Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Heart of Love - 9584
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas as a valentines gift for my husband and I loved it! This gift would be perfect for a wedding or anniversary as well. Great quality and exceeded my expectations. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 17, 2011
i love this product. Gave it for a gift and the couple loved it too!
Anniversary Present
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, NY) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was a hit. I had many people ask where I purchased it. Thank you for making the present so personal with names and the date of the anniversary.
Love it!
By Fortuna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was immediately drawn to the white one, because of all of its color, but was a bit unsure since our walls are white at home. But I went for it anyways, and it looks great! The colors are vibrant (even if they're pastels) and it's such a romantic gift to give. I added our anniversary date on it, which only makes it more personal.
Too Cute
By Donnisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the cutest thing ever.....I can never find stuff with my name on it so when I saw this I had to have it. I hung it up as soon as I opened it....LOVED IT!!!!!!!
great valentines gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - February 22, 2011
She loved it!! POINTS FOR ME!!
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - October 12, 2014
The gift was for my son and daughter-in-law for their 2nd wedding anniversary.
I was trying to stick with a traditional cotton gift for this anniversary.
They loved it and commented on the fact that they hadn't seen anything like it.
I ordered it in blue and then included the full date (no abbreviations).

We were all very happy with this purchase.
great gift
By rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. My son had this made for his girlfriend who is a Senior in High school. Perfect price for a custom item...
really cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
Names/Images printed on nice canvas. Very good buy for purchase price! Definitely recommend!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - February 8, 2013
This is a great gift for any couple. It made a wonderful Valentine gift.
PERFECT Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 26, 2013
I love the finished product. I ordered the red one for a relative who's birthday is on Valentine's day and I know she will LOVE it! Very professionally done!
Personalized Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - March 9, 2013
I love the name heart! Names are clear & red and white combination looks great.
Very happy with the quality & design.
perfect Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the heart for a couple's wedding shower (they were already living together) because they didn't need much in housewares. The heart arrived in record time and it looks great. I'll include a small picture holder so they can set it anywhere they want.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - March 16, 2013
Got this for a 52nd anniversary gift and my mom-in-law LOVED it!!! Great quality and just lovely.
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield, CT) - February 13, 2012
I ordered this as a first valentine gift for my daughter from my grandson. I couldn't be more pleased with this item! Very cute!
Wedding Shower Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - November 30, 2011
When I saw the "heart of love" canvas I immediately knew I had to have it in pink and white for my daughter's wedding shower. The decorations for the shower are going to be all pink and white so the canvas will be an added touch! Great quality - I just love it!
Really Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - February 15, 2012
My girlfriends and I bought these for Valentine's Day and they turned out to be really cute! We all got the multi-colored canvas and are very happy with how they turned out! :)
"name" heart print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - February 24, 2012
This item is exactly as it appears on-line. It can either be hung on the wall (comes with hardware)or you can purchase an easel for it to sit on. Adorable
Son & Daughter-In Law Valentine Present
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved this item for Valentine's Day.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved