Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
~Mary Ellen - VA

Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Heart of Love - 9584
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great valentines gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - February 22, 2011
She loved it!! POINTS FOR ME!!
Too Cute
By Donnisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the cutest thing ever.....I can never find stuff with my name on it so when I saw this I had to have it. I hung it up as soon as I opened it....LOVED IT!!!!!!!
great gift
By rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. My son had this made for his girlfriend who is a Senior in High school. Perfect price for a custom item...
really cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
Names/Images printed on nice canvas. Very good buy for purchase price! Definitely recommend!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - February 8, 2013
This is a great gift for any couple. It made a wonderful Valentine gift.
PERFECT Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 26, 2013
I love the finished product. I ordered the red one for a relative who's birthday is on Valentine's day and I know she will LOVE it! Very professionally done!
Personalized Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - March 9, 2013
I love the name heart! Names are clear & red and white combination looks great.
Very happy with the quality & design.
perfect Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the heart for a couple's wedding shower (they were already living together) because they didn't need much in housewares. The heart arrived in record time and it looks great. I'll include a small picture holder so they can set it anywhere they want.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - March 16, 2013
Got this for a 52nd anniversary gift and my mom-in-law LOVED it!!! Great quality and just lovely.
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield, CT) - February 13, 2012
I ordered this as a first valentine gift for my daughter from my grandson. I couldn't be more pleased with this item! Very cute!
Wedding Shower Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - November 30, 2011
When I saw the "heart of love" canvas I immediately knew I had to have it in pink and white for my daughter's wedding shower. The decorations for the shower are going to be all pink and white so the canvas will be an added touch! Great quality - I just love it!
Really Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - February 15, 2012
My girlfriends and I bought these for Valentine's Day and they turned out to be really cute! We all got the multi-colored canvas and are very happy with how they turned out! :)
"name" heart print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - February 24, 2012
This item is exactly as it appears on-line. It can either be hung on the wall (comes with hardware)or you can purchase an easel for it to sit on. Adorable
Son & Daughter-In Law Valentine Present
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved this item for Valentine's Day.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved