Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Excellent website, very easy to navigate. The steps are always so easy to follow when personalizing gifts. Always love to visit and see what's new. Good job!
    ~Kristen - NJ

    Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Heart of Love - 9584
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - February 8, 2013
    This is a great gift for any couple. It made a wonderful Valentine gift.
    The picture is accurate.
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered and expected from the photo.
    PERFECT Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 26, 2013
    I love the finished product. I ordered the red one for a relative who's birthday is on Valentine's day and I know she will LOVE it! Very professionally done!
    Truly a "One of a Kind" Gift!
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for lovely friends recently married. It could not be more perfect! Fantastic graphics and a lasting reminder of their special day.
    Engagement gift
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for an engagement party gift for my daughter and future son-in-law. They both loved it as did all the guests. I had so many people say that must have been very expensive and did it take forever? They were surprised to hear how reasonable it was priced and how quickly I received it in the mail. This was a perfect, inexpensive present for their engagement party! Wonderful product!!
    Really nice gift
    By Lynda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a birthday gift for my friend and she loved it! When she opened it, everyone else around her wanted to know where I got it as they knew someone who was getting married and thought it would be a great gift. I got the white and the pastel rainbow colors looked very nice. Printing was nice, I always get concerned about things being off center or smudged but this was perfect. I would definately buy this again and personalization mall has always delivered on time. Quality, price and customer service - can't be beat!
    Great Gift!
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVED this neat gift idea! - - - My order came so quickly and it looked fantastic! - - This was a gift for my daughter's engagement and she was thrilled! - - She is an artist, so this was perfect as a memento of that special event.
    "name" heart print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - February 24, 2012
    This item is exactly as it appears on-line. It can either be hung on the wall (comes with hardware)or you can purchase an easel for it to sit on. Adorable
    Son & Daughter-In Law Valentine Present
    By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They loved this item for Valentine's Day.
    Canvas
    By Shayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, UT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out very amazing...We both loved it, he was very surprised!!
    Really Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - February 15, 2012
    My girlfriends and I bought these for Valentine's Day and they turned out to be really cute! We all got the multi-colored canvas and are very happy with how they turned out! :)
    Perfect Gift
    By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this canvas as a valentines gift for my husband and I loved it! This gift would be perfect for a wedding or anniversary as well. Great quality and exceeded my expectations. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield, CT) - February 13, 2012
    I ordered this as a first valentine gift for my daughter from my grandson. I couldn't be more pleased with this item! Very cute!
    Adorable Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 19, 2011
    We ordered this to put on the guest book table at our wedding, but it would be an amazing wedding gift also! It came very quickly, and looks exactly as the preview did! It seems to be good quality, and I am having a hard time not putting it up on the wall BEFORE the wedding!
    Wedding Shower Decoration
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - November 30, 2011
    When I saw the "heart of love" canvas I immediately knew I had to have it in pink and white for my daughter's wedding shower. The decorations for the shower are going to be all pink and white so the canvas will be an added touch! Great quality - I just love it!
    really cute.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
    Names/Images printed on nice canvas. Very good buy for purchase price! Definitely recommend!
    Awesome
    By Ranee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the most beautiful product. The quality was top notch. I look forward to buying again from Personalizationmall.com
    Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 17, 2011
    i love this product. Gave it for a gift and the couple loved it too!
    beautiful
    By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a gift and they LOVE it!
    Too Cute
    By Donnisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the cutest thing ever.....I can never find stuff with my name on it so when I saw this I had to have it. I hung it up as soon as I opened it....LOVED IT!!!!!!!
    great valentines gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - February 22, 2011
    She loved it!! POINTS FOR ME!!
    great gift
    By rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute. My son had this made for his girlfriend who is a Senior in High school. Perfect price for a custom item...
    Love it!
    By Fortuna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was immediately drawn to the white one, because of all of its color, but was a bit unsure since our walls are white at home. But I went for it anyways, and it looks great! The colors are vibrant (even if they're pastels) and it's such a romantic gift to give. I added our anniversary date on it, which only makes it more personal.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved