Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I JUST LOVE YOU GUYS!!! YOU HAVE SUCH GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS AT A GREAT PRICE!! I LOVE YOUR FAST TURN AROUND AND ALWAYS FREE PERSONALIZATION! YOUR WEB PAGE MAKES SHOPPING SO EASY AND HASSLE FREE!!...
    ~Elina - WA

    Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Heart of Love - 9584
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Really Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - February 15, 2012
    My girlfriends and I bought these for Valentine's Day and they turned out to be really cute! We all got the multi-colored canvas and are very happy with how they turned out! :)
    Perfect Gift
    By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this canvas as a valentines gift for my husband and I loved it! This gift would be perfect for a wedding or anniversary as well. Great quality and exceeded my expectations. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enfield, CT) - February 13, 2012
    I ordered this as a first valentine gift for my daughter from my grandson. I couldn't be more pleased with this item! Very cute!
    Adorable Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 19, 2011
    We ordered this to put on the guest book table at our wedding, but it would be an amazing wedding gift also! It came very quickly, and looks exactly as the preview did! It seems to be good quality, and I am having a hard time not putting it up on the wall BEFORE the wedding!
    Wedding Shower Decoration
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - November 30, 2011
    When I saw the "heart of love" canvas I immediately knew I had to have it in pink and white for my daughter's wedding shower. The decorations for the shower are going to be all pink and white so the canvas will be an added touch! Great quality - I just love it!
    really cute.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
    Names/Images printed on nice canvas. Very good buy for purchase price! Definitely recommend!
    Awesome
    By Ranee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the most beautiful product. The quality was top notch. I look forward to buying again from Personalizationmall.com
    Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 17, 2011
    i love this product. Gave it for a gift and the couple loved it too!
    beautiful
    By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a gift and they LOVE it!
    Too Cute
    By Donnisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the cutest thing ever.....I can never find stuff with my name on it so when I saw this I had to have it. I hung it up as soon as I opened it....LOVED IT!!!!!!!
    great valentines gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - February 22, 2011
    She loved it!! POINTS FOR ME!!
    great gift
    By rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so cute. My son had this made for his girlfriend who is a Senior in High school. Perfect price for a custom item...
    Love it!
    By Fortuna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was immediately drawn to the white one, because of all of its color, but was a bit unsure since our walls are white at home. But I went for it anyways, and it looks great! The colors are vibrant (even if they're pastels) and it's such a romantic gift to give. I added our anniversary date on it, which only makes it more personal.
    anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melville , NY) - March 18, 2014
    What a great idea. My wife LOVED it! Very well crafted an delivered with such speed.was just confused about the size. Was smaller than I thought. Will def be ordering again.
    Very nice... Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 26, 2013
    It was bigger than I expected which is great! Nice fonts on it. Makes a nice gift!
    Wedding Gift Heart of Love
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy to give this as a wedding gift. My ONLY recommendation is that it be provided in different colors in addition to the royal blue, pink, red, and white. I went for the blue and I must say, it was beautiful and well worth the price.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved