Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Heart of Love - 9584
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Print
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas as a Valentines Day gift for my special someone. The canvas more than met my expectation. It is in vibrant red and perfect all around. The Graphic and the weight of this canvas is exceptional. This is a must have for that special someone in your life.
Love Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Pines , CO) - December 2, 2014
This product is perfect for a wedding gift. I've ordered 3 of them and everyone loves them!
Lovely
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my new canvas with my love ones names...so do my family members and friends! My girlfriend is planning to order one for her home as well.

Thank you ;)
Great Wedding gift
By Roxane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame has a wedding gift for three weddings. Put it will an additional gift and they only talked about how awesome the print was. Everyone loves it. It is unique and fun!
10 08 06
By Brooklynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melville , NY) - March 18, 2014
What a great idea. My wife LOVED it! Very well crafted an delivered with such speed.was just confused about the size. Was smaller than I thought. Will def be ordering again.
Ibtihal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 8, 2013
It was beautiful and well made, my friend love it so much and was happy to have it.
So cute and different
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son's girlfriend (birthday gift) with his and her name on it. She loved it and I love both of them. Very whimsical gift !!!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - February 11, 2013
I was very happy with this purchase - The item had a nice weight to it considering how small Great Choice!!
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 10, 2013
Couldn't be mo0re satisfied.
Just perfect!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Art as an engagement gift for my daughter and her fiance. I have always been pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall.com and knew I could find the perfect gift to celebrate their engagement on here. The gift arrived so quickly and was packaged very well in the shipping box. It is just beautiful! I cannot wait to give the gift to my daughter and her fiance at their engagement party! Thank you so much!
The picture is accurate.
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered and expected from the photo.
Very nice... Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 26, 2013
It was bigger than I expected which is great! Nice fonts on it. Makes a nice gift!
Truly a "One of a Kind" Gift!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for lovely friends recently married. It could not be more perfect! Fantastic graphics and a lasting reminder of their special day.
Engagement gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an engagement party gift for my daughter and future son-in-law. They both loved it as did all the guests. I had so many people say that must have been very expensive and did it take forever? They were surprised to hear how reasonable it was priced and how quickly I received it in the mail. This was a perfect, inexpensive present for their engagement party! Wonderful product!!
Really nice gift
By Lynda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my friend and she loved it! When she opened it, everyone else around her wanted to know where I got it as they knew someone who was getting married and thought it would be a great gift. I got the white and the pastel rainbow colors looked very nice. Printing was nice, I always get concerned about things being off center or smudged but this was perfect. I would definately buy this again and personalization mall has always delivered on time. Quality, price and customer service - can't be beat!
Great Gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVED this neat gift idea! - - - My order came so quickly and it looked fantastic! - - This was a gift for my daughter's engagement and she was thrilled! - - She is an artist, so this was perfect as a memento of that special event.
Canvas
By Shayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, UT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very amazing...We both loved it, he was very surprised!!
Perfect Gift
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas as a valentines gift for my husband and I loved it! This gift would be perfect for a wedding or anniversary as well. Great quality and exceeded my expectations. Thank you Personalization Mall!
great gift
By rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. My son had this made for his girlfriend who is a Senior in High school. Perfect price for a custom item...
Love it!
By Fortuna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was immediately drawn to the white one, because of all of its color, but was a bit unsure since our walls are white at home. But I went for it anyways, and it looks great! The colors are vibrant (even if they're pastels) and it's such a romantic gift to give. I added our anniversary date on it, which only makes it more personal.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 23, 2015
I saw this around Valentines day when I was looking through the site for a gift for my fiancé and decided to purchase this in blue and white for our upcoming wedding. I plan to put it on the table with our guest book as an extra little touch. I am very pleased with the quality!
great valentines gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - February 22, 2011
She loved it!! POINTS FOR ME!!
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 17, 2011
i love this product. Gave it for a gift and the couple loved it too!
Great for Valentines Day
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the larger frame in red & use it as a decoration for Valentines Day. It looks cute in my kitchen. Very pleased!
Too Cute
By Donnisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the cutest thing ever.....I can never find stuff with my name on it so when I saw this I had to have it. I hung it up as soon as I opened it....LOVED IT!!!!!!!
perfect for valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 30, 2016
This is the absolute perfect gift for your loved one for Valentine's Day. I cannot wait to give it to him! Thank you so much!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minotola, NJ) - February 7, 2016
I bought as a shower gift for upcoming wedding. It was a great personal touch. Loved it!
cute but tiny
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menifee, CA) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My own fault, but didn't realize how tiny the piece was for the price. It is cute but not worth the cash. It isn't stretched, it is wrapped around what feels like a solid wooden block.
perfect Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the heart for a couple's wedding shower (they were already living together) because they didn't need much in housewares. The heart arrived in record time and it looks great. I'll include a small picture holder so they can set it anywhere they want.
Love it!
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mchenry , IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, Shipped Fast..
great pricing and perfect size!
Job well done
By Guy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spicewood, TX) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart plaque hangs on the wall outside our bedroom door. WE LOVE seeing our names in a variety of fonts and colors with our wedding date on it too! Thank you!
Godd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 29, 2016
Nice design and good quality.
"name" heart print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - February 24, 2012
This item is exactly as it appears on-line. It can either be hung on the wall (comes with hardware)or you can purchase an easel for it to sit on. Adorable
Son & Daughter-In Law Valentine Present
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved this item for Valentine's Day.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - March 16, 2013
Got this for a 52nd anniversary gift and my mom-in-law LOVED it!!! Great quality and just lovely.
Personalized Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - March 9, 2013
I love the name heart! Names are clear & red and white combination looks great.
Very happy with the quality & design.
PERFECT Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 26, 2013
I love the finished product. I ordered the red one for a relative who's birthday is on Valentine's day and I know she will LOVE it! Very professionally done!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - February 8, 2013
This is a great gift for any couple. It made a wonderful Valentine gift.
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - October 12, 2014
The gift was for my son and daughter-in-law for their 2nd wedding anniversary.
I was trying to stick with a traditional cotton gift for this anniversary.
They loved it and commented on the fact that they hadn't seen anything like it.
I ordered it in blue and then included the full date (no abbreviations).

We were all very happy with this purchase.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved