be perfect for a wedding or anniversary as well. Great quality and exceeded my expectations. Thank you Personalization Mall!
really cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
Names/Images printed on nice canvas. Very good buy for purchase price! Definitely recommend!
Love it!
By Fortuna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was immediately drawn to the white one, because of all of its color, but was a bit unsure since our walls are white at home. But I went for it anyways, and it looks great! The colors are vibrant (even if they're pastels) and it's such a romantic gift to give. I added our anniversary date on it, which only makes it more personal.
Too Cute
By Donnisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the cutest thing ever.....I can never find stuff with my name on it so when I saw this I had to have it. I hung it up as soon as I opened it....LOVED IT!!!!!!!
great valentines gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - February 22, 2011
She loved it!! POINTS FOR ME!!
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 17, 2011
i love this product. Gave it for a gift and the couple loved it too!
great gift
By rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. My son had this made for his girlfriend who is a Senior in High school. Perfect price for a custom item...
Personalized Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - March 9, 2013
I love the name heart! Names are clear & red and white combination looks great.
Very happy with the quality & design.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - February 8, 2013
This is a great gift for any couple. It made a wonderful Valentine gift.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - March 16, 2013
Got this for a 52nd anniversary gift and my mom-in-law LOVED it!!! Great quality and just lovely.
Anniversary Present
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, NY) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was a hit. I had many people ask where I purchased it. Thank you for making the present so personal with names and the date of the anniversary.
perfect Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the heart for a couple's wedding shower (they were already living together) because they didn't need much in housewares. The heart arrived in record time and it looks great. I'll include a small picture holder so they can set it anywhere they want.
PERFECT Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 26, 2013
I love the finished product. I ordered the red one for a relative who's birthday is on Valentine's day and I know she will LOVE it! Very professionally done!
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield, CT) - February 13, 2012
I ordered this as a first valentine gift for my daughter from my grandson. I couldn't be more pleased with this item! Very cute!
Wedding Shower Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - November 30, 2011
When I saw the "heart of love" canvas I immediately knew I had to have it in pink and white for my daughter's wedding shower. The decorations for the shower are going to be all pink and white so the canvas will be an added touch! Great quality - I just love it!
Really Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - February 15, 2012
My girlfriends and I bought these for Valentine's Day and they turned out to be really cute! We all got the multi-colored canvas and are very happy with how they turned out! :)
"name" heart print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - February 24, 2012
This item is exactly as it appears on-line. It can either be hung on the wall (comes with hardware)or you can purchase an easel for it to sit on. Adorable
Son & Daughter-In Law Valentine Present
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved this item for Valentine's Day.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved