Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Heart of Love - 9584
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - February 8, 2013
This is a great gift for any couple. It made a wonderful Valentine gift.
PERFECT Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 26, 2013
I love the finished product. I ordered the red one for a relative who's birthday is on Valentine's day and I know she will LOVE it! Very professionally done!
Personalized Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - March 9, 2013
I love the name heart! Names are clear & red and white combination looks great.
Very happy with the quality & design.
perfect Gift
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the heart for a couple's wedding shower (they were already living together) because they didn't need much in housewares. The heart arrived in record time and it looks great. I'll include a small picture holder so they can set it anywhere they want.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - March 16, 2013
Got this for a 52nd anniversary gift and my mom-in-law LOVED it!!! Great quality and just lovely.
Anniversary Present
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, NY) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was a hit. I had many people ask where I purchased it. Thank you for making the present so personal with names and the date of the anniversary.
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield, CT) - February 13, 2012
I ordered this as a first valentine gift for my daughter from my grandson. I couldn't be more pleased with this item! Very cute!
Heart of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - October 12, 2014
The gift was for my son and daughter-in-law for their 2nd wedding anniversary.
I was trying to stick with a traditional cotton gift for this anniversary.
They loved it and commented on the fact that they hadn't seen anything like it.
I ordered it in blue and then included the full date (no abbreviations).

We were all very happy with this purchase.
Really Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - February 15, 2012
My girlfriends and I bought these for Valentine's Day and they turned out to be really cute! We all got the multi-colored canvas and are very happy with how they turned out! :)
"name" heart print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - February 24, 2012
This item is exactly as it appears on-line. It can either be hung on the wall (comes with hardware)or you can purchase an easel for it to sit on. Adorable
Son & Daughter-In Law Valentine Present
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved this item for Valentine's Day.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved