Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Heart of Love - 9584
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
PERFECT Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 26, 2013
I love the finished product. I ordered the red one for a relative who's birthday is on Valentine's day and I know she will LOVE it! Very professionally done!
Personalized Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - March 9, 2013
I love the name heart! Names are clear & red and white combination looks great.
Very happy with the quality & design.
perfect Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the heart for a couple's wedding shower (they were already living together) because they didn't need much in housewares. The heart arrived in record time and it looks great. I'll include a small picture holder so they can set it anywhere they want.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - March 16, 2013
Got this for a 52nd anniversary gift and my mom-in-law LOVED it!!! Great quality and just lovely.
"name" heart print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - February 24, 2012
This item is exactly as it appears on-line. It can either be hung on the wall (comes with hardware)or you can purchase an easel for it to sit on. Adorable
Anniversary Present
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, NY) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was a hit. I had many people ask where I purchased it. Thank you for making the present so personal with names and the date of the anniversary.
Wedding Shower Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - November 30, 2011
When I saw the "heart of love" canvas I immediately knew I had to have it in pink and white for my daughter's wedding shower. The decorations for the shower are going to be all pink and white so the canvas will be an added touch! Great quality - I just love it!
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield, CT) - February 13, 2012
I ordered this as a first valentine gift for my daughter from my grandson. I couldn't be more pleased with this item! Very cute!
Son & Daughter-In Law Valentine Present
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved this item for Valentine's Day.
Really Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - February 15, 2012
My girlfriends and I bought these for Valentine's Day and they turned out to be really cute! We all got the multi-colored canvas and are very happy with how they turned out! :)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved